RFQ Updates

 

Earlier Updates

 

 

Photoset (RFQ059) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-05-2012

Oh Summer! I love the warm weather! And I love heating up the scene! Many fans have requested more skin, now that it is hot. I am sure this set will please many of you. Especially my Dutch Lion! It is certainly going to be a HOT summer with the Russian Fetish Queen!  Let me know what you want to see next!

 

 

New Video (RFQV013) added to members Video page - 27-05-2012

What is nicer than seeing a hot woman wearing an animal print? This time, zebra! Watch me strut my stuff as I visit the centre of town for a walk on a windy day. My golden blonde locks are flowing out in the wind, as my skirt rises when I walk around. Come on and see my sexy legs in this new video. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ058) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-05-2012

Red Leather! A skirt, jacket, bra and thigh high boots - all in red! Your fiery red Russian Fetish Queen is super HOT this week, smoking up the rails. This is one of my most requested photo locations, and one of the most requested ensembles. Putting them together will make you as hard as the steel in the rails! It certainly makes me HOT thinking about it!

 

 

New Video (RFQV012) added to members Video page - 21-05-2012

I have been answering your questions in my forum interview and on facebook. Now it is time for you to answer one of my questions! I have a question for you... Come and see what it is, at the same time as admiring my sexy shiny black outfit. It is sure to generate more than just an answer to my question! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ057) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 17-05-2012

Catsuit! Corset! Chain! Thigh High Boots! DOMINATRIX! What more could you ask for? This week, your Russian Fetish Queen is again your Dominatrix, giving you orders amd making you beg at her feet. Come and be dominated today! You know it is what you want!

 

 

New Video (RFQV011) added to members Video page - 13-05-2012

Your Russian Fetish Queen is a dominatrix, taking her slave for a walk, just like a doggie! It is a beautiful day and the view is incredible, including the view for the doggie slave. My little whip will keep you in line, my little slave! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ056) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 10-05-2012

Remember my response to my perfect date from my forum interview? Remember my Hot Date video after Valentine's Day? Today, you will see the HOT and SEXY photoset that goes with it. Dream of me in my shiny black short dress as I roll around on my satin covered bed, dreaming of my perfect date. I am sure you all will be breathing heavily after seeing all of these photos:) And I am sure something else will be getting heavier too!

 

 

New Video (RFQV010) added to members Video page - 06-05-2012

Spring is here, and sometimes it feels like summer! Oh, I love this time of year, to finally be able to walk outside in my tight clothing, seeing the sun shining off all my curves. Soon, jackets will not be necessary either. Come and see me in my red and black leather outfit as I take a spring walk. And of course, I must carry my umbrella, as you never know if there will be a rain shower! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ055) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 03-05-2012

White and pure as the Siberian snow! Watch as the water splashes on my boots, hose, skirt... Now that summer is near, it is so nice to wear white:) Come and see my hair blow in the wind, my eyes sparkle in the sun, and my skirt rise as I walk around! This week is sure to bring a spring in your step too!

 

 

New Video (RFQV09) added to members Video page - 29-04-2012

What is more beautiful than a woman in pink? Pink PVC! This week, I wear a shiny pink PVC coat, sexy lace top stockings and shiny black thigh high boots as I prance around for you outdoors! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ054) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-04-2012

My fetish fans will be delighted with this week's photo set. What can be hotter than a beautiful Russian woman dressed in a super sexy shiny black short dress, which laces up at the back. The scene, a bedroom in black satin. A fetish fantasy of many of my fans comes true today with this hot and sexy set. I am sure once you see it, you will also find you are a fan of the hot fetish fantasies of your Russian Fetish Queen. I can already feel the excitement! Send me your fetish fantasy dreams! Who knows, you may see them come true soon on this very site!

 

 

New Video (RFQV08) added to members Video page - 22-04-2012

This is sure to get you HOT, seeing me in my shortest skirt and leather thigh high boots. Wait until you see me all hot and sexy moving for you, teasing you on my bed! You will find me irresistable! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ053) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 19-04-2012

Domination is one of my fans favorite themes! This week, it is time to take you for a walk outside, but only if you follow my commands! Yes, you are my slave, and you will follow me around, or you will suffer the consequences of my whip! It is wonderful to feel the warm sun heating my shiny black outfit, and feeling your eyes all over me!

 

 

New Video (RFQV07) added to members Video page - 15-04-2012

Your votes again choose my next roll play. This time, I am your catsuit clad feline fantasy. Come and see me on a red satin bed moving for you, waiting for you! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ052) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-04-2012

For this set, let's turn the tables where YOU can dominate me... with handcuffs! Now is your chance to have your way with me, as I am handcuffed, struggling, waiting for you. And after that, it is only fair that I handcuff you and have my way with you, my subject!

 

 

New Video (RFQV06) added to members Video page - 05-04-2012

Your votes on my roll play website poll show me that you really want to see me as your Dominatrix! That is exactly what I am this week in your Russian Fetish Queen video! Come and see me be your Dominatrix, ordering you around, to do what I want you to do. You will enjoy seeing me dominate you in shiny black leather and latex. And I am releasing the video early so you can submit to me throughout the entire weekend - my Easter egg to you! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ051) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-04-2012

My fans have spoken, and I listen! Red is HOT! Red is alluring! Red is SEXY! Red is perfect for the Russian Fetish Queen. Come and see your Queen wearing a hot, sexy red leather jacket and thigh high boots with shiny black leggings, topped off with a red umbrella! It is sure to get your red blood flowing.  Write me to tell me what you want to see next!

 

 

New Video (RFQV05) added to members Video page - 01-04-2012

Now that April is here, I want to wear white:) Check out my latest video where I wear a sexy white outfit, with thigh high white leather boots, a very short miniskirt, and sheer nude stockings. And just for my members, I take this video to a new level - do I hear you say 'Striptease'? Only my members will know! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ050) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-03-2012

For my fiftieth set, I have decided to treat all of you with a sexy bed scene! Come and see me wearing a hot teddy and corset with fencenets and mirror booties. After seeing this set, you will be dreaming of me and the bed! I am sure you can hardly wait to see what the next 50 sets bring:)

 

 

New Video (RFQV04) added to members Video page - 25-03-2012

In celebration of my birthday yesterday (thank you to all of you who remembered), I am posting a video of me in my shortest black shiny skin-tight dress. Come and see me wrapped tightly in the material as I seductively move on my bed, thinking about all of you! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ049) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 22-03-2012

You have spoken! Come and see your Russian Fetish Queen in camel, heating up the springtime, tight shiny black contrasting with the camel beige of her boots and coat. This is the way to ring in spring in style!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ048) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 15-03-2012

With winter waning, your Russian Fetish Queen is helping speed up the snow melting process by using her hot, leather clad body to melt the snow! I am sure it will warm your hearts too!

 

 

New Video (RFQV03) added to members Video page - 08-03-2012

I am very excited to present to you my first role-play video request from a fan. Here is your chance to see what it takes to become my slave. Do exactly as I say, and I might, just might allow you to become my slave, to please and worship your mistress. This is my longest video to date, and you will hear me speak! This is for you, all of my domination lovers. Watch your mistress from your little cage! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ047) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-03-2012

By popular demand, the photo from this photoset won my preview photo vote. Now it is time for you to enjoy the entire photoset. Your Russian Fetish Queen is in her shiny black lacy catsuit on a red satin bed, waiting for you. What can be hotter than that?

 

 

New Video (RFQ039) added to members Video page - 05-03-2012

For all my black leather lovers, you are going to enjoy this new video of your Russian Fetish Queen on a cold day. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ046) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 01-03-2012

For my fur loving fetish fans, come and see me wrapped in purple fur, wearing high purple soled boots, and wait until you see what I wear under this coat! It is sure to get your purple member warm during these cool late winter nights.

 

 

New Video (RFQ044) added to members Video page - 26-02-2012

One of my most requested outfits for a video is to wear a latex catsuit. I start walking for you in my leopard fur coat, and once I am all warmed up, I perform a striptease in the cold winter snow, just for you. I reveal my shiny black latex catsuit and thigh high boots. The catsuit hugs my body like a second skin, shining on all my curves and sparkling for your eyes. It does not offer much insulation from the cold temperatures, but since many of you think I am so HOT, I felt excited wearing just this thin skin for you. Come see the video, and you will see just how excited I got! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ045) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-02-2012

As winter begins to draw to a close, I am taking advantage of the last few weeks of cool weather. What can be a better contrast then shiny black leather in the pure white snow.

 

 

New Video (RFQV01) added to members Video page - 17-02-2012

Ever wondered what a hot date with the Russian Fetish Queen would be like? Check out the answer of my perfect night out in my forum. And then check out this video to see how the evening would look. Then let your dream fantasies take flight. Dream on! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ044) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-02-2012

As I say in my forum, if I had to be an animal, I would be a feline because they are independent, sly, slinky and fast. Also, I can be fierce or cuddly, dominant or tame. A feline possesses all the best qualities of Animal Instincts. So don't mess with me!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ043) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-02-2012

New Video (RFQ043) added to members Video page - 12-02-2012

In celebration of Valentine's Day, I offer all my members a BONUS set and a video. If you love someone, tell them...because hearts are often broken by words left...unspoken! I love you! Happy Valentine's Day! XOXOXOX

 

 

Photoset (RFQ042) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-02-2012

Finally, here I am in your most requested outfit. I could not wait to release it for you, so here is this week's photoset - your EARLY SURPRISE! It was one of the most enjoyable photoshoots for me, as I felt so sexy and desirable in it. It was especially exciting as well, knowing that so many of you want to see me in a skin tight catsuit, and now you will. I could feel your eyes eating me up even before you have seen it! It was a cold February day, but did I feel cold? Neah, I felt very HOT, if you know what I mean! Thank you to all those who suggested the catsuit. Special thanks to those that helped me purchase the catsuit and cincher - ltxlover, Fritz, Otto, Fabian, Sven, Ivan, Peter and Cherise. Kisses to you all! Now, enjoy me!

 

 

Video Preview Photo Gallery on Preview and Video pages - 03-02-2012

By popular demand I have created a new gallery containing preview photos drawn from my actual videos. They show a frame from each of my videos. I have updated my members video pages by placing photos above each video. Now you can see a preview of what you are downloading to watch - your sexy Russian Fetish Queen in motion to excite you.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ041) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-02-2012

Winter continues, but that does not slow me down as I am enjoying every moment of it. Come see my beautiful fur coat and my new fabulous matching leather thigh high boots with the sexy blue soles. And wait to see what I am wearing under the coat! It is sure to get your blood flowing and warm you up! Especially since you can see that I have taken into consideration your favorite requests from my poll.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ040) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-01-2012

Answering the many requests to have me in shiny sexy clothing, come and see my glossy pink! Many of my fans love latex, and especially these boots that I am wearing. This ensemble is sure to get your pink rising too!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ039) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-01-2012

Are you ready to ride? Want to feel the throbbing of high horsepower between your legs? Well, get your thrills when you see your Russian Fetish Queen as the Leather Biker Babe! Thank you to Winston for suggesting this idea.

 

 

New Video (RFQ038) added to members Video page - 15-01-2012

By popular demand, I have added a new video wearing a long black leather coat, tight leather pants, and leather thigh boots for you. As requested, this time you will hear me walking, dancing for you, without the background music. Many of my fetish fans have an aural fetish, and as their Queen, I am catering to this fetish. If you want to hear the sounds of the leather, my boots on the pavement, or have a fetish for leather, you will love this video. It is only available in my members section.

 

Also note that I have added a new wallpaper for everyone, and I have redesigned my video page for my members.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ038) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-01-2012

What is one of the things people associate with Russia? SNOW! Winter has arrived and I welcome the snow. It brings so much beauty, changing the landscape. The pure white snow contrasts dramatically with black leather. Many love seeing me wear leather, and my long leather coat fits me very well. I trust you will agree! This is for you my loyal knights who so much love seeing me in black leather.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ037) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-01-2012

I offer you a BONUS SET this week as I am feeling particularly excited about the New Year of 2012. Your Russian Fetish Queen wants to heat you up! Continuing my story from Photoset RFQ027, come see what I wear under my sexy latex coat! I am that girl who always got you in trouble at school. I am demanding and want you to always serve me, follow me and cater to all my requests. Yes, I am the Bad Girl! You must follow me, obey me, and you have no will power over yourself. You cannot help but follow me, watching my sexy derriere covered by my short latex skirt. You cannot help but look at my legs in stockings, nor my shiny thigh high boots. When I catch you looking, I give a sexy smile and get excited knowing I have all this power over you, control to make you do what I want, and know you will always come back for more. You are mine, now and forever - remember that!

 

 

New Video (RFQ027) added to members Video page - 08-01-2012

Remember when I wore that hot latex coat and those thigh high latex boots back in RFQ Set 027? This is the video from that set. Come and see me wear that outfit as I do a striptease for you to become your Bad Girl. Then view the photos in set RFQ037 for the photos after my striptease! I am sure this will make you hot, even if winter has arrived in the Northern Hemisphere!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ036) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-01-2012

In support of Team Russia Junior Hockey, I am wearing my national colors for you. Do you wonder why year-after-year the Russian hockey teams do so well in international tournaments? It is because they have beautiful women like me waiting for them at home. We teach them how to stick handle and help them develop their endurance. Russian women know what to do with a stick between their legs - just look at my photoset to understand. Have you got any hard wood for me?

 

 

New Video (RFQ033) added to members Video page - 04-01-2012

By popular demand, come and see me as your Domina, wearing that sexy lace-up back latex dress from Photoset RFQ033 as I dance for you. Are you ready to obey your Queen, or will you suffer the consequences at the end of my whip?

 

 

Updated Request page - 03-01-2012

I have added my own clothing wishes to my requests page. Come and see what my personal tastes are and start to dream of me wearing sexy fetish clothing just for you. I want to hear YOUR fetish outfit ideas and all your sexy suggestions for 2012. Remember, there is an extra day (and night) this year to enjoy your Russian Fetish Queen. I am SO excited!

 

 

The Holiday Season was truly magical time. In the spirit of the season I, the Russian Fetish Queen, granted three wishes from my most favorite fans. The month of December was hot and amazing. You must share the New Year of 2012 with your Russian Fetish Queen. Why? You will have to wait to see.

 

Photoset (RFQ035) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-12-2011

2011 has been a wonderful year! I have really enjoyed satisfying many of the fetish fantasies of my members and fans. Now, I look forward to the New Year, and I am so happy to ring it in with you. It will be a very hot, sexy and exciting New Year in the Russian Fetish Queen's Queendom. So here I am sharing my thirty-fifth set with you to celebrate the New Year. What would you like to get up to after the celebrations? Send me your fetish fantasies now! Happy New Year you and yours, from your Russian Fetish Queen!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ034) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 22-12-2011

The third wish I am granting fits the festive mood of the season. To satisfy many of the Christmas fetish wishes of my subjects, I am your Christmas Fetish Queen! Come in and see what Santa should be leaving under your tree, if you have been nice! Those of you who have been naughty will have to wait until next year. Luckily, next year is just a few days away. And now my dear fans please excuse me as I disappear for a few days. I am expecting a visit from Santa, and since I have been very naughty lately, I will have to face Santa's consequences. I am granting this wish to Richard, Alejandro, and Michael - my loyal fans. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you and yours, from your Russian Fetish Queen!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ033) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 15-12-2011

Regarding the second wish I am granting, I have received lots and LOTS of emails from my members and fans about their fetish fantasies serving their Russian Fetish Queen. After much consideration, the most predominate fantasy supported by detailed descriptions and pictures is to have your Queen dominate you, my subjects. I dedicate this photoset to Bart and Steve, who have given me their very detailed fetish fantasies of how they want to serve me and if misbehaving, accept the consequences. I must be honest with you and say that I absolutely loved ALL your emails, and I am looking forward to more. This idea remains in my thoughts, and I was quite excited to make these photos for you, to fulfill your dreams about me. Hey, you know who I am talking about! So, are you ready to serve me, obey me, and be at my beck and call?

 

 

New Video (RFQ032) added to members Video page - 11-12-2011

Come see me as your leather clad hot and sexy secretary. This video comes from my latest photoset. Come and see what I get up to when working in an office!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ032) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-12-2011

The first wish I will grant is that of my black leather knight in training, Winston. He has given me many inspirational ideas and great fetish wardrobe suggestions. To set the scene, imagine yourself as the boss, and me as your hot secretary. It excites me to be your secretary, and when you see me dressed in leather, your blood will flow, pulse race, and juices surge. This stimulates your mind to create new business ideas. Do you want me to take dictation? Will you be able to concentrate on your work with your sexy secretary on your desk? Do you like your coffee with a little Russian cream? Also, how sweet do you want it? What other assignments will you require of your sexy secretary? See if you can think of anything but me when you see this set, my fetish fans! Kisses.

 

 

December 2011 Calendar on Preview Wallpaper Gallery page - 3-12-2011

Happy holidays! Your new December Holiday Season fetish calendar is now available! Have you been naughty or nice this year? Let me know, as I am Santa's Little Helper.

 

 

The Russian Fetish Queen Forum - coming soon

Dear fans, I will be launching a forum in the coming days and I look forward to your active participation. I can tell you I am very excited to read your posts, especially your clothing ideas for my photoshoots. The forum will be free, and everyone is welcome to offer their comments on existing posts, but only members may start new threads!

 

Member Login