RFQ Updates 2017 - Part 1

  

Website Updates in the first half of 2017

 

 

Video RFQV261 (15 minutes 50 seconds) on members Video page - 30-06-2017

Your Queen knows what she wants. Today you must deliver. And I make high demands on my slaves and worshippers. Only those that are able to please me get the pleasure of my guidance and instruction. And those get to see me in the most stunning and sexy outfits, such as the sexy top, corset and slinkystylez leggings today that I wear. Plus a special pair of sky high platform sandal shoes from a lucky slave. So, do you have what it takes to worship and honour your Queen? My top is from my fetish atelier at www.fetish-atelier.com.Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ274 (65 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 22-06-2017

Earlier, you saw your hot Russian Librarian reading old english Shakespeare. It intrigued you so much you stayed the entire day and now that the library has closed you eagerly assist your sexy librarian with her work. However, I love letting it all out and relax, letting my hair down, well, not my hair, but you will see what I let down if you come in and join me after hours. You will see what I do after the library closes in private. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV260 (9 minutes 48 seconds) on members Video page - 15-06-2017

Stunning in shiny skin tight Slinkystylez body suit, your Russian Fetish Queen is a sight to behond and worship. Adding some sheer hosiery on my legs, you will be begging to get close to me, to worship me and make me feel like the Queen I am. And this video gives you just that chance with some of the closest shots ever, allowing you to see the detail of the hosiery on my hot ass. So what are you waiting for. Come and see me now! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New photo on Selfish Me Gallery page - 12-06-2017

Another new photo of me this time in blue satin enjoying an early summer, or is it late spring night! The trees sparkle with the lights and my body shines in the satin. Heads turn no matter where I go. So check me out and all my other candid photos in my Selfish Me Gallery page, available to all! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV259 (10 minutes 25 seconds) on members Video page - 10-06-2017

Time for another domination session. This time I have a wonderful red leather outfit that is totally spiked. You can not even get near me without getting poked. And with my whip, I will make sure you follow all my instructions. I will show you all the ways I can take my slaves for a walk with this outfit. Come and see and dream of being on the end of my chains as you follow me! My outfit is a gift and an exclusive item from my fetish atelier at www.fetish-atelier.com.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ273 (84 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 01-06-2017

Red Leather! Strolling through my Queendom, outside my summer castle, I give my subjects the thrill of their lives, as I grace the parks and public spaces. There will be many of my loyal subjects dreaming of me tonight, after seeing my tight royal red leather outfit hugging the curves of their Queen. Come and see why my subjects are the most loyal and I have the highest approval rating of any Royal. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New photos on Selfish Me Gallery page - 25-05-2017

Check out my latest three photos on my Selfish Me gallery, showing behind the scenes of a fashion shoot in leather! I got lots of attention as I always do when I am out shooting. All of it is positive and everyone went away smiling, as I light up their days! Watch for mre in the near future in my Selfish Me Gallery page, available to all! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 24-05-2017

My work inspires a lot of praise and adoration. However, one particular text certainly caught my eye as it is as poetic as heart felt. I wish to share it here, with his permission of course. Check it out on the Stories page.now available at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ272 (79 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 22-05-2017

Bringing out the feline in me, my leopard blouse demonstrates just how wild I can be. And teaming it up with a stylish shiny black skirt with peplum surround, you know you have perfection. And that is exactly what I am - perfection! So what is stoppping you from witnessing the best? Do not let anything stop you from sharing in the best. Come and see for yourself in my site what everyone is raving about. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New photo on Selfish Me Gallery page - 20-05-2017

Returning to my selfish me gallery, here I give you a sneak peek behind the scenes of my shoots and my life. I live my fetish, and not just model. And I am the best at what I do. You can see why after seeing my latest selfish me gallery photo, number 092, just released and ready for your attention, drooling and whatever else you wish to spill for me. Check it out in my Selfish Me Gallery page, available to all! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 19-05-2017

The final part of the four part Theatre story has Alya and her companion leaving the opera house and heading back to the hotel where they will continue their night. In sheer nylon, Alya is sure to get teh attention she so deserves, and you will have to read all abut what she wants and does in the privacy of the room. Come and read the entire erotic story today by Enigma Fetishist and a preview is now available at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 16-05-2017

The third part in the Theatre saga is now available. Alya has a great time flirting during the Intermission of the Opera premiere. Men make their intentions known, but Alya knows how to control all men! After the Opera starts again, Alya has her own plans to entertain her companion. Come and read the erotic story today that has been written by Enigma Fetishist and is now available at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ271 (71 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-05-2017

Sheer nylon! From the tip of my succulent toes all the way to my kissable neck, my body is covered in sheer nylon, form fit and alluring. Fall under the hypnotic trance that so many get when they see me walk by. And outdoors in such attire certainly turns the heads of men and women. No wonder everyone wants to follow me! So get in line and do the same! Come and see whom everyone cravest. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 10-05-2017

The second part in the Theatre saga is now available. Arriving at the Opera, Alya turns heads and grabs all the attention at the Premiere. Once in the boxm presents are bestowed on her. Then as the performance starts, Alya starts her own performance as only she can, This is the latest story by Enigma Fetishist and is now available at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 08-05-2017

A new multi part story starts today. Come and read all about how a new Opera can be the scene for erotic encounters. No one can resist Alya as she accompanies the benefactor of the Opera to its premiere! This is the latest story by Enigma Fetishist and is now available at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV258 (11 minutes 1 seconds) on members Video page - 08-04-2017

Follow me and watch. I know how to naturally hypnotize you! Others need to use their eyes. Yes, my eyes are hypnotic and stunning, but it is my hot ass that really hypnotizes you taking you in and mesmorizing you. You are drawn to it, want it and crave it. So what are you waiting for, you know you want to - worship my ass, the hottest there is! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ270 (72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-04-2017

Thinking of getting wet and wild with me? Well the water will take care of the wet and the whip will take care of the wild. Get on your knees and worship me as your Queen, the one true Queen that knows exactly what you crave. So what are you waiting for. Come and see the best. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ269 (60 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 17-04-2017

Time for some discipline! You have been naughty lately, and I will correct that! Your Russian Fetish Queen is the best at correction. Of course you wi8ll obey all I say when I wear such a dominant outfit, The perfect leather body with tight shiny silver leggings, and of course the perfect boots, you will have no choice to follow my every word, my every order. So get on your knees and start at my boots. The leather body and leggings are from www.fetish-atelier.com.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV257 (9 minutes 55 seconds) on members Video page - 08-04-2017

Welcome to Paradise! Anywhere I go it becomes Paradise for those that see me! So when I end up at the beach in the water, the sun silhouetting my perfect form, paradise is no longer lost! Watch me move as only I know how and you will be mesmerized and be surprised at how fast the time goes. You will find yourself craving more Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ268 (80 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 30-03-2017

It was a late night in the office. And when I spend a late night in the office, I expect a little extra reward. And I know how to get it! Dressed in yellow satin and wearing a shiny black pencil skirt, I know you have been looking at me all day, getting hotter and hotter. Well, now that it is night, it is time to turn the tables, hold all your calls and get to using the furniture in an entirely unique way! What are you waiting for? Let's get to it! My skirt is by www.fetish-atelier.com.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV256 (16 minutes 8 seconds) on members Video page - 23-03-2017

Worship time! Your Queen is in shiny red pvc and I know you want to worship my new shiny red platform knee high boots! They are spectacular and scream out CFM! I know exactly what you are thinking. You will be given plenty of time to worship those boots, and admire the rest of me too. And we will play a game - are you ready for red light-green light? I am sure you are! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV255 (9 minutes 5 seconds) on members Video page - 20-03-2017

Back with a vengance. In a stark, sterile setting. Perfect location for domination and worship. You know what you must do! You know what will happen if you do not do it. Leather and sheer nylon will grab your attention, focus your efforts and hopefully you will please your Queen. Do not forget to see the special message I have for you at the end. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV254 (14 minutes 2 seconds) on members Video page - 26-02-2017

Perfection! I deserve it! I demand it of my subjects, my knights in shiny leather, my slaves, and all those in my Queendom. I get it too! What can you do to serve me in perfection? I am very demanding. And rewarding to those that meet my demands. Never settle for less! I don't! My outfit is by the fashion house www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV253 (12 minutes 0 seconds) on members Video page - 21-02-2017

Insolence. Slaves being insolent. Well, do not be insolent with me. I will deal with that in a very harsh manner. This time you will find out what I do the only time a slave would dare to demand more. Slaves do not make demans, the Queen does, and that is me. I make ALL the demands in my Queendom, and the slaves cater to all my demands. Remember that, slaves! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ267 (93 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 13-02-2017

Absolute perfection for Valentine's Day. Never settle for less than the best! Dressed in hot red and sexy shiny black, I as your Queen am ready for all the worship I so richly deserve on this day and every other day of the year. And within the set you will see my hidden talents, proving I am beyond compare! Often copied, never exceeded - Your Russian Fetish Queen, Alya Ivanova! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 04-02-2017

A new video has been added called "Mistress Sensual" to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel. You can find it under the Preview Menu at the top of my website. Each hand crafted video is the loving work of one of my fans. To see and hear me and all my power and range, you need need to join my website. Only then wil you see all of my abilities. Do not forget to subscribe to the Love My RFQ YouTube channel today to see future updates. there as well. You will crave each and every one as much as you crave me!

 

 

Photoset RFQ266 (86 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-01-2017

Are you ready to join me with a glass of red wine? Pour it and enjoy the view. Are you taking me out clubbing later? I have my sparkling dancing shoes on, that will flash on the dance floor. However, I think some other flash is getting your attention. Something sweet as champagne. Well, if you treat me like the Queen I am, maybe you will get to taste the sweet champagne later! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Chapter 18 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 29-01-2017

Now you can read the point-of-view of Mistress Alya during the fourth day of her hot time in Sin City. See what she gets up to in the vivid imagination of one of my slaves who loves writing this story. Many people have given me feedback on it, which I pass on to the author, Slave R. That inspires more chapters, so send in your ideas soon and you may just see them as part of this story. The hottest parts of the story are in the member section, which are too hot for the general population. Only my subjects within my Queendom can read the entire story. Making your fetish fantasies a reality!

 

 

New Blog Article added - 22-01-2017

The second part of a trilogy of articles from my Slave B is now available. Find it within his slave blog and see what his punishment is for violations of my rules. Free days are not necessarily free. My rules are clear and I enforce transgressions! Read this story at Previews > View from the Cage. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ265 (106 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-01-2017

Perfection in red and white leather! Your Queen sparkles as much as her shoes as she sits by the fountain as she savours a warm evening in her Queendom. The quiet of the early evening will soon be replaced by the beat of bass at her favourite clubs. Dancing up a storm, the night is young and the Queen is about to be the centre of attention! Get ready to be dazzled. My dress is a design available from the fetish fashion innovators at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Blog Article added - 19-01-2017

The first part of a trilogy of articles from my Slave B has been released. Find it within his slave blog and find out what it means to have a free day in my Queendom. But at the same time, what it means if you disobey the rules I set out. I am strict and harsh! Read this story at Previews > View from the Cage. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV252 (12 minutes 45 seconds) on members Video page - 13-01-2017

Time to go out for some hot fun. But before, I need my outfit polished to be as shiny as a black mirror! Get to it! Polish me as I want everyone to see themselves in my figure. I want the light to shine off me and draw all the attention of everyone at the club. And once you have polished me, there is another way to get me ready for a hot night. Watch the video and find out how, and you may be rewarded when I get back. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 12-01-2017

Another new story from my literary 5lave81 is now available.  It will change your entire view of taking public transit.  No longer will riding on the bus be the same, mundane time where nothing happens.  I heat up any place I go, and as you will see in this story, 5lave81 has brought that heat to a boiling level.  Read the story at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV251 (14 minutes 22 seconds) on members Video page - 08-01-2017

After the holiday season, it is time to get back into the dungeon. All my slaves have had long enough without their Queen. Hearing my thigh high sparkling blue boots coming down the stone floor, they become aroused from their slumber in their cages and chains. Once they see my black shiny outfit, they will follow every command I give. And I am in a particularly playful mood. Time for some billiards. I have my cue, and I know what to do with it. Come and watch, or would you rather play with me? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 03-01-2017

With winter in full swing, it is time for a domination session outdoors in the snow. What makes me push a slave outdoors into the cold and snow? Read it to find out. The latest story by Enigma Fetishist is now available at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV250 (12 minutes 26 seconds) on members Video page - 02-01-2017

Stunning in black lace, draped over my body as today I dance for you, teasing and making you hot for me. As you study all my moves and crave all my curves, you will be mesmorized with your Queen. And just when you think it cannot get any better, the sheer seamless nylon of Cecilia de Rafael hosiery comes into clear view, among other fetishes of my dear slaves, submissives and fans! Enjoy this special treat that will bring 2017 a very hot and erotic start. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 


 

Member Login