RFQ Updates 2016 Part 2

  

Website Updates in the second half of 2016

 

A list of my website updates, including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

There are now 264 sets with 25,170 sexy photos, and 249 videos totaling over 46 hours 51 minutes of hot fetish fantasy!

 

Whats New

 

 

Chapter 17 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 30-12-2016

After a long wait, the latest chapter in the Sin City story has been released. This chapter is written from the point of view of my slave on the fourth day together in Sin City. More chapters are coming in the next few weeks. Written by Slave R., you will not find a more erotic longer story anywhere else. As usual, this chapter is full of erotic descriptions and kinky adventures. Read the story in the members section, with teasers for the general public. As always, let me know what you think about this fantasy!

 

 

New Story added - 29-12-2016

Sure we are on school break for the Holidays, but I release this story for those that must be away from their friends and family as they study far away. This encounter in the library is certainly to warm any winter night. Read this new story by Enigma Fetishist to learn of the art of seduction and arousal. This story is found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ264 (93 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 28-12-2016

Strolling through the lobby of the theatre before a New Year's spectacle, I notice everyone checking me out. All flirtacious in fur, I wait for the curtain call. But feeling all those eyes on me, I am never one to disappoint. Giving the theatre goers a teaser show, my long legs and sexy short fur coat are the focus of those in the lobby. Once in the theatre, I am sure all the men will not be thinking of the performance, but of me. And at the stroke of midnight as the New Year is rung in, they will be wanting to pay tribute to me, their Queen. There is no better place in the world to be in 2017 than my Queendom. After all, I am your Queen! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV249 (10 minutes 02 seconds) on members Video page - 21-12-2016

Dancing in skin tight Slinkystylez does much more than get you horny. It gets me horny too. So watch closely and you will be rewarded. The harder you get the more I will dance! And the harder you get the more I will tease you. Then, be ready for your treat! Come and worship your Queen - the One and Only Alya Ivanova - Russian Fetish Queen. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ263 (98 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-12-2016

During the festive Holiday season, there are lots of tasty morsels to savour, shiny scenes to admire and beauty of the season to enjoy. And I am all three of those. Come and savour me, your Queen as I enjoy an afternoon at the art gallery, admiring all those works of art surrounded by all the Holiday decorations. Of course I noticed all the other art connoisseurs enjoying me as their art. And now it is your turn, with this stunning set jsut in time to keep you warm through the Holidays. Now wipe the drool from your lips and enjoy your Queen! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV248 (14 minutes 43 seconds) on members Video page - 10-12-2016

You have been begging for some hot action, and as you know, I always deliver. Your requests always inspire me. Now, get ready to play with your Queen. Wearing tight black leather and silky nylon, your Queen will give you a set of instructions that I know you will follow very closely. And you will have some homework too. It is all worth it as you will find out. My leather body is crafted by www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Blog Article added - 06-12-2016

Be Your Sound is the latest blog article from my Property and Slave B. As usual, I provoke huge and deep feelings amongst my loyal slaves and this is just one example of how I inspire. So what are you waiting for, come and join to find your new home with me, Mistress Alya. Find this story at Previews > View from the Cage. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 05-12-2016

A new story from one of my slave authors and this one is quite hot. It is about me attending a conference and I give a talk. One of the attendees however, does something to me even before the conference talk that gets him into my bad books. So, naturally after the presentation is over, I must seek him out and administer some corrective action. You can find it at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Tell me what you think of this story. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV247 (9 minutes 58 seconds) on members Video page - 03-12-2016

You all know how I love to dance. What better way to spend an evening than to dance for you in a pair of skin tight SlinkyStylez leggings. And matching that shine is a superb jacket from the craftspeople at www.fetish-atelier.com. As you can see, mixing and matching these items can produce some super-hot results. And when I went out clubbing after shooting the video, I was the centre of attention. Just like the Queen of Fetish deserves to be. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV246 (14 minutes 56 seconds) on members Video page - 30-11-2016

Perfection in skin tight slinkystylez and sparkling boots. It is time for you to worship your Queen. This session is full of your favourites activities to do with your Mistress. There is boot worship of my new sparkling blue thigh high platform boots. Then there is ass worship, if I let you get close enough to it. Of course that hints at face sitting and breath control, and of course the entire time, you will receive your jerking instructions. So for the ultimate in pure domination for a slave, watch this session. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 28-11-2016

A new video has been added called "Mistress Boss" to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as found under the Preview Menu. Each of these videos has been hand crafted by a fan. To get the full sense of my power and abilities, you need to join to not just see me, but hear me. Do not forget to subscribe to this channel to see all future HOT updates. You will crave each and every one!

 

 

Photoset RFQ262 (91 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 25-11-2016

Basic black leather with shiny silver is the perfect ensemble for an autumn afternoon stroll through my Queendom. Come follow me to get the best view in the world of the hottest body. And for the perfect topping, pass me and take in my captivating face - guaranteed to capture your thoughts and be in your mind for the rest of your life. I assure you, something will be rising with your blood pressure!. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ261 (90 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 17-11-2016

Pure black leather perfection! Deserving of you worship! Mouthwatering in black! You can feel the reaction as you study your Queen, thinking about where you will start to worship her. Now, get to it! Worship the Queen of all fetish! And you can purchase parts of my outfit from the fetish fashion innovators at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV245 (14 minutes 9 seconds) on members Video page - 12-11-2016

Time for some dark domination. Welcome to the dungeon slave. I see you have left your chastity key on my throne. Well, I am sure that I can tease you so much that you will not need the key, as you will break yourself out of that cage as you grow harder for your Queen. You know the effect I have on you. Now watch me! My sexy top is by www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 11-11-2016

Bikers beware! This Fetish Mistress takes no prisoners. Find out how in a new domination story by Enigma Fetishist. Just one of the many facits of fetish that my site caters too. It is the complete location to find what you are looking for. This story is found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 08-11-2016

A new photo added to the Selfish Me gallery. You all dream of being at my feet submitting to me, Enjoy this artistc moody shot and dream of it becoming real. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ260 (70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-11-2016

My subjects love to follow me when I go for a stroll in my Queendom. My slaves are literally falling over themselves when I wear on of my shortest sexy skirts, my legs in long Arollo Boots, and under it all, sheer luxurious pantyhose! Write and tell me how I have captured you and how you desire to follow me, my subject! My outfit is hand crafted by www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ259 (87 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-10-2016

Your Russian Mafiosa knows how to get her men to deliver. You will never cross me, as I know all methods of intimidation. You will always follow my orders or suffer the consequences. And why would you want to risk that? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

RFQ Artwork Gallery addition - 29-10-2016

Happy Halloween! Come and check out the work of one of my fans! You will be entangled in my web, caught by the Queen, and ready to serve me and all of my own fetishes! Find the photo in my RFQ Artwork Gallery. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 28-10-2016

It is that time of year - Halloween! And I have the scariest mansion. Come and read all about it when a Trick or Treater comes calling. This is a new story entitled Halloween Mistress by Enigma Fetishist. It is found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. So what are your tricks and treats for me? Watch all weekend for more Halloween themed items. The only Fetish Model covering all the bases at Halloween. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV244 (8 minutes 2 seconds) on members Video page - 25-10-2016

You love my tight shiny stiletto heeled black boots. Now you get a chance to worship them and also higher too. Show your Queen that you can do a good job and I may just find a new use for you. Otherwise, you will stay locked in chastity! My sexy top and skirt are by www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ258 (100 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 19-10-2016

Sweet domination! You have been begging to worship closely my sweet spot. Your wish may be granted, but it will come at a high cost. And you are going to pay for that slave. Are you ready to pay the price? You see what I am holding! My sexy outfit is available from the artisans at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

RFQ and Fetish Atelier Gallery addition - 16-10-2016

Four new photos have been added to the RFQ and Fetish Atelier gallery. Showing off the black shiny top with my leggings, this shows the versatility of Fetish Atelier creations. They can be worn with other fetish wear, or even with every day wear to the office. Check out the new photos on my RFQ and Fetish Atelier Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 15-10-2016

It is Autumn Fair season, and what better way to start to warm a chilly night than taking me out to the midway. Enjoying the thrill seeking rides before having our own unique thrill seeking as only I know how to do! Check out the three new photos on my Selfish Me Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 14-10-2016

What happens when Mistress Alya meets up with a female admirer? Read all about it in Dinner and Dessert, a new and very erotic story by Enigma Fetishist. This story is one of the hottest, and perfectly illustrated with my photos. It is found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section, and the complete unedited erotic version is available only to members. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ257 (78 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-10-2016

It is autumn and the fall colours are appearing. As bright as the Canadian Maple Leaf, my blouse lights up the day with a splash of colour. At the same time, the shine of my tight leggings reflect the stunning blue sky. But instead of thinking of leaves falling, I am sure you are feeling something rising. As the nights get cooler, you can always count on me to heat them up with my hot shots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Wallpaper added - 10-10-2016

A new High Definition Wallpaper has been added to my HD Wallpaper gallery. Createb by my Slave B, this work of art is ready to adorn your desktop or HD television so you can keep me close all the time. Find it at Privew > Photo Preview Galleries in the menu. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Two new Private Video samples added - 09-10-2016

Check out two recent private videos I shot. In one, I am the seductive schoolgirl getting my way in the classroom. In the second, I dominate the office, giving the businessman exactly what he wants - submission to me! These are very hot and made both clients very satisfied an craving more of me. Check out the still images at Previews > Private Videos section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 08-10-2016

A new story entitled the Massage from a new author has been added. Read how an appointment with a masseuse quickly changes to a hot encounter with a different masseuse. Watch for more from my new author Stanley and others at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 07-10-2016

Out for an evening stroll in the autumn. Dressed to heat up the cool nights, I am guaranteed to turn heads. Mixing red and white leather, and red satin, everyone was watching me. Now you can too as I share an evening out on my Selfish Me Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV243 (15 minutes 21 seconds) on members Video page - 06-10-2016

Your Queen is ready for you! I have put on my Loriblu boots, and you will start to worship them. Check out their stiletto heels. I can think of a lot of things to do with them. And then the blue soles. Seductive and erotic, the rest of the boot shines on my sleek legs. And I have a treat for you, if you do a good job on my boots. So get to it. Do not disappoint me! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Blog Article added - 04-10-2016

You Really Got Me is the latest blog article from my Property and Slave B. Inspired by me and that famous song, read the new lyrics. I have many creative things within my site, not just photos and videos. So read some samples, and find this one at Previews > View from the Cage. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 03-10-2016

I love sightseeing. And it looks like all the men on that boat also love it. I am the main attrraction anywhere I go! So check me out in white and black at the water's edge in my new selfish me photo in my Selfish Me Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Chapter 16 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 01-10-2016

The latest chapter in the Sin City story has been released. This time it is from the point-of-view of Herve. By popular demand, the series continues, describing the erotic adventures of Mistress Alya from multiple points of view. Written by Slave R., you will not find a longer story anywhere else, full of erotic descriptions and kinky adventures. Read the story in the members section, with teasers for the general public. As always, let me know what you think about this fantasy!

 

 

Video RFQV242 (8 minutes 15 seconds) on members Video page - 30-09-2016

Pure perfection in leather! Tonight, I am in my all leather catsuit dancing up a storm. Come and see my body move in all sorts of erotic ways. You will not be able to resist my charms. And why would you want to resist perfection? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 29-09-2016

Memories of the beach as we come to the end of September. What a hot summer it was. Check me out catching the last rays of summer sun as it sets. But no worries, winter plans on being erotically hot too! Check out my latest four photos in my Selfish Me Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 28-09-2016

A new story entitled Chateau has been released. It is about my visit to a winery where the female owner wonders how I can continue to order full cases of her best vintages. Obviously as I reveal my secrets, she gets more than she expected! This story is by Enigma Fetishist and is found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 27-09-2016

Preparing for a domination session on location. Check out my final touches before the strict discipline of the Russian Fetish Queen as your domination Mistress. See the new photo on my Selfish Me Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ256 (69 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 25-09-2016

Time to head out for the theatre. What show are you going to take your Queen to? I expect the best, as I am the best! Perfection on heels! Special thank you to Slave A for the sexy skirt! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV241 (14 minutes 12 seconds) on members Video page - 20-09-2016

Calling all cameltoe lovers - have I the catsuit for that! A tight Slinkystylez catsuit molded to my skin. You are certainly ready to lick me and worship your Queen in the proper manner. Now, down slave! Get to your work! A Royal fetish filled thank you to someone special for this! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 17-09-2016

Another photo of me in yellow has been added to the Selfish Me gallery. It is a popular request for that outfit! Now, I have a question. Where would you like to start worshiping me? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV240 (10 minutes 46 seconds) on members Video page - 16-09-2016

Time for worship of your Queen! Show me how skilled you are! Show me how well you can worship me and get my attention. You see all the rivets on the skirt? How many are there? You will have to pay special attention to each and every one of them. And I have a surprise for you once you finish with those. What do you think it is? Special thank you to Slave P for the concept and the outfit is from the artisans at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 14-09-2016

Another photo has been added to the Selfish Me gallery. Before I rub out the Genie's wish, can you guess what my own three wishes will be? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 13-09-2016

The second installment of the Secretary story released last week is now available. Watch what I do as the hot secretary for the promotion I richly deserve. This and the first part by Enigma Fetishist are found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 12-09-2016

Back to the beach. The sun begins to set on a hot day at the beach. I love getting all wet. And as the rays begin to weaken late in the afternoon, my mind turns to the night. What will I do next? Check out four new selfies on my Selfish Me Gallery page. What do you think I am looking for in my purse? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ255 (60 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 11-09-2016

Perfection in black and white! You cannot find a better Mistress than me. Why? Because there is none! So slave, guess which part of my body you will worship today? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 10-09-2016

Check out the latest highlight video "Mistress Commands" added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as seen under the Preview Menu. This is the sequel to the popular "Mistress Punishing" video. Each video has been created by a fan from some of my work, but to get the full sense of my power and abilities, you need to join to not just see me, but hear me. Still, subscribe to this channel to see all future HOT updates. You will crave more than one!

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 09-09-2016

Time for the theatre. Check out my outfit for a sexy show as I post three more selfies on my Selfish Me Gallery page. What do you think I am looking for in my purse? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 08-09-2016

A new story entitled Secretary has been added. In this story I am a seductive secretary working on her boss for that well deserved promotion. Read what happens in the members section of the site. This and other stories by Enigma Fetishist are found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 07-09-2016

Yummy in yellow! More of me on the beach! Care to join me? Check out the new photo from the beach last weekend on the Selfish Me Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ254 (85 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-09-2016

Slaves must know their place under the heels of a dominant Queen, and I am the most dominant in the world. Completely covered in tight black leather, my leather whip will find its mark on you if you do not worship my boots, those long thigh highs, and if you do a good job, you may be rewarded with polishing my perfect leather catsuit. Special thank you to my Black Leather Knight for this catsuit. If you want to see me in something special, contact me. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery addition - 04-09-2016

Look at the sunny side of everything! Me on the beach on 3 September. Find this new photo on the Selfish Me Gallery page. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV239 (9 minutes 14 seconds) on members Video page - 30-08-2016

After a hot photoshoot, it is time for play. All dressed up and ready to go out. I will tell you some of my plans for the coming night and then play with a tease in the car. Soon, my feet and toes will tantilize you. My outfit is from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery additions - 29-08-2016

Three more photos have been added to my Selfish Me Gallery page. At the carnival, or as they say in these parts, the fair! Lots of them are happening at this time of year, but only ONE has me! Turning the eyes of the carnies and visitors alike, I think I was the most popular attraction! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ253 (67 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-08-2016

Leopard and leather! Bringing my true character out as a crafty feline, and a leather lover. When the two are combined, I am unbeatable! And combining them with some sexy knee high stiletto boots, no one can resist me! So do not try! Submit and worship the Queen of Fetish! Thank you to the magicians at www.fetish-atelier.com for the amazing dress. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 23-08-2016

A new story has been added called Shopping Spree. See what happens when I go shopping for some new outfits. It turns out to be quite an event for the staff of one of the boutiques. This and other stories by Enigma Fetishist are at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery additions - 22-08-2016

Another beach shot added to my Selfish Me Gallery page. I love the beach and feeling the warm sun kiss my skin! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Blog Article added - 20-08-2016

The Milking Dominatrix is a new blog article from my Property and Slave B that has been added, Read it in all it's intensity at Previews > View from the Cage. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV238 (8 minutes 5 seconds) on members Video page - 18-08-2016

Your beauty at the beach! Come and see me get all wet and have the sun kiss my perfect skin. Watch closely as the water drips of my wet skin, losing its battle to stay in contact with me. Who wants to find a mermaid at the beach when you can find perfection - ME! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Chapter 15 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 14-08-2016

Another chapter in the Sin City story has been released. This time it is from the point-of-view of George. See what erotic things Mistress Alya gets up to with George in this hot story set in Las Vegas as written by Slave R. Read this, one of his fantasies and let me know what you think about it to me. As with the other Chapters in this story, the most graphic content is reserved for my Members. I appreciate the fantasies of my fans and slaves. Write them to me as it might inspire new shoots and videos. So what is YOUR fantasy?

 

 

Photoset RFQ252 (100 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-08-2016

Come and check out today's hottest fetish model, storming the world! Yes, that is me in my shiny outfit headed to the art gallery to check out the works of art. But I noticed everyone checking me out! Such a perfect shiny outfit from my feet up. Enjoy the platform boots, and those super skin tight leggings, and then the form fitting top. I am the piece of artwork everyone wants to see. Special thank you to my Loyal Royal Knight A for my tight leggings! Thank you to my cumslut for my boots. My shiny black top is by the artisans at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Two New Stories added - 10-08-2016

A member exclusive from a new author, these two stories show a wide range of fantasies regarding your Queen! The first is Babygirl, where I am a sweeter and more innocent girl. The second is Dinner where I hold a dinner party for an exclusive guest list. But it is what happens after the party that is hot! So, join today and check them out at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV237 (15 minutes 45 seconds) on members Video page - 07-08-2016

You are being considered for a position in my Perfume Company. So far my market has been attracting lesbians, but I want to expand it to scents attracting men to the women who wear my perfumes. Therefore, I look to hire a man for testing the scents. Yes, there is a test ahead of you. Will you pass or fail that test? My skirt is courtesy my slave A and the concept from my fireman! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Blog Article added - 03-08-2016

A new blog article from my Property and Slave B has been added, inspired by lyrics. Read it at Previews > View from the Cage. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ251 (73 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-07-2016

Time to take me out to a cafe. I love wearing my shiny outfit and going out for something special. Today, as we wait for our afternoon drinks, I will tease you and all the others in the cafe with these very sexily placed zippers. They make this skirt the ultimate for tease. So, let us go now! My outfit, top and skirt are from the genious artisans at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 29-07-2016

A new story has been added called Race Day. Many of my photosets inspire new stories and I love reading them. Read this one where I am sent to improve the performance of a racer. This and other stories by Enigma Fetishist can be found at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ250 (108 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 25-07-2016

Summer, leather and photoset 250! What more can you ask for? Come with me as I give you a special honour and take you on holiday with me. When I travel, I do not dress casual. For me, casual is leather and sexy clothes. This is my style, my life, and how I look each and every day, including when I am on holiday. So enjoy your time with me as I go for a stroll through the casino and gardens. As I look at the beautiful flowers, I know you are checking out my soft leather and sheer nylon. Soak it all in. My skirt is courtesy of www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery additions - 23-07-2016

Three more photos have been added to my Selfish Me Gallery page, showing me out at a show and shopping. I get lots of attention, and the men are all gentlemen, opening doors for me, letting me get in line first for the cash register, and offering lots of things! And I do see that I have a sexy effect on them as well! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 20-07-2016

A new chapter has been added to the saga of the estate helper, his girl friend and her father, the Senator. This time it is the Senator that is the object of Mistress Alya' attention. You can read this story by Enigma Fetishist at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV236 (12 minutes 54 seconds) on members Video page - 19-07-2016

Seeing me in super tight second skin blue leggings and a shiny black pvc top will have your heads drooling. Combined with my high heeled platform pvc ankle boots, you will be grabbing for something long and hard too, just like my heels. And watching me in action in this blue and black outfit will make you swiftly grasp your tool and it will soon be black and blue too. That will be your reminder of the pleasure you will receive watching me for a long time. Special thank you to my loyal Royal Knight A for the tight and ultra sexy SlinkyStylez Sleek Cheek leggings. Also, special thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for my stunning top. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Story added - 17-07-2016

A new author premieres today with a hot four chapter story entitled Therapy. Only the first chapter is visible to non-members. You can find it at Previews > Fantasies > Stories section. Tell me what you think of the new author and you may see more stories in future from him. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Selfish Me Gallery additions - 16-07-2016

Three more photos have been added on my Selfish Me Gallery page, showing me at the beach. I love the beach and the summer. And I see the effect I have on all the guys walking by, and some of the girls too! So keep your eyes open for me on your beach! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV235 (11 minutes 29 seconds) on members Video page - 13-07-2016

Fully enclosed in black leather, my new black leather catsuit and cincher ensure that all my submissives know their place at the shiny silver soles of my thigh high leather boots. Join them as you know you want to. There is no better place than at the end of my whip. Special thank you to my Black Leather Knight W for this leather catsuit. You will see it again for sure! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ249 (92 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-07-2016

Driven to ecstasy! Do you know how to get my motor purring? Do you want me to grip the wheel hard, grasp the shifter and put my foot down? Can you stand feeling my hair in your face every time I turn right with the wind blowing through my golden locks? If you answer no to any of these, you will never get a ride in my Mantula! And you know I will be checking out your Mantula! So will it pass my test? My sparkling holographic silver dress is available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Tell them you saw me in it! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 05-07-2016

Check out "Mistress Punishing" video added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as seen under the Preview Menu. These videos have been created by a fan from some of my work, but to get the full sense of my power and abilities, you need to join to not just see me, but hear me. Still, subscribe to this channel to see all future HOT updates. You will crave more than one!

 

 

Video RFQV234 (10 minutes 55 seconds) on members Video page - 01-07-2016

HAPPY CANADA DAY! To celebrate Canada's Birthday, and to give the rest of the world a treat, I release part 2 of my office domina video. Your indiscretion will now cost you! You will be punished and I am wearing the perfect birthday outfit to deal out your fate! Get on your knees and take it like the submissive you are! Thank you to Slave P for the idea, for the pantyhose and the birthday corset I am wearing. Thank you to Slave B for the boots. And special thanks to www.fetish-atelier.com for the sexy skirt I am wearing to the office today. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 


 

Member Login