RFQ Updates 2016 Part 1

  

Website Updates in the first half of 2016

 

A list of my website updates, including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

There are now 248 sets with 23,665 sexy photos, and 233 videos totaling over 43 hours 54 minutes of hot fetish fantasy!

 

Whats New

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 30-06-2016

A third chapter has been added to the story with my Estate hand. This time it is his girlfriend that pays me a visit. Just as I had requested, she comes to me, but I quickly turn the tables on her. Read the details in Daddy's Girl story now posted at Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Each of these custom and original stories is illustrated with photos of me. Write me your fantasies, and it may appear on my site for all to be aroused!

 

 

Wallpaper added to my Wallpaper Gallery - 28-06-2016

A new Elegant wallpaper added to my Wallpaper Gallery, created for me courtesy of my Slave B.

 

 

Video RFQV233 (7 minutes 41 seconds) on members Video page - 27-06-2016

I have heard about some loose lips in the office, some indiscretions that cannot go unpunished. How dare you say anything about your liaisons with me, your boss. I have summoned you to my office to explain yourself. But first, do you want to repeat your performance? Thank you to Slave P for the idea for the pantyhose I am wearing. Thank you to Slave B for the boots. And special thanks to www.fetish-atelier.com for the sexy skirt I am wearing to the office today. This is Part 1 - with Part 2 coming soon. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV232 (8 minutes 56 seconds) on members Video page - 25-06-2016

Take a ride with me to a photoshoot. Come along with me as I take you to one of my photoshoots. You will see me describe my outfit, how I love your attention, and watch as I get closer to my shoot location. You will be given instructions during the video, and I expect them to be followed. So come and ride along with me to see what happens just before one of my shoots! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Wallpaper added to my Wallpaper Gallery - 22-06-2016

Check out the new Black and White Artistic Wallpaper by my Slave B, now on my Wallpaper Gallery.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 21-06-2016

A second chapter has been added to the story with my Estate hand. He was caught before wanting me and I dealt with him. Now I have him in my office. What will he think and what will I do with him. Read the details in the Appropriate Measures story now found at Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Each story is illustrated with photos of me. Write me your fantasies, and it may inspire me to make a new set!

 

 

Video RFQV231 (13 minutes 14 seconds) on members Video page - 19-06-2016

My focus is on the cock of my slave. Total focus on it, and the full treatment in close up. Come and see how hot the treatment will be. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 14-06-2016

Check out "Let's Get Poetic" video that has been added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel. You can find it under my Preview Menu here on the website. There are now 14 amazing videos posted that mix my photos with segments from my member videos. Make sure you have subscribed to this channel to see all future HOT updates. You will desire more after seeing just one!

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 13-06-2016

A second chapter dealing with the Principal has been written by EnigmaFetishist. This one is entitled Superintendent and Alya is that Superintendent coming to the educational institution to deal with the Principal that cannot seem to keep control of the students. Find out what happens to him in the story which can be found at Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Each story is illustrated with photos of Alya. Write me your fantasies, and it may inspire me to make a new set!

 

 

Photoset RFQ248 (79 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 10-06-2016

Oh la la! Your hot maid fantasies are about to come true with me, your shiny Russian maid, Come on in and you will find that I am already on the black satin bed. You have remembered to bring me some sexy shoes. That is one of the ways to my heart! Trying each of the shoes on, I get heated up. But I also feel your eyes all over my nylon covered feet. That heats me up more. I know exactly what you want! Where do you want to feel those feet first? And do you know what I want? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Chapter 13 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 07-06-2016

Another chapter in the Sin City story has been released. This time it is from the point-of-view of Franz. See what erotic things Mistress Alya gets up to with Franz in this hot story set in Las Vegas as written by Slave R. Read this, one of his fantasies and let me know what you think about it to me. As wit the other Chapters in this story, the most graphic content is reserved for my Members. I appreciate the fantasies of my fans and slaves. Write them to me as it might inspire new shoots and videos. So what is YOUR fantasy?

 

 

Photoset RFQ247 (82 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-06-2016

Time for a walk in the park. But with your Queen, it is not just a walk in the park. I want my leather to shine in the light. The best way to do that is with the tongues of my doggie slaves. So get to it, and follow my pointer as I direct you to all the tight black leather I am wearing that needs to be polished. My top and pants are from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 31-05-2016

A new story by EnigmaFetishist has been posted. This time the theme is The Principal set in an education environment. What weaknesses does he have? You can be guaranteed that Alya will find them. She has special ways to do that. And be prepared for more stories, which can be found at Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Many are illustrated with photos of Alya. You should write me your fantasies.

 

 

Photoset RFQ246 (89 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 28-05-2016

It is RACE WEEKEND! And your Racer Girl is ready to have all those hard stick shifts gripped in strong hands as you rev those engines, turn those RPMs and burn that rubber. Anyone can drive a straight line, but only an expert knows how to handle the curves like mine! So, this weekend as you watch the Formula 1 Grand Prix of Monaco, the Indianapolis 500, the Coca-Cola 600, or any other race, you can guarantee the drivers are doing their best to cross that finish line first. Why? They are all dreaming of me! And so should you, with me in my tight Route 69 catsuit and high heels. Check out all my hot curves, the bold checkers that mark the finish line, but a starting line with me, and the tightest pit stop where hard drivers want to spend hours, not seconds, being serviced and having their fluids changed. And I can think of far kinkier ways to burn rubber! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 26-05-2016

A new story by EnigmaFetishist has been posted. This time it is a cowgirl story out on the Estate of the Russian Fetish Queen. Your cowgirl knows how to get her way and knows how to handle her wranglers. Check out this story at Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. It is illustrated with photos. Write me your fantasies.

 

 

Photoset RFQ245 (71 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-05-2016

Such a tight body in tight leggings will surely get your pants a little tighter too. These special camel toe inducing leggings are so sexy and arousing to walk in both for me and for you. I feel how they touch my erogenous zones while you watching me in them will get your erogenous zones craving the feel of my body against them. Come and see the sun shine off all of my sexy curves! My leggings come from www.slinkystylez.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 23-05-2016

Check out "Mistress Time" video added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as seen under the Preview Menu. Also, check out "Just like Paradise", freshly added to the page!  There are now 13 videos there mixing my photos with clips from my member videos. Make sure you have subscribed to this channel to see all future HOT updates. You will desire more after seeing just one!

 

 

Photoset RFQ244 (86 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 19-05-2016

Are you ready for an elegant evening out? I am. Where are you taking me this week? Tonight, I am dressed in a frilly sheer top, and a very shiny sexy black skirt. You will be able to see your reflection in it, provided you get close enough to it to see that. So, what are you going to do to ensure you see your reflection? Maybe you want to adjust my stockings? Or polish my shoes. Oh, I think you can come up with something unique! My shiny skirt is from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 15-05-2016

Two new photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery, as I visit an art gallery and having fans find me on a photoshoot. Don't you wish you were so lucky to find the hottest model in one of her shoots!

 

 

Video RFQV230 (13 minutes 18 seconds) on members Video page - 14-05-2016

In the closest point-of-view ever, I demand you to worship my shiny black and red PVC. Start at my platform ankle boots and work your way up. My nylon clad long legs crave attention. And check out the red and black miniskirt and top I am wearing. But once you see that I am in my PVC mask, you will know you have to do a good job or face my wrath. My crop is swift and severe. And if you do a good job, you may just be rewarded at the end. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 12-05-2016

A third chapter has been added to the yacht and island story by EnigmaFetishist. Now that my client and I are on the island, you will be captivated by the time we spend on the island. This story is so hot that it is member only, and my members can find it on the Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. It is illustrated with photos. Maybe I am your fantasy too. Write me your fantasies.

 

 

Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 10-05-2016

Two new photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery, celebrating spring in my custom made neon green outfit with sheer pantyhose. It certainly is an eye catcher!

 

 

Photoset RFQ243 (73 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-05-2016

I am making a list for a hot dinner. What would you like on the menu? Me?! Well, I am mouth wateringly delicious! I can see you already drooling. Your hunger is evident as I see you looking at my long legs, or something a little higher. Now, what will I offer as an appetizer before the main course. And of course, there is always a sweet and delicious dessert. So get ready for me to feed your hunger! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 06-05-2016

Two new photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery, shot during recent video shoots, capturing me in some personal moments as I play with the crew!

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 05-05-2016

Last week's story was so hot that EnigmaFetishist has written a second part. After buying the yacht, it is time to sail it, and I do so, captaining a sail to a private island. Come and read what happens on that yacht in the post on the Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Of course the best scenes (with photos) are available for members only. Tell me your responses to this series of stories and maybe there will be more. You seem to love fantasizing about me and I love reading those fantasies as I love being your fetish fantasy.

 

 

Video RFQV229 (8 minutes 20 seconds) on members Video page - 04-05-2016

My feet need some worship. You are to bow before me before kneeling. And while you are down there you will polish my fetish heels and polish them. Once they shine, you will take them off and worship my pantyhosed covered toes. Make sure you pay attention to each one of my cute toes. My shoes courtesy of slave P and my long leather skirt is from my Bootslave J! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery and Slave Calendar released - 01-05-2016

Two new photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery, continuing my white theme, and I wish you a Happy May Day!  Also, the Slave Calendar has been released for my Members.

 

 

Photoset RFQ242 (90 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-04-2016

Lovely in white! As the sun rises higher in the sky and the temperatures increase, it is time to gt my summer whites out of the wardrobe and let them grace my body. Based on the reaction of the people around watching this shoot, a lot of you want to see me in white! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 28-04-2016

A new story written for me by EnigmaFetishist has been posted on the Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. This time, I am found purchasing a yacht! As you can guess, it is a hot scene, and you will be happy to know there are further parts coming to this story series! So watch for more hot stories with this boat. Enjoy this fetish fantasy.

 

 

Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 26-04-2016

Two new formal photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Video RFQV228 (9 minutes 47 seconds) on members Video page - 24-04-2016

Don't I just ooze sex appeal! Dancing for you in a micro skirt and sheer top will have you up for an evening of fun with me. I expect top performance both on the dance floor and afterward. And I have no problem finding suitable dates. Do you think you have what it takes to be my date tonight? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 22-04-2016

A new story written for me by EnigmaFetishist has been posted on the Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Enjoy this fetish fantasy.

 

 

Photoset RFQ241 (68 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 19-04-2016

Time for a party. Bring on the bikes. Turn up the rock and lets get down to it. Dressed in tight black leather, I am ready to party all night. I love hearing the loud music and feeling the beat surge through my body. And after such a night, I will certainly be ready to make your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

View From The Cage blog update from my property - 17-04-2016

Check out the Official Declaration of Devotion open letter written by my slave and property Slave B on his View From The Cage page. This is what true slaves are made of. So come into my Fetish Queendom and see the BEST there is.

 

 

Chapter 13 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 15-04-2016

The long awaited Chapter from Edward's point-of-view is now available for you to read. Come and check out the erotic antics of Mistress Alya in Las Vegas as told by Slave R. His fantasies are shared here in this multi-chapter epic fantasy story. Mistress Alya has moved on to her next target as her slave assists her with her hunt. As usual, the most graphic content is reserved for my Members. My fans and slaves write such hot and erotic stories and I love to publish their fantasies about me. What is YOUR fantasy?

 

 

Photoset RFQ240 (70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-04-2016

As the sun sets, my mind races with lots of scenarios. Those men of mine had better be ready when I return to the castle. I am ready to play in all my leather and fishnets. If you want to see the outfit, you should have been here earlier, watching me in the sun as I limber up for a night playing in the dungeon. The leather body is from www.fetish-atelier.com. Now I am off to the dungeon! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 13-04-2016

Check out "The Mistress Touch" video added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as seen under the Preview Menu. Make sure you have subscribed to the channel to see all these HOT updates, containing snippets from my member videos as well as images from my hot photo sets. This is a good taste of me!

 

 

Story added to my Members Fantasies page, photos to my Selfish Me Gallery - 12-04-2016

A new story written for me by EnigmaFetishist has been posted on the members section of my website, In it I am the Chief of Police and must deal with a corrupted officer. Of course, I do that in my own special way. Only members can see this story.  Also, 2 new selfish me photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery, showing my domina shoots outdoors.  Enjoy them.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 11-04-2016

Check out "It's so Hot in the Office" video added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as seen under the Preview Menu. You know how hot I can make the office. Now write me your erotic office fantasies!

 

 

Video RFQV227 (12 minutes 29 seconds) on members Video page - 10-04-2016

Time to play! I got my brand new whip, and I want to test it out. Get down on the floor at the toes of my leather thigh high boots and watch my body move in tight black leather as I whip your ass amongst other parts of you. You may be rewarded for being my target today. Thank you to Slave B for mte idea and Slave P for the whip! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 08-04-2016

A hot new story called Invading and Taking Over - the sequel to The Exhibition has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. It is another jet set story of escorting the rich and getting my way, but this time there is a new twist. A new concept developed out of a great idea from EnigmaFetishist! Share your fantasies with me by writing me!

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 05-04-2016

A hot new story called The Exhibition has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. It is a jet set hot story of escorting the rich and getting my way. A great idea from EnigmaFetishist, a prolific author for me! Do you want to share your fantasies with me and my members? Write and tell me!

 

 

Photoset RFQ239 (78 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 03-04-2016

My slaves do a good job at shining my clothing. Check out how my catsuit and corset, along with my platform boots shine,. Perfect for a domination session. Now, during the session if you get anything on my outfit, you will be responsible for cleaning it off and polishing me all over again. So be careful! Now get on the floor before me! The catsuit is from www.fetish-atelier.com. I want to step on you! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page, Wallpapers and Artwork added to my Galleries - 02-04-2016

A sequel to yesterdays Royal story called Queen Takes the Throne has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. The first story was well received and so now the humiliation of the former king will be complete! Also, 2 new wallpapers added to my Wallpaper Galleries and 3 photos added to Artwork Gallery.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page and Slave Calendar for April ready for my slaves! - 01-04-2016

A new Royal story called Queen Rises to the Throne has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. This will be the beginning to another episode with Queen Alya later. So get reading and dream about what the next episode will be about.  Also, my slave Calendar for April has been released!  This is a calendar with daily tasks that my slaves and submissives follow.  It is a member only exclusive!

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page and Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 31-03-2016

A new hot story called Submission in the Office has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. And what is hotter than me with cars. Check out my three new selfie photos with cars, including a Le Mans Porshce as seen on my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Video RFQV226 (14 minutes 22 seconds) on members Video page - 29-03-2016

It is time for some tease! Tonight, you are in the Royal Chambers and you must follow all of my instructions. I am sure I will capture your attention when you see what I am wearing under my robe. And you will struggle to maintain control of yourself as I tease you and show you some hot moves! After all, I am on a satin bed wearing very little. Are you up for the task? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 27-03-2016

A new hot story called Call Girl by Enigma-Fetishist has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Check it out and maybe it will inspire you to spill something for me.

 

 

Wallpapers and photos added to my Wallpaper and Artwork Galleries - 26-03-2016

44 wallpapers added to my Wallpaper Galleries and 12 photos added to Artwork Gallery.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 24-03-2016

Check out "Happy Birthday" video added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as seen under the Preview Menu.

 

 

Photoset RFQ238 (105 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-03-2016

After receiving many requests to show my birthday suit, what better day to do that than on my Birthday! The 24 of March is my birthday and you can see my birthday suit covered only in sheer nylon. And as an added bonus, you will see my fur, which is on my coats, as I have no fur at all on me. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV225 (9 minutes 54 seconds) on members Video page - 20-03-2016

OK Slave, time for a training session. I am wearing shiny black PVC from head to toe. And your job is to make sure it shines. Do it, slave! Show me what you got! Thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for the shiny black pvc outfit.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page and Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 17-03-2016

A new hot story called Making Photos by Enigma-Fetishist has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Check it out and maybe it will inspire you to share your own fantasies with me! Also, two new sexy on set photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Photoset RFQ237 (82 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 15-03-2016

You have been summoned to see me! Get on your knees! You hear my heels clicking on the floor. I stand before you. Your eyes rise off the floor and in the bright lighs see me in shiny, tight black leather! Now worship me as you must! The top and skirt are available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

View From The Cage blog update from my property - 12-03-2016

Check out the new story The Hotel from my slave on my View From The Cage page. It is so hot that only members will get to read the entire story.

 

 

Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 10-03-2016

Two new sexy formal photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

View From The Cage blog update from my property - 09-03-2016

Check out the new story Totally Addicted from my slave on my View From The Cage page.

 

 

Video RFQV224 (7 minutes 46 seconds) on members Video page - 08-03-2016

I know how you love watching my body move in tight black leather. Today you will come and follow me to see the hottest ass around sway in my tight leather leggings. Hmmm, is that your appreciation I see in your pants for what I have in mine? Thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for the tight leather leggings.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

View From The Cage blog update from my property, and Photos added to my Selfish Me Gallery - 07-03-2016

Check out the Her Hands story from my slave on my View From The Cage page. and two more photos in luxurious fur added to my Selfish Me Gallery

 

 

Video RFQV223 (15 minutes 1 seconds) on members Video page - 04-03-2016

As your Queen, I come to the dungeon when I want to play. You were rattling your cage, so I decided to tease you and take you out to play. You seem to be an eager slave, and want to please me. Show me what you got, and you will be rewarded if I like it. You will be very close to my hot body! But watch out if you do not please me, you will experience my wrath! Thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for the tight leather body, courtesy of Slave B, and to Slave P for the sexy hosiery.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video added to Love My RFQ page - 03-03-2016

Check out "Black Leather Blonde" video added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel as seen under the Preview Menu.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 02-03-2016

A new hot story called Appointment by Enigma-Fetishist has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Check it out and maybe it will inspire you to share your own fantasies with me!

 

 

Photoset RFQ236 (82 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-02-2016

What a day it has been in my office. I have conducted interviews and yours was the last one! And after going through the interview, I asked you what can you show me that would make you better than any other candidate. And you showed me! Remember? How hot the office got? How steamed up the window became? How we ended up on the floor? Well, what happens in the office, stays in the... Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

March 2016 Slave Calendar ready - 29-02-2016

Another month to follow my slave calendar. All new set of tasks for my slaves to follow. It is available for members only!

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 29-02-2016

In celebration of the Leap Year, read another new story Nurse Alya by Enigma-Fetishist added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Another hot story for you to warm you at the end of February! Read it and do not fear your next medical!

 

 

Photos added to Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 28-02-2016

Added two more photos from shopping to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 27-02-2016

Read Respect by Enigma-Fetishist added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. This is a hot story with a graphic ending available only for members. Read it and enjoy, especially for the ladies!

 

 

Story added to Fantasies page - 26-02-2016

Read Not to be Ignored by Enigma-Fetishist which has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. This is the latest story by my new prolific author. It gets quite graphic so the ending is available only for members. Read it and let me know what you think of these fan stories! Maybe you have one to contribute yourself?

 

 

Video RFQV222 (10 minutes 54 seconds) on members Video page - 25-02-2016

Your sadistic dominatrix is back in Part 2 to continue your training as my slave. You are getting more than you wished for, slave! By special request from Slave P, you will have to follow ALL of my instructions Listen to my plans for you, and know that I will turn you into one of my cucks! And while you hear these plans, worship my body in the hottest and closest video yet. Special thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for the PVC top, and to Slave P for the sexy hosiery and super high fetish boots.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Chapter 12 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 25-02-2016

Almost all of this Chapter is available to members only due to the graphic content. My fans and slaves write such hot stories and I love to publish their fantasies about me.

 

 

Story and Video link added to Fantasies page - 24-02-2016

Read Detention by Enigma-Fetishist which has been added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. I love hearing the fantasies you have about me. Do I inspire you to tell me all of your fantasies? And check out the Arollo Boots Video from Arollo Boots themselves! This has been added under the Preview menu!

 

 

Videos added to Love My RFQ page and Fun Stuff Page - 23-02-2016

Check out "The Mistress" video added to the Love My RFQ YouTube Channel and two new videos I like to watch on my Fun Stuff page in the About Menu.

 

 

Video RFQV221 (8 minutes 20 seconds) on members Video page - 22-02-2016

Be careful what you wish for, as you may get it and more! By special request from Slave P, slave training continues with your strict and sadistic Dominatrix. You will follow all my instructions in the hottest, closest and most sadistic video yet. And this is only Part 1! Wait until you see what you have to do in Part 2! Special thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for the PVC top, and to Slave P for the sexy hosiery and super high fetish boots.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Stories added to Fantasies story page - 22-02-2016

Read four new short stories added to my Preview > Fantasies > Stories page. Does it inspire you to write me your fantasies?

 

 

Photos added to Photo Galleries RFQ and Fetish-Atelier and Selfish Me - 22-02-2016

Added 60 photos to my RFQ and Fetish-Atelier gallery showing my collaboration with this fine fashion hose, and four more photos from shopping to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Photos added to Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 21-02-2016

Added two more photos from shopping to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

View from the Cage Blog Article added - 20-01-2016

Added a blog article by my property Slave B to his blog "View from the Cage" entitled "When Alya Smiles".

 

 

Photoset RFQ235 (99 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-02-2016

Come sail away with your Captain. Follow my commands as we take to the high seas on a boat built for two. With just the wind blowing and the waves lapping on the hull, we will head to a secluded cove. As the sun sets, you are ordered to lower the sails and drop the anchor Then, get below decks and worship me. I want to feel the boat rock from your attention to every detail! I want to hear more than the wind and waves echo through the cabin! We have all night, so show me what a real seaman can do! My leather hot pants are available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV220 (11 minutes 20 seconds) on members Video page - 14-02-2016

Happy Valentine's Day! It is time for your hot date with your Russian Queen! Come and see what I have ready for you. You know how sexy and irresitable I am. And in this hot outfit topped in white fur, you just want to touch and taste me. If you know how to treat your Queen on Valentine's Day, I will melt in your mouth! Special thank you to Slave A and C for my hot outfit. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video on the Love My RFQ Fan Video page - 13-02-2016

Added a new fan video! Happy Valentine's Day! Thank you for this Amazing Valentine's Video Card from my amazing Slave A. Check it out on the Preview Menu, selecting Love My RFQ Fan Videos.

 

 

Updated 3 older videos to higher quality - 13-02-2016

I have taken a few of my sensuous videos, including my Valentine's Day Video from 2013, and updated them with higher resolution and improved quality, converting them from flash to mp4 format. Check out videos 067, 070 and 078. Check them out in the Members download and viewing sections.

 

 

Photoset RFQ234 (118 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-02-2016

Tonight, I am all dressed up and ready for our hot date. After going to the spa today I feel like pampering myself. I slipped my long legs into some sheer nylon stockings held up with my garter belt. A sheer panty is all I put on before slipping into my sexy, skintight cocktail dress. Finally, a pair of sparkling skyhigh sandals! So, where are you taking me? Someplace special on this Valentine's Day I am sure! Are you ready to handle all the attention I will receive from all those guys as their cocks chase my tail in this cocktail dress? You know the heat I create, but in this dress, be careful you do not burn yourself! Special thank you to Slave A for the cocktail dress. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New video on the Love My RFQ Fan Video page - 09-02-2016

Added a new video by Slave A. Check it out on the Preview Menu, selecting Love My RFQ Fan Videos.

 

 

New Wallpaper added - 06-02-2016

2 new Wallpapers on the RFQ Wallpaper Galleries.

 

 

Love My RFQ Fan Video page added - 06-02-2016

Added a page featuring fan created videos from YouTube by Slave A. Check it out on the Preview Menu, selecting Love My RFQ Fan Videos.

 

 

Video RFQV219 (9 minutes 35 seconds) on members Video page - 05-02-2016

Time to get out of you cage slave. I want a little fun with you. I want to play with you! I want to fuck you with my strap on! Now, get over here and prepare it for you. And I will make you take it all, slave. You have begged for it, now you are going to get it. Are your dreams as hot as reality? Tell me slave! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ233 (100 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-01-2016

Hey boss! I have done an excellent job landing that lucrative contract for the company. You know I go the extra mile and bend over backwards to get the best results. Now, you are indebted to me. I control the fate of the company with my skills. There is not a contract that I cannot land. And you know it. So bow before me and start to worship the best part of your company - ME! You can start on my shoes as I tell you how I got the contract signed. It is a long and sexy story, so make sure you take your time worshiping every detail of me as I share all the sexy erotic details of exactly how I got the contract signed. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Slave Calendar for February 2016 - 31-01-2016

Members can see their daily tasks for their Queen on this calendar for the month of February. Each day has at least one task or instruction for them to complete, They must check back as I do change it during the month as I release new content.

 

 

View from the Cage Article added and a new Wallpaper - 30-01-2016

Added a blog article by my property Slave B to his blog "View from the Cage" and a Wallpaper to Wallpaper Galleries.

 

 

Photos added to Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 28-01-2016

Added four more photos from shopping to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Video RFQV218 (11 minutes 12 seconds) on members Video page - 27-01-2016

Your Queen sets high standards! Not only do I expect my slaves to be in top form, I live what I preach! I am in perfect condition for anything! Now you need to watch how I do it. And I expect my slaves to take part and work on your own stamina. Also, make sure that you get your blood flowing, and watching me, that would not be hard, but something else will be hard. And something else will be flowing too! My leather body is available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Video RFQV217 (11 minutes 25 seconds) on members Video page - 22-01-2016

It is now time to have your private interview with me. I have studied your resume. But that is not enough. You must show me why I should hire you. Can you worship the ass of your boss? Show me what you got! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photos added to Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 20-01-2016

Added two more photos from shopping to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Video RFQV216 (15 minutes 47 seconds) on members Video page - 18-01-2016

Tight black leather! You know what that means! Time for some body worship! But first, start with my thigh high boots with the shiny silver soles. Watch yourself reflected in my boots as you polish them. Work your way higher and polish each buckle on the back of my boots. You know you will have a great view. Will you be able to worship that view closer? Of course slave. Follow my instructions and make your Queen happy. If you do not, there will be consequences. So get to it slave! Tongue ready and waiting? GO! (Idea from one of my loyal slaves). Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photos added to Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 17-01-2016

Added five more photos from shopping to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Photoset RFQ232 (101 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-01-2016

My second skin is shiny black. Body hugging latex emphasizes all my curves which shine in the light. Don't I look good enough to taste? I am sure you want to. All that saliva drooling from you is going to shine me some more. So get to work. Polish me up! My skin tight latex catsuit is from www.fetish-fantaisies.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

2 New RFQ Wallpapers - 13-01-2016

Thanks to Slave B. Find them in 1920x1200.

 

 

Photos added to Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 13-01-2016

Added five more photos from shopping to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

Photos added to Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 11-01-2016

Added four more photos from Christmas to my Selfish Me Gallery.

 

 

New Photo Gallery Selfish Me - 10-01-2016

So many of you have requested to see more of me. I spend most of my time modelling but when I do have time to myself, I enjoy the finer things in life, like travel, dining, partying, sightseeing, and more. Come and check out my selfies in my Selfish Me Gallery which will be frequently updated.

 

 

Chapter 11 of Slave in Vegas has been published - 09-01-2016

Almost all of this Chapter is available to members only due to the graphic content. My fans and slaves write such hot stories and I love to puplish their fantasies about me. Also note that the Slave Calendar has been updated for this weekend, so check it out my slaves!

 

 

Video RFQV215 (11 minutes 54 seconds) on members Video page - 08-01-2016

OK slave, it is time to show me what you got! I have called you into the Royal bedroom for a private session. My body encased in sheer nylon must have an effect on you. This is your ONE time to show me all you can do. Get to it and do not disappoint your Queen. Those slaves that have what it takes and what I seek are well rewarded by me. Those slaves that do not measure up will have other more demeaning roles within my Queendom So show me what you got NOW! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

View From The Cage blog update from my property - 05-01-2016

Check out the New Year's Surprise for my slave on my View From The Cage page.

 

 

Video RFQV214 (15 minutes 25 seconds) on members Video page - 03-01-2016

Happy New Year! After a night of partying and dancing in the New Year, I want to show you my hot cocktail dress. Check it out, along with my sparkling high heeled sandals. And of course, the sexy lace topped back seamed stockings that adorn my long legs will get your eyes bulging out of their sockets as you take them in. Of course, other things will be bulging as I adjust and reattach a garter from my garter belt, getting ready for more fun to ring in the New Year. So, what is next in our celebration of what will truly be a hot and sexy year? Write me and tell me those fantasies I spark in your mind, and you may just see them come to reality with photos and videos this year. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Fun Stuff - 02-01-2016

I have updated my fun stuff page with links to what I like watching. One of my slaves sent me the latest two videos last year, and I liked them so much I have posted links on my Fun Stuff page. Check them out along with Russian Music, and Ukrainian pole dancing talent, among other things. Continue to come back for more.

 

 

Slave Calendar for January 2016 - 01-01-2016

Members can see their daily tasks for their Queen on this calendar for the month of January. Each day has at least one task or instruction for them to complete,

 

 


 

Member Login