RFQ Updates 2015 Part 2

  

Website Updates in the second half of 2015

 

A list of my website updates, including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

There are now 231 sets with 21,951 sexy photos, and 212 videos totaling over 40 hours 8 minutes of hot fetish fantasy!

 

Whats New

 

 

Photoset RFQ231 (111 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-12-2015

Everyone wants to see me in my tight leathers. Check me out as you see my hot body poured into tight leather. This outfit emphasizes my muscular legs, my firm and shapely ass, and my sensuous curves. So as I admire all the artwork at the gallery you can admire the art that is my hot ass. You know you want to. Jacket and leggings by www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV213 - 11 minutes 33 seconds) on members Video page - 23-12-2015

I have just returned from a walk with my doggie who is very frisky today. He has been running all over the place, chasing all the others in the park. Now that he is in my bedroom, he is still frisky and pulling against the chain. I am playing with my doggie, but just like my slaves and my men, my doggie must be obedient. If he does not follow directions, it is punishment time. Will it be a whipping, a caning, tying, or chastity. You will have to watch the video to find out. Shiny black pvc outfit by www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ230 (103 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 21-12-2015

Let me take you places you have never been before. Have patience as I put the finishing touches on my full, luscious, irresistible lips. You know you cannot stop thinking of them, how they feel touching you, kissing you, doing nasty things to you. You know you will always experience the hottest tricks with me, things that will have your head spinning. You will never forget them for as long as you live. So, be alert and watch for me dressed very hotly in black leather and nylon. The perfect outfit for getting picked up anywhere, answering those special calls, and experiencing hot rides wherever I go. So keep those eyes of yours wide open, and you may just hook up with me. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV212 - 12 minutes 47 seconds) on members Video page - 16-12-2015

It is my first day at the office. I have noticed my boss checking me out. Wouldn't you also be checking me out from top to toes? Little does my boss know but I have a present for him. I am sure you would love to know what it is! Come and watch me in satin and sexy ff stockings combined with incredible shoes as you find out what I have for my boss. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ229 (72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 10-12-2015

Walking around the Gothic Quarter near my castle, I enjoy taking in the cool air. But I see all you guys taking in my leather, and getting hot. What could be better than thigh high Arollo Boots and tight hot pants to make you forget the chill in the air this autumn. I know you watching me has made me feel warmer too. You know where! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ228 (88 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-12-2015

Welcome to December. It may be getting cold outside, but I know how to keep the office hot! Off with the skirt! Now, seeing me in sheer nylon and thigh high boots is enough to get anyone`s blood flowing. Your mind will be focused on my body and before long, your temperature will rise, along with something else. And then we will be ready to tackle the hard tasks of the day. Are you already thinking about it? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV211 - 15 minutes 17 seconds) on members Video page - 30-11-2015

I love chocolate! I love to savour it, let it melt in my mouth, feel its creamy texture. This time, I will get to play with my chocolate in my strong yet sensuous hands. My fingers wrap around it as I squeeze it. My tongue licks it as I taste it. And I am sure watching me savour chocolate will get you thinking of how it would feel to share my fascination with chocolate. Now watch closely as I show you exactly what to do with chocolate. And maybe you will melt in my hands My sheer pantyhose is from my Slave P. My top and skirt are available from www.fetish-atelier.com. What will you dress me in? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ227 (89 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 27-11-2015

Time to tantalize in my shiny black dress with sheer nylon and revealing lacy inserts. My long legs in sheer black nylon, also topped with lace. And my feet in shiny silver high heeled sandals shining like chrome, polished to reflect anything near them. And on my ass, well, nothing shiny and black, no lace, no nylon - nothing! Yes, nothing, I did not forget anything. This is how your Queen is suppose to wear this hot sheer dress! Thank you to my slave Chiletje for this dress. I am finally revealing it to him and to all of you at the same time! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV210 - 15 minutes 50 seconds) on members Video page - 23-11-2015

It is time for my presentation on how to make the office more efficient. I know I will have your undivided attention, and you will be listening to every word I say. You will definitely agree to my proposals and we will both benefit from our new working arrangement. So, get on your knees and follow all my instructions, as I know exactly what you need, boss! You need me! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV209 - 10 minutes 21 seconds) on members Video page - 20-11-2015

As your secretary, I am always looking for ways to make the office more efficient. I know that your time is very valuable, so when your calendar cleared up, I knew it was time for me to make my presentation to you. So, get ready to see what my business proposal is, and how I will present it. My skirt is available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Part 2 coming soon. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ226 (71 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-11-2015

Leather! Red Leather! Hot Red Leather! Tight Hot Red Leather! Your Queen knows how to wear it well. Starting from my shoes, red leather is very becoming for your Queen. And you know what seeing me in it does to you. Yes, I know what it does to you! The top and skirt are available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV208 - 8 minutes 6 seconds) on members Video page - 13-11-2015

I expect all my slaves to be in top shape. And I lead by example. Come and have a fetish workout session with your Queen. I love dancing and swaying my hips to the beat of a good song. And wearing fetishwear like sheer nylon and leather makes it that much hotter. Playing with my hula hoop will certainly get your heads spinning. Want to see more? Tell me today. My leather body is available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV207 - 10 minutes 12 seconds) on members Video page - 10-11-2015

Time for a slave session with your Queen. You know how strict I am during my sessions. You must follow each and every one of my instructions. Any indiscretion and disobedience will be punished. Worship me as you know you must, but do not make any mistakes, or my domination of you will be vicious. Special thank you to Slave Phil for the Wolfords that grace my long legs. My leather body is available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ225 (89 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-11-2015

Shiny black pvc! Lots of it! Sparkling in the sun. Are you ready to shine me up. I want to be like a black mirror, where you can see yourself in my shiny top and corset, not to mention my sexy tight hot pants. But as always, start at the bottom by polishing my thigh high boots! Get to it, slave! The top and hot pants are the creation of www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ224 (57 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-10-2015

Halloween has arrived. Your Queen has come to the cemetery to find the spirits rising. Honouring those that have parted before us, dreams of sheer black lace easily focuses the attention on your Queen. As the sun sets, all will be revealed and everyones dreams will be realised. Follow your Queen as she shows you how! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV206 - 10 minutes 26 seconds) on members Video page - 26-10-2015

Your Queen loves long sensuous sessions dealing with her slaves and knights. This time, I am going to personally demonstrate what I would do to you in a personal session. You will follow along as I play with you, demanding the best performance from you, and showing you how I would take care of you in the way only I can. Follow along with all my instructions. And remember, this one is for you! Based on a request by my slave G! My red PVC jacket and skirt are available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ223 (71 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-10-2015

Come to my office. Your boss is demanding the best performance from you. You know I keep tight deadlines and a tight ship in my office. And I am a tight package myself. I am sure you can think of lots of other things that are tight! So be sure to do your best, and you will please your Queen. Black leather commands respect, and you will respect me to the utmost. Outfit by www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ222 (115 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-10-2015

Join the Russian Fetish Queen Black Leather Army! Get in line to be inspected by your Queen. I am very demanding and strict. I expect each of your pistols to be in top shape, polished, loaded and ready to fire. Present them to your Queen for inspection. I have my gloves on ready to check each one closely. Thank you to my Slave B, for the outfit concept and to the creative geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com for bringing the creation to reality. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV205 - 15 minutes 12 seconds) on members Video page - 13-10-2015

I have received your application to be my knight. What makes you think you will be successful? Do you know all the requirements and duties I require of my knights? Do you know what you will have to do as one of my knights? I am a very demanding Queen and require only the best of my knights! Therefore, you will have to watch this video to find out the first three requirements for knighthood consideration. Do you think you will be successful? Zippered catsuit available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ221 (78 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-10-2015

It is such a beautiful night that I am out for an autumn stroll in the courtyard of my castle. Feeling the soft breeze through the thin lace of my blouse as it caresses my soft skin makes me think of other soft touches. The sound of the leather skirt ruffling is just like the autumn leaves on the wind. And the glistening sheer nylon of my pantyhose gets you thinking of other glistening things later in the evening. Do you want to join me? Boots courtesy of my Bootlover from Arollo Boots And pantyhose courtesy of my slave P. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV204 - 11 minutes 13 seconds) on members Video page - 06-10-2015

The return of the Office Pet sees my "dickie" return to receive all my instructions, how to play with himself and then I tease the hell out of him. The office has never been more productive since I started entertaining the staff with my teases and making them produce just for me. Make me horny and you are doing well. My boots are courtesy of my Bootlover from Arollo Boots. What will you do when you receive your meeting in my office? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ220 (73 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-10-2015

Get on your knees before me! My boots need a polish! Use your tongue! Polish the heel! Make the leather shine. I should feel the warmth of the friction of your tongue on that black leather just as I feel the warmth of the sun heating up the black leather minidress. And if you do a good job, you may get a treat of seeing my FF stockings with garter belt! Dress courtesy of my Property, Slave B. Boots courtesy of my Bootlover from Arollo Boots And FF stockings from a fan! What do you want to see me wear? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV203 - 10 minutes 17 seconds) on members Video page - 27-09-2015

By special request of one of my slaves, Slave P to be exact, who supplied most of the props, such as the chastity cage, rubber toy, shoes, hosiery and mask, I am taking him under evaluation to be one of my sex slaves. Does he measure up? I have my ways to find out. I am at my bitchy finest throughout the assessment. Would you measure up to my assessment? The shiny black skirt is from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Updating videos - 22-09-2015

I am updating my videos to MP4 format from Flash video. They are available in my download zip files for videos 173-176 (indicated as Version 2). Others will follow over the autumn. I listen to my fans and with the new software, I am reprocessing and improving the quality and availability of the older videos. You see, I do make your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV202 - 11 minutes 37 seconds) on members Video page - 21-09-2015

Today you will get a rare treat. I have selected you to come with me for a walk. We are going outside on the grounds of my estate and you must worship all of my leather clad body. Follow me and all my instructions, You will notice that they are not spoken to you. Your test is to follow my instructions, to read me, and to know exactly what I desire from you. How well did you do? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ219 (76 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-09-2015

Do you think we have the right chemistry? Your school girl is waiting for you in the science class.for some experimentation. I have already removed my jacket and skirt to get down to work! Also, I have been sucking on my lollipop, ready to make chemical reactions occur in your test tube. Is it time to mix our DNA? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV201 - 10 minutes 58 seconds) on members Video page - 12-09-2015

I have returned from my business lunch. Did I get that contract signed for the company? What do you think? Come and watch the results of my work, and see how I present the contract documents to my boss. Of course, that means that I will require new terms of employment with my boss. What will I ask for? You will have to watch this video which is Part 2 of a concept is from my knight C. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV200 - 12 minutes 32 seconds) on members Video page - 08-09-2015

Come and watch my daily routine at the office. It is the morning and I am working through my daily tasks. One of them is to facilitate the discussion on an important contract between my boss and the client holding the contract. The company needs this valuable contract. My boss is confident that I have what it takes to land that contract. My day is about to take an interesting turn as he gives me a longer lunch to get that contract. Watch me prepare to get that contract signed. This concept is from my knight C. Stay tuned for Part 2, coming soon! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ218 (81 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 04-09-2015

Absolute perfection in romance! Looking seductive and irresitable, don't I look mouth watering hot. My sheer nylon mixed with shiny leather makes a hot and tasty combination. Wearing sexy full fashion stockings under it makes my legs feel pampered. I feel all of your eyes checking me out, undressing me, and dreaming of me melting in your mouth. With my hair done up, what will do you to make me release it letting the long golden locks cascade over my shoulders? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV199 - 7 minutes 56 seconds) on members Video page - 31-08-2015

I do not tolerate insolence. You must honour and obey your Queen at all times. Therefore, as part of your training, you must be punished for your indiscretion. As each type of punishment increases your level of pain, I will be taking an item of clothing off. As I wear less and less, your pain will be higher and higher. But you must concentrate on me as every good slave does. Do you understand? Are you up for the task? The concept is from Andy. I hope you have learned your lesson! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ217 (84 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 27-08-2015

Black leather! Sunset! Water! And me! Getting you hot yet? Take me out in my black leather to watch the boats, knowing how I love to ride the waves. I will be watching them sail by, but I know you are checking me out. Look at this perfect black leather outfit, available from www.fetish-atelier.com. Now, where do you want to go next? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV198 - 13 minutes 50 seconds) on members Video page - 22-08-2015

By popular demand, I am your Boss, wearing a hot office outfit complete with tie. You are about to have your performance reviewed. Will you receive that promotion you dream of, or has your work been so bad that you will be punished? You know I have been watching you, and when I tell you how much I have watched you, will you feel guilty? I am a very demanding boss, as I am with everything in my life. Do you love my boots in this video? They are from one of my loyal members and greatest fans and are available from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

More added to my Fun Stuff page -21-08-2015

Do you wonder what I watch? My tastes in music, videos and entertainment that is beyound fetish? Check out my Fun Stuff page under my About tab. You will be well entertained.

 

 

Photoset RFQ216 (74 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages -17-08-2015

Having just returned from a hot vacation, it is time to show you around my home - Toronto! Just look at all those tall buildings. Even they cannot resist my charms and reach for the heavens. More and more are erected every day, and that includes the towers. Are you feeling the Russian Fetish Queen effect in your pants yet? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTE (August 12, 2015):

The website has been migrated to a NEW server to better serve my members. If you notice any anomalies or are having difficulty logging in, email me at the email address I sent your membership information. All active memberships during this migration will be extended by 5 days.

 

 

Photoset RFQ215 (77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages -12-08-2015

Are you up for some flamenco dancing? I am! Check me out in this hot skin tight latex dress, ready to heat up the day and the night. I will capture the attention of everyone around, so your dancing had better be skillful and perfect. The hot red latex dress is from www.fetish-famtaisies.com. Now, who will be first to give me a red rose? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV197 - 10 minutes 45 seconds) on members Video page - 07-08-2015

After watching the first part of your Ultimate Test, you should be ready to continue the test now, slave. Why is it the ultimate test? You will quickly find out. I make things very hard in more ways than one. You will have great difficulty passing this test of your self control as you watch me. I use my secret seductive charms, testing your will power. You are craving release, but you will fail if you do not follow my instructions. I control you, slave. Submit to my boots, which are available from Arollo Boots. This is Part 2 so make sure you watch Part 1 first. Write me to tell me your results! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV196 - 14 minutes 33 seconds) on members Video page - 03-08-2015

Get ready slave. Your training continues with a test - the Ultimate Test. Watch me and follow all my instructions. You must pass the test, or face the consequences. In Part 1 I prepare you for the test, and before long start to test you. You will crave release, but with me as your domina, that is NOT possible. You can get the same boots I am wearing from Arollo Boots. This is Part 1 and you will have to wait for Part 2 to complete the test. Making your fetish fantasies a reality. The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ214 (75 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-07-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen has arrived at the marina. Fast cars give way to riding the waves. I am looking for some hot seamen to join me on my boat. They must be ready to drive through the waves, rig up the sails, willing to get very wet, and be strong to pull all the ropes. And when the wind calms down, each must be ready to entertain me below decks! Are you ready? Do you have what it takes? Remember, you can get the tight hot pants from www.fetish-atelier.com. Also on of my travelling fans has sent me these high heeled knee high boots to compliment my leathers, which are available from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV195 - 12 minutes 29 seconds) on members Video page - 27-07-2015

Coming back to my bedroom after a domination session with a slave, I find an intruder. This guy had the balls to be looking through my panties and then my pantyhose drawer. I caught him sniffing my pantyhose. Wait until you see what I do to him. Getting caught by me means severe and intolerable punishment. The only pleasure this burgler will receive is seeing me in my pvc, lace and nylon as I dole out my punishment! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV194 - 14 minutes 2 seconds) on members Video page - 24-07-2015

Come and meet me at the marina. I am your Captain today to take you out for a ride on the waves. All we will hear is the lapping of the water on the hull, the whosh of the wind in the sails, and the fast beating of your heart as you watch me pilot the sailboat. I am sure you will love my Captain's outfit, complete with hat and jacket. And being the Russian Fetish Queen I wear a sexy pair of tight hot pants available from www.fetish-atelier.com. I also wear high heeled boots that are made for riding below decks, which are from a world traveling fan of mine who bought them for me from Arollo Boots. Now, who wants to come sailing with me next time? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ213 (94 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-07-2015

Summer is here in full force! And what better material to wear but black leather! Yes, black leather! It certainly makes your blood flow and you forget the heat as you look at me strolling by. I love my walk abouts through my Queendom. I receive many hot comments, and they are not about the weather! So trust your weather vane as it rises from the breeze that flows by when I walk past. You are certain to feel some high pressure, at least until your barometer bursts! The top and leggings are available from the fetish design masters at www.fetish-atelier.com. Now get outside and enjoy the short summer - you may just see me walk past! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ212 (79 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-07-2015

By popular demand, it is time to worship each and every one of my toes. Each has been specially prepared for you with a beautiful shiny red nail polish. And my big toes have received a super special designer logo of the fashion house Chanel. Treat my Royal toes as they deserve to be treated. And when you are done, the rest of me is waiting in sheer black nylon, craving your worship! Now, get started with my toes in those sexy strappy gladiator sandals. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video Teaser 10 - 1 minute 21 seconds) on public Video Teaser page - 12-07-2015

Get a taste of my 193rd video with this teaser direct from my YouTube channel. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV193 - 11 minutes 36 seconds) on members Video page - 12-07-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is dressed in her military leather body demanding that you join her fetish army. Follow me and execute all my orders. Insolence is not tolerated. I have my crop to keep you in line. And I have other more punishing methods to apply to those that do not respond to the crop. This zippered leather body is courtesy of my Slave B and brought to fruition by the fetish design masters at www.fetish-atelier.com. Watch my long legs in these super high leather boots from Arollo Boots. Now follow me into my fetish army and follow all my orders! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ211 (112 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-07-2015

Welcome to the Russian Fetish Queen army! I want you to join my fetish troops. Get in line. In a strict high cut leather body full of zippers, and crotch high black leather boots, you will follow me and do all that I order. No one questions me as leader, or suffer under the crop. Discipline is paramount in my army. And I know how to dole it out! My slaves know it. Check out this leather body courtesy of my Slave B and brought to life by the fetish fashion house www.fetish-atelier.com. And the high leather boots are from Arollo Boots. Now, are you ready to follow my orders? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ210 (72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-07-2015

Come and take a walk with me as I heat up the afternoon in red hot leather and sheer black lace. Wherever I walk, there is usually a crowd forming behind me. It starts out small and grows as I move. That sounds very familiar to the stories I hear from my fans when they tell me the reaction they have upon seeing my photos or videos. By the end of my stroll, I have a long tail of followers, and many give me vivid ideas, especially after hearing all the sexy comments as I walk through the streets. This skirt is available from the fetish fashion house www.fetish-atelier.com. Now, share with me your comments for me? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Photo - 01-07-2015

Happy Canada Day - check out my Canada Day red leather outfit in my RFQ Artwork gallery.  You can order this leather outfit at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 


 

Member Login