RFQ Updates 2015 Part 1

  

Website Updates in the first half of 2015

 

A list of my website updates, including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

There are now 209 sets with 20,038 sexy photos, and 192 videos totaling over 36 hours 10 minutes of hot fetish fantasy!

 

Whats New

 

 

New Video (RFQV192 - 12 minutes 32 seconds) on members Video page - 30-06-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen demands foot worship. I want you to admire my long legs in sexy sparkling stockings. And I am sure you will love the sheer nylon that I am wearing, with nothing else. Now, let me seductively remove those stockings so you can properly worship my feet. Check out each of my perfectly pedicured toes. Make sure you polish each and every one of them. Then, when you finally reach my big toes, you must focus your worship to each shiny diamond of the Chanel design. Now get your tongue snaking its way around each of my cute toes. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV191 - 9 minutes 18 seconds) on members Video page - 25-06-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is ready to train you, slave. Today, I am in a leather catsuit and all zipped up and ready to mentor you. What is the task today? I have my strap on and your task is to learn to suck it. Why should women have all the fun? So, get on your knees and get to it, slave. Show me what you got! The leather zipper catsuit is available from the fetish design masters at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ209 (90 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 19-06-2015

So many of you want to spend more time with me. Come and share a holiday with me in one of the most beautiful spots in the World - Niagara Falls. It is a place where you have to romance me and shower me with gifts. No, your Russian Fetish Queen is not just looking for chocolates or flowers. I demand much more than that. I am wild as a leopard. Come and enjoy the view! Oh, I see you already are! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ208 (91 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-06-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen invites you to her dungeon. You have been asking to get down there because you are so curious. Always be careful what you ask for as you may just get it. And today, you are getting a treatment in my dungeon. The stark concrete, stone walls and the cold black steel of the bars set the stage for your pain and suffering under my boots. Dressed in shiny black pvc and shiny nylon, you are having difficulty controlling yourself, but my wicked mind has many ways to keep you and your tool in total control. My control. So, what will I do to you next? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ207 (61 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-06-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen invites you to a Royal Banquet. Come and join me in the Royal dining room where only the best is served. Come prepared to savour the most delectable and rare delicacies that I will share with you. Take your seat at the Royal table, and be prepared to have an amazing and never to be forgotten meal. And for dessert, your Queen will serve up the sweetest dessert, laying before you on the table. Now get to it and savour the rarest sweetness outside of heaven. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ206 (100 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 03-06-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen demands a lot out of her employees. There is a lot expected from you. I know how to get maximum performance out of each and every one of my employees. Dressing in hot leather, nylon and a white shirt guarantees that I will have your undivided attention. And then you will be putty in my hands, or should I say leather gloves! I can get the maximum output from you wearing leather. And I will never receive a complaint when I ask you to do overtime. And you will do it without compensation! Right? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV190 - 9 minutes 59 seconds) on members Video page - 30-05-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen loves to be all shiny, and today it is a shiny black catsuit in PVC. Dancing in front of the glass wall, you will see two of me moving and gyrating, and the sun gleaming off my sexy hot curves. As graceful as a swan, but as dominant as a tiger are you going to fall prey to my seductive ways? I do not think anyone can resist. This black pvc catsuit is available from the fetish design masters at www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ205 (66 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-05-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen dominates you as the hooded domina. I want my platform boots polished, from the tip of the heel to the top of the shaft, and every buckle needs to gleem like a mirror. My eyes will be glaring at you through my mask. You may not be able to see me, but I will be able to see everything you are doing. Do a good job and you may be rewarded with a sweet tasty surprise. Do a bad job and suffer under the long heels of my boots and the spikes of my rings. A special set for my slave P. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV189 - 8 minutes 44 seconds) on members Video page - 20-05-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is busy working the phone in the office. Of course, I am stylish wearing a leather skirt with sheer black pantyhose with back seams. Also, a pair of thigh high boots and a white prim blouse. And also a black leather jacket is the perfect office wear to keep my employees interested in their work. They all want to please me. And I reward good workers. Now that you have become the focus of my attention, I call my girlfriends and plan an office party. But my office parties have a twist. You must watch this video to find out what that is. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ204 (78 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-05-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen enjoys walking outdoors in her Queendom wearing her hot outfits. My subjects enjoy it when their Queen makes a personal walkabout in the outdoors. And I love the looks and sexy comments that come to me when I do those strolls in public. My subjects love seeing the sun shining off my golden hair. And on this day, seeing the sun shine of my black mirror like PVC was a bonus. They could all see themselves in a reflection on my top or tight leggings, both from www.fetish-atelier.com. So, what do you want to see me wear in my Queendom for my next stroll? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV188 - 9 minutes 36 seconds) on members Video page - 12-05-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is wearing black leather and black sheer nylon for this session. You are here, slave, for some of my patented domination treatments. Women go to spas while men come to me for their treatments. I know how much you love to worship my ass. That is a good place to start. Today's treatment will be focussed on your ass. So get ready for the hottest session you will ever have experienced. What do I mean? You will have to watch the video to find out. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ203 (87 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-05-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen loves working in opulent surroundings. Today, I am your secretary and I love working in this ornate office. All the leather upholstery in the office feels so good to sit on, and smells arousing. I do my best work when aroused! And in such an office, what should I wear? Leather of course! I wear my leather coat and skirt. But when I get heated up, it is what I wear under the leather that will catch your attention. Of course it is shiny satin. And under that? Well, maybe you will be lucky enough to see that after hours. Any guesses? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV187 - 15 minutes 16 seconds) on members Video page - 04-05-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your wet dream this week. Dressed head to toe in sheer black nylon, you will want to join me on the bed as I move sensually and show you my assets. I love Full Fashioned stockings and wear then here with a sexy garter belt, a sheer minidress, a sparkling bra and of course some high heels. Eventually the heels come off as I sultry seduce you on the bed. Sheer nylon is so hot to wear! It gets me so aroused! What does it do for you? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ202 (84 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 01-05-2015

School is in! Your Russian Fetish Queen is late for class, but that is never a problem for me. I always get what I want. I was busy sucking my lollipop in the hallway. Now, where will I sit? Will it be beside you? I want to see the professor clearly. And I think that he wants to see me too - nice and close! I love teasing him to see if he can maintain his concentration as he delivers his lecture. And I have a lot to tease with! What is your favourite way to be teased? Thank you to Slave S for the sexy outfit. Do you have a school scene you want me to act out? Let me know. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

IMPORTANT UPDATE

May 1, 2015

 

To my dear members, fans and friends!  First of all I would like to THANK YOU for your generous support and votes in the Simon O Latex competition.  After much consideration, I have decided to withdraw from the competition.

 

I have received many emails from my members and fans regarding voting anomalies, including problems voting, both before and after the reset.  Furthermore, there are concerns about false accusations on all sides.  The competition no longer focuses on the models or the fans.

 

My fans are very important to me and I care for them.  I listen to them as much as I listen to my corporate sponsors.  As a result, I have made the decision to withdraw.

 

Again, I wish to THANK all my loyal members, fans and friends for their efforts and support.  I promise you that I will be wearing new outfits in latex, and also in leather, PVC, nylon and other sexy materials for a long time to come.  Your constant support, understanding and infinite love mean a lot to me at this time.  I am happy because I have all of you.  Those that know me understand what I mean by this.

 

For those of my fans who wish to continue voting in the competition, I suggest looking at some of the newer models with few votes.  There are some worthy new models in the competition.

 

Alya Ivanova,

Russian Fetish Queen

 

 

New Video (RFQV186 - 16 minutes 1 seconds) on members Video page - 27-04-2015

Wearing shiny black PVC and latex, your Russian Fetish Queen has many of her toys out to use on you. As my slave, you are dedicated to my pleasure. You must follow all my instructions, and you must constantly worship your Queen. Your pleasure means nothing to me, as you are my slave and dedicated to MY pleasure. You know that I enjoy inflicting my fetish fantasy ideas on you, no matter what I think up to do to you. And I get great pleasure from seeing my slaves receiving my toys. So, be quiet and take what I give as every good and worthy slave will. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ201 (84 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-04-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen stands above ALL others. This week I show you how much of a tease I can be, and how hot I am in red. Shining above you, hot red pvc is covering my body, but with all the zippers, I can tease and tantalize to my hearts content. All these zippers, on my sleeves, back, and skirt are perfectly placed to reveal as little or as much to any worthy slave as I wish. Or is it a hot date that you wish? I add a tease of sheer lace top stockings with garter belt and high heel stiletto boots. What else do I have? You will have to see the entire set to find out. The top and skirt are from www.fetish-atelier.com. Check out their site for the hottest in fetish fashions! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV185 - 7 minutes 34 seconds) on members Video page - 19-04-2015

As your satin, leather and nylon clad secretary, your Russian Fetish Queen is the best secretary you could ever have. I never let you down and always do the best job. I make sure everything is taken care of, and you have no worries. I reduce your stress. And on this day, I declare my loyalty to you as my boss, and show you what I will do to continue to work with you. We will have a hot weekend, leaving early. So, tell me, what are we going to do this weekend? Get writing your stories and send them to me. You may see them on my website story pages, and even in a video in the future. So, get your fetish imaginations working and tell me what a weekend between a hot Russian secretary and her boss would be like. My skirt is from www.fetish-atelier.com and my boots are from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ200 (97 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-04-2015

Celebrating 200 photo sets, your Russian Fetish Queen is wearing her black latex catsuit and shiny thigh high boots. What could be hotter than skin tight latex clothing stretched to cover the sexy curves of your Queen? You tell me! Latex is the dream of the fetishist, and seeing me in it is the wet dream material for millions of loyal subjects. And you will see me in more latex in the future. This catsuit is from Fetish Fantaisies. I have modelled a dress in latex from Fetish Fantaisies before, and more will come in the future. Also, vote for me in the Simon O Latex Model contest 2015 to see me in other types of latex too. You know what you want, and how to achieve it. Now get working on voting every day for your Russian Fetish Queen. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ199 (87 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 10-04-2015

Lucky you! I am calling you because tonight, you have a hot date with me, Alya Ivanova, your Russian Fetish Queen. When you pick up the phone, you will hear my seductive sexy Russian accent as I invite you to a romantic dinner. You know I love wearing sexy clothes, and I expect the same with you. Tonight, I have polished the dining room table, lit the candles, and prepared a hot meal. I spent all afternoon in the spa getting pampered in preparation for the date. What is on the menu? I think you can guess! Thank you to Ole for the hot cut-out dress! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV184 - 13 minutes 20 seconds) on members Video page - 06-04-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your hooded holographic domina. This outfit with its very high pvc platform boots with all the buckles is high maintenance. Therefore, your slave training continues as my doggie. And your doggie tongue is needed to polish my outfit. It must shine. And if you do a good job, you may be rewarded. So get to it. Start at my long, slender heels. Get licking and sucking. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ198 (73 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-04-2015

This week, your Russian Fetish Queen continues as your kinky sex education class teacher. You will learn more about your cock than you ever imagined. Being an expert in such things, I have a lot to share with you, to drive you wild with desire when you see what should be done to a cock, Complete with demonstrations, you will be wanting to jump into your homework as quickly as possible. You will want to pull an all-nighter with your teacher! What will be the topic of the next class? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV183 - 15 minutes 48 seconds) on members Video page - 30-03-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen continues your slave training. Again, dressed in PVC and sexy nylon, you must worship and polish my boots. And then you will follow all my other instructions. Even when I remove my skirt, you are expected to concentrate on your work worshiping my body. Doing a good job results in you positioned between my long legs, getting a close up view of my shiny black pvc thong. Improper behaviour results in punishment. No slave can resist my beauty or demands. My red PVC top and skirt are from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ197 (53 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-03-2015

By popular demand, your Russian Fetish Queen is walking again in her Arollo Boots and short dress, teasing all the subjects of my Queendom. This time, I am wearing a white fur coat to stay warm, but it does not take long to heat things up and finally make the snow melt after this long winter. Now, I am sure I am heating you up at the same time. My crotch high boots are from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV182 - 16 minutes 25 seconds) on members Video page - 21-03-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen continues your slave training. Today, dressed in PVC and sheer nylon, you will learn to worship her body as you always must as her non-questioning slave. There are rewards for proper behaviour and penalties for disobedience and insolence. I do not tolerate insolence at all! Your punishment is proportional to the level of your insolence. My red PVC top is from www.fetish-atelier.com. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ196 (87 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-03-2015

Putting my doggie on a strong chain, I want some worship! I have the hottest assets on the planet. Wearing my spanking skirt and shiny black pvc, I am ready to be addressed as the hottest Fetish Queen in existance - ever! My assets are the hottest and deserve all the worship they receive. What more could you ask for? You are already at the end of my chain. Now get to it! Worship my ass! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV181 - 10 minutes 7 seconds) on members Video page - 12-03-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your boss. You have asked for a new position, and I have just the position for you. You will definitely enjoy continuing to work with me. You have given me a list of your demands. As I look at them, I assess how I can accommodate them. Wearing leather and nylon, I know how to make the working conditions in my office the most productive. Are you up for your new assignment? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New RFQ and Fetish-Atelier Gallery (161 photos) - 11-03-2015

I have added a page showing all my work with www.fetish-atelier.com. This atelier has clothed me in some of the hottest fetish outfits that are so versatile you can wear them on the street or to the office. This gallery shows the photos as they appear on the website of the Atelier. Make sure you visit the shop! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV180 - 13 minutes 2 seconds) on members Video page - 08-03-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is wearing her new black latex catsuit that fits like a second skin. And it is so thin that I can feel all your techniques to worship my body. Now, you need to follow all of my instructions. I want my new catsuit shined and polished. Get to it! Shine me up! Polish me to look exactly like a mirror! See yourself reflected on my body! And then you will be rewarded with some worship instructions. And if you are very good, I may just let you have a countdown! Thank you to www.fetish-fantaisies.com for custom crafting this latex catsuit. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ195 (85 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-03-2015

I have captured you, and now it is time to make you talk. Interrogation time. The best results are achieved when I wear tight leather, and am my bitchiest! You will not be able to resist my questions, my torture, or my knife, ready to cut anything off of you that I find offensive. Be warned. I also cut of trophies from my victims, so make sure you can control yourself, or suffer the consequences. This you are up for the challenge? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV179 - 13 minutes 35 seconds) on members Video page - 01-03-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen welcomes in March like a Lioness! Insolence and disobedience results in punishment. And this week punishment is meant to be painful. Time for you to get your balls busted. Those little sacs below your tool have not received much attention from me. Well, after today's session, you will wish that I never focused my attention on them. And now that I have noticed them hanging there, do not think I will forget them again! There are so many ways to inflict pain on them that bring a slave into line very easily. So, never disappoint your Queen, or you will suffer the consequences. The outfit with matching stockings, and the new rings are all courtesy of my cum slut! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The MP4 video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ194 (80 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-02-2015

Sheer nylon at its best. What better way to tease than to wear this new dress.  Just a glimpse of my skin under the sheer black nylon gets you going. Add FF stockings complete with garter belt and you have the ultimate nylon Goddess dream. Is you heart racing yet? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ193 (88 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-02-2015

Leather, leather and more leather. Combine it with nylon and you have got a fetish dream. Your Russian Fetish Queen is that dream, satisfying your lust for hot fetish fashion. Now follow my crop and worship me as every good subject must! Thank you to my Slave J for the leather dress. My crotch high boots are from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV178 - 10 minutes 18 seconds) on members Video page - 16-02-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is wearing her second skin - a skin tight shiny black latex catsuit. With this very thin material, I gyrate and move for you to entice and seduce, looking hotter than ever. Come watch me and be prepared to drool, from BOTH of your heads! Do you want to see me in more hot skin tight outfits? Then let me know. The latex catsuit is from www.fetish-fantaisies.com. And thank you to Slave B for the accessories to add the finishing touches to my outfit this week. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The video is only available in my members section.  This video and future videos are now in MP4 format.  Previous videos are in FLV format.

 

 

Photoset RFQ192 (90 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 13-02-2015

Forget all the hype about Fifty Shades Of Grey, as that has nothing to do with reality. The woman is the dominant one, and I am the most dominant of all. Get on the end of my strap on and find out what it means to be really pegged! You will quickly say that grey is not a colour, and life is meant to be seen, lived and experienced in colour! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV177 - 18 minutes 26 seconds) on members Video page - 08-02-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen has produced one of her hottest videos yet. As the PVC maid, I come in vacuuming the room. As I clean the room, I find laying on the satin covered bed a suitcase with a couple of special surprises inside. One thing leads to another and before long, I find myself aroused, laying back on the bed, and playing with myself, dreaming hot and erotic thoughts. You will see how I personalize a pair of pantyhose to leave for the owner of the suitcase. This role play is one of my ideas, but the idea to personalize the pantyhose is from a special member. Tell me your special fantasy about your Russian Fetish Queen and you never know if I make it into a photoshoot or video. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ191 (89 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-02-2015

Your kinky sex education teacher has asked you to stay after class. Once all the other students have left, I walk before you, taking some notes as I study your body without saying a word. What are you thinking about that? Do you think it is detention? I tell you that I want to see what you have learned in class today. So, show me how hard you are after class, knowing that you have me alone in the classroom. I will tease you until you are ready to show me exactly how much you have learned. Do not forget, stamina is important. This is a special request for my Knight C as this Knight loves this sheer top and tight skirt. Now that I have your undivided attention, come into my site to see more. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV176 - 6 minutes 3 seconds) on members Video page - 01-02-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen has instructions for you to follow during tomorrows staff meeting. I will be dressed in black leather, and you had better get a seat near me. I will be presenting as you listen very carefully to my words. There will be clues in my presentation that you will follow. These are secret clues known only to you and me. And you will be given something intimate of mine to use during that meeting. So, what do you think I have in mind? Watch the video to find out. The outfit is from www.fetish-atelier.com and the boots are from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ190 (72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-01-2015

Something to heat up your winter, and even if you are down under experiencing summer right now, I am sure you still want to see my down under! Check out the hot sun sparkling off my golden outfit, tight hot pants and sparkling waters. You must be wishing you could join me and cover me with your special sun tanning lotion! Special thank you to Slave S for the hot pants! Do they make you rock hard? Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV175 - 8 minutes 26 seconds) on members Video page - 26-01-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is looking to hire. Dressed in shiny satin, sheer nylon and black leather, I am looking to hire someone that meets my requirements. I am very demanding and dominant, so it will be a challenge for anyone to meet my demands. Do you think you are up for the job? The skirt is from www.fetish-atelier.com and the boots are from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ189 (75 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 22-01-2015

Your boss is dressed head to toe in black leather. I demand respect, loyalty, and a strong work ethic! Are you up for it? You had better be or I will put you over my knee for that punishment that those whom disobey always receive. The outfit is from www.fetish-atelier.com. And my boots are from Arollo Boots. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV174 - 10 minutes 23 seconds) on members Video page - 18-01-2015

Hello slave. I see you in your cage. You want to come out and play with your Queen? OK, let me get your chain and I will pull you out. See me all shiny in red and black PVC? My boots need a polishing, so get to it with your doggie tongue. And maybe I will reward you doggie, if you do a good job. So come on, get to it and lick my thigh high boots! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ188 (74 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-01-2015

I have taken many of my own fetishes and combined them for this shoot. You will feast your eyes on black leather, sexy nylon, soft fur and sheer lace as I walk toward the classroom to conduct a class in my kinky sex education course. In that class I discuss many of the fetish materials, and the best way to talk about them is to wear them, and show how exciting it can be. What is your reaction to this combination? Write me and tell. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV173 - 11 minutes 24 seconds) on members Video page - 11-01-2015

Make me shine...Like a Black Diamond! My new shiny black pvc catsuit needs a cleaning.  You, as my slave, will be allowed to clean it.  Also, wearing my high platform fetish vinyl boots, that tongue of yours will get a workout starting on my heels  and making sure each of the buckles of my boots is sparkling clean.  Then, make sure every millimetre of my catsuit is spotless.  If you do a good job, you will avoid the lashes from my cat-of-nine-tails.  But you never know, I may just use it anyway. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset RFQ187 (76 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-01-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen loves wearing sheer nylon. It feels so hot and sexy to wear, and looks so seductive on my form. A sheer nylon dress is so seductive, and to wear full fashion back seamed stockings with a garter belt is the ultimate in nylon fetish. I love the feel of real stockings, and how they look on my long legs is like artwork in the bedroom. Don't you agree? Come and join me in my red and black bedroom. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

Photoset RFQ186 (70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 04-01-2015

Your Russian Fetish Queen is walking through the marina, bringing back memories of summer.  Dressed all in white, strolling through the windy docks, check out the stylish outfit.  With the New Year, I welcome it in white, but you know that I will heat it up really soon.  Keep watching me for more, and send me your New Year's fetish ideas.  I am hungry to read them! Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV172 - 12 minutes 3 seconds) on members Video page - 02-01-2015

Today, I have a new assignment for you.  As my slave, you must do anything I say.  And that means anything!  So, I am getting ready for my hot date.  I want to train you for your duties in preparation for my hot date.  Wearing tight leather leggings and a shiny black top, along with killer shoes, you are to follow the instructions that I give to make sure my date is all I want it to be.  This is your first task for the New Year 2015.  Making your fetish fantasies a reality.  The video is only available in my members section.

 


 

Member Login