RFQ Updates 2014 Part 2

 

Website Updates in the second half of 2014

 

A list of my website updates, including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

Photoset (RFQ185 - 73 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-12-2014

Masked domina. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV171 - 18:34) added to members Video page - 22-12-2014

Shiny black PVC domina. Making your fetish fantasies a reality The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ184 - 79 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-12-2014

Hot in shiny silver and black leather. Making your fetish fantasies a reality.

 

 

New Video (RFQV170 - 15:37) added to members Video page - 10-12-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen has taken you, her doggie, out of his cage for a little domina play. I always keep my doggie slaves on a short chain, and this time I add somce chastity. Plus, I will punish any transgressions with my cat of nine tails. If you are successful, I will test your stamina with my vibrator. So, come and see this action packed video. Thank you to my Bootslave for the shiny red patent thigh high boots! Now, what are YOU getting me for Christmas? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV169 - 13:47) added to members Video page - 07-12-2014

Your sheer nylon Goddess this week is dressed all in sheer nylon, with a leather corset. You Queen is wearing a pair of full fashioned sheer stockings with back seams. As part of your slave training this week, your job is to worship my long legs in these stockings. While you do so, you will be rewarded with that famous great view of my hot ass. What more could a slave ask for? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ183 - 70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 04-12-2014

You have been a good student in my Kinky Sex Education class. Come, follow me to my office. I want you to demonstrate what you have learned. You know I am a perfectionist! I hope you have been practicing, as I expect only the best. So if you are up for it, follow me. Let us go up the stairs to my office.

 

 

New Video (RFQV168 - 12:37) added to members Video page - 30-11-2014

You have been captured. You are now subject to questioning by your leather clad interrogator! No one can refuse answering my questions! You were easy enough to capture, and now I will get all I want out of you. Special thank you for the idea to Quaker, one of my newer fans! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ182 - 68 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-11-2014

Hot black leather on the street! Now you know you cannot resist me as I walk around in my sexy soft black leather dress that is the perfect length for teasing and showing my long legs. And you can feast your eyes on the equally soft black leather of my Queen thigh high boots by Arollo Boots. Can you feel how soft and warm my leather is?

 

 

New Video (RFQV167 - 13:27) added to members Video page - 23-11-2014

I love dancing! It is one of my favourite things to do. This week, I am dancing in a shiny red pvc outfit from www.fetish-atelier.com. Come and check out my red top and miniskirt, complete with lots of zippers. And check out my nice shiny red patent thigh high boots, direct from my Bootslave! Oh, they make me so hot that I want to show you my black patent panty. What will you give me to heat me up? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ181 - 94 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-11-2014

Hot tight shiny leggings from slinkystylez are sure to be a hit. And I know how to attract all the right guys with them. Also, take a look at my nylon covered feet. You wanted to see them. Now you can. And while you are bowing before your Queen, you may kiss and lick my feet. Worship them as they deserve to be worshiped.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ180 - 68 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-11-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen in shiny black pvc. What could be hotter? The weather? No! Your reaction? Well, maybe! Come on outside with me as I whip you into shape, into a begging slave ready to worship your Queen! Where are you going to start your worship of your Russian Fetish Queen?

 

 

Photoset (RFQ179 - 71 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 11-11-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen has had many requests to show more of the Harley Davidson bike. I know what you really want to see! I remember how hot it was, with that new vibrator of mine, which has two wheels, I also want to relive the moment. All that hot leather and chrome, the powerful vibrations from the motor, what more could a Queen want? Tell me what you want to see next!

 

 

New Video (RFQV166 - 10:37) added to members Video page - 07-11-2014

Your shiny black pvc clad Russian Fetish Queen is your boss, and you have worked hard to receive your promotion. So lets celebrate. But my idea of a party is probably not the same as yours. Top and skirt by the creative geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ178 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 04-11-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your leather clad Queen. I am ready to hold hold court, dressed royally complete with fascinator. So loyal subject, come before me, bow and worship me! My boots are by Arollo Boots.

 

 

New Video (RFQV165 - 15:12) added to members Video page - 01-11-2014

Your leather clad Russian Fetish Queen is your domina today, directing your worship of me and setting a few ground rules relating to your chastity. Follow these rules and you can properly worship me, otherwise you will suffer the consequences. Top and skirt by the creative geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ177 - 82 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-10-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your leather domina out for a walk in her Queendom. Come check out my leather outfit, complete with a body by www.fetish-atelier.com, glossy pantyhose, and Ferari boots by Arollo Boots. What better way to direct traffic than clad in leather!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ176 - 88 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-10-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your sex education teacher, on her way to class, and wondering what the night will bring. Are you ready for lots of homework tonight? Can you handle all the assignments that I will give you? Can you keep up the pace with me? I am very demanding in everything, and expect you to perfect your techniques before demonstrating them to me. So get to it. Start practicing. And maybe you just may please me!

 

 

New Video (RFQV164 - 8:51) added to members Video page - 19-10-2014

In the second part of the second installment of your Kinky Sex Education class, your Russian Fetish Queen assigns some hard homework. Your male appendage will get quite a workout, used in all sorts of ways. The females will demonstrate all the techiques I have taught to test your stamina. And I select one for a particular special task. Are you up for it? The idea for this video came from one of my Dutch fans! The boots are Arollo Boots courtesy of Slave J. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV163 - 9:01) added to members Video page - 16-10-2014

Back by popular demand, your Russian Fetish Queen is your kinky sex education teacher. In part 1 of this lesson, we will concentrate on the male appendage. You guys think you know all there is about it, but I can tell you there are techniques that you have never heard of. In this class, I teach the ladies how to handle your play thing to get the maximum pleasure and output from it! The idea for this video came from one of my Dutch fans! The boots are Arollo Boots courtesy of Slave J. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ175 - 69 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 13-10-2014

Happy Canadian Thanksgiving! It is harvest time, and after a hard day in the fields, it is nice to come home and see your Russian Fetish Queen dressed in tight black pvc, shining in the autumn sun. At this time of the year, it is time to offer thanks for all the good things we have. What are you thankful for? I am thankful for the sexy clothing I get to wear for you each and every day. I am thankful for the sexy zippers that let me tease you. And I am thankful to www.fetish-atelier.com for these super sexy corsage and leggings!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ174 - 80 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-10-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen in red satin and leather makes a statement. Come and see her walking around her Queendom, dominating the scene in the late afternoon sun, in her red leather thigh high boots. Definitely turning heads, what effect do I have on you?

 

 

New Video (RFQV162 - 10:13) added to members Video page - 05-10-2014

I received so many sexy comments about my premiere shoot in real latex that I decided to release the video taken during the shoot. Check me out in my hot black latex minidress with the transparent sides. It certainly will not be the last piece of latex I wear. It was super erotic to wear it, feeling the thin material hugging me tightly, and knowing that it was all I was wearing between your eyes and my skin. Thank you to the latex designer and creator at www.fetish-fantaisies.com The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Wallpapers added to Artwork Preview page - 04-10-2014

I have added 8 more wallpapers that have been artistically created by one of my Slaves. Slave B is my property, and he honours me by creating much of the artwork you see in the Artwork gallery. If you would like to see your artwork there, contact me.

 

 

New Teaser Video added to Video page - 03-10-2014

A second teaser video showing my in my many role plays. Do you have a role play you want me to create in video form? Then write and tell me. And join the site and see all the action. What are you waiting for? Join today!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ173 - 64 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-10-2014

Welcome to the colourful month of October. Your Russian Fetish Queen starts the month in bright yellow and black leather, enjoying the decadent lifestyle. I am showing you around the beautiful gardens and ritzy shops at the Casino. Now go win me some money to keep me in the lifestyle that this Queen deserves, or I will find another sugar daddy! This is a special set for Sass.

 

 

New Video (RFQV161 - 13:44) added to members Video page - 29-09-2014

You have had it to easy slave. It has been too long since your last session with your Mistress. Now you will suffer the consequences for your brief time of freedom. Get ready, as you will experience the heat of fire and the chill of ice. You will suffer under my instructions. And you must obey them. You are my slave! Thank you to Slave B for the body and the boots and Phil for the corset and fishnet pantyhose. What do you want me to wear? Let me know. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ172 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 25-09-2014

Your Gothic Goddess is strolling around her Queendom at night. Come and be tantalized by sheer black lace and nylon as I walk around the Queendom, heating up the night. What could be hotter than feeling the light breeze on my skin through the lace. Or do you know of something more erotic? Thank you to Phil for my new garter belt. What do YOU want to see me wear?

 

 

New Video (RFQV160 - 12:26) added to members Video page - 22-09-2014

The weather is fine as I take you, my slave, for a walk in the evening sun. Follow behind me and obey all of my instructions. Will I reward my little doggie slave at the end of our walk? Watch to find out. Special thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for the super micro miniskirt. It is guaranteed to attract a lot of attention. Also, it goes perfectly with the Princess crotch high leather boots I wear from Arollo Boots, my prize for being Miss Arollo Boots Model 2014. I am sure you never get tired of seeing my legs in these boots. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ171 - 69 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-09-2014

It is time for the Russian Fetish Queen to lose her latex virginity. Hot black latex with transparent sides in a short dress. It felt so erotic to wear this and nothing else under it! NOTHING! Of course I wore black stockings on my long legs and pumps on my feet, but the star of the show is this hot, tight, shiny thin latex that hugs the sexy curves of my body like a thin second skin. It was so hot to wear, so watch for me in latex again soon! Thank you to the latex designer and creator at www.fetish-fantaisies.com

 

 

New Video (RFQV159 - 11:34) added to members Video page - 15-09-2014

You have watched the introduction of my new Kinky Sex Course in Part 1 of my new teacher video. Before watching Part 2, watch Part 1 again to prepare yourself for Part 2. I set the standard high. I teach a pass or fail course. If you fail your mid-term exam, you are out of the class. If you fail in your asignments, you are out of the course. If you fail the final exam, you will not be able to take any of my other sex courses. So work hard, study hard, practice hard and be hard as you work to please me, your teacher! I know you cannot keep your eyes off my sheer black blouse, my short satin miniskirt, and my long stockinged legs. But you need to concentrate on me to pass this course! Special thank you to my member C for the super sheer top. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Teaser Video added to Video page - 12-09-2014

For a tease of me walking around my Queendom, check out my long sexy legs as I strut my stuff! Are you following me? Then join the site and really follow me. See much more of these legs and the more of the rest of me. What are you waiting for? Join today!

 

 

New Video (RFQV158 - 9:48) added to members Video page - 11-09-2014

Continuing with the back to school theme, you are heading to class across the campus and see the hottest teacher you ever saw. She walks past you in a sheer black blouse. You follow her, watching that hot ass wiggle in her short satin miniskirt, and her long legs in sexy stockings march across the campus. You hear the click of her heels on the walkways. To your excited surprise, you find out that she is teaching your next class. What is the subject? Watch the video to find out! This is Part 1. Special thank you to my member C for the super sheer top. It was very sexy to wear it. You should thank him too! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ170 - 70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-09-2014

School is back in session! With the return to school, your Russian Fetish Queen is headed back to class. It is so nice being on campus, with all the guys helping me out. They carry my books, pens, lunch, anything I want. All I have to do is suck on my lollipop. It is like I have an entourage behind me! Special thank you to Slave S for the outfit and the idea. Now, get your thinking caps on and start sending me your school girl scenarios! And watch for more soon!

 

 

New Video (RFQV157 - 9:03) added to members Video page - 04-09-2014

Soft black leather caressing my skin! A short minidress compliments my crotch high Princess Arollo Boots. And when I walk around, you will follow me like a good slave. You will listen closely to all my orders. Remember, obedience is mandatory. So follow me everywhere! Special thank you to Slave J for the leather minidress, and Arollo Boots for the Princess boots I won as Miss Arollo Boots Model 2014. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ169 - 55 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-08-2014

Way back at the beginning of the summer, I became Miss Arollo Boots Model 2014 thanks to all of your votes. Now it is time to reveal the boots that I won. Come and see me in hot black leather, and my new boots - the tallest leather boots around - the Princess model from Arollo Boots. Aren`t they hot? Also, check out the micro mini skirt I am wearing. Another original creation by the fetish fashion leaders at www.fetish-atelier.com. It covers my hot ass perfectly! You have just begun to see me in these sexy new items. Watch for more soon!

 

 

New Video (RFQV156 - 7:10) added to members Video page - 27-08-2014

I love walking in the sunshine. I love strutting my stuff in shiny outfits. And when they are as tight as the Slinkystyles leggings, I get quite aroused. They are so tight and hug all my curves just right. And they make the perfect outfit to attract all the guys and even the ladies like flies to me! Enjoy the sun shining off my LONG legs! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ168 - 59 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-08-2014

DARK DUNGEON! Get down here slave! You have a lot of assignments! The dungeon needs a cleaning. My Arollo boots need a polishing. My hotpants need a shine! And then, my firey eyes will hypnotize you to do whatever I desire. You can see them flashing their deep power from behind my new mask! Thank you to Slave B and www.fetish-atelier.com for the mask. The hotpants are also from www.fetish-atelier.com. Thank you to Arollo Boots for the boots.

 

 

New Video (RFQV155 - 15:22) added to members Video page - 12-08-2014

You have requested your Russian Fetish Queen to wear lots of items over the years. Now it is my turn to make you wear what I want to see. Yes, I have made a sissification video. Get out your lingerie, and model it for me. Then, as you wear it, watch me get hot with my toys, and see if you can hold back. Remember, I am always looking for slaves with stamina! Thank you to Slave G for the idea. The boots are from Arollo Boots! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Private Video Page Update - 20-08-2014

Check out the updated photos on my private video page. Remember, you can have your fantasy come true. Read all about it on that page. And check out the photos from some of my many private videos. Check back often as I shoot many private videos. There are only a few stills from the dozens of private videos that I have shot. More will come on the site in the coming weeks so you can see what my kinky fans and members desire. Also, you do not need to be a member to order a private video. Contact me on my contact page to learn more!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ167 - 85 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-08-2014

As your black leather clad boss, you will do ANYTHING I demand! After all, I am the hottest boss you will ever have. And in leather I can be so sadistic and cruel. You will work overtime, through the weekends, on holidays, and any other time I demand. But you will NEVER complain. You will do EVERYTHING I say, no matter what I ask! You know your place - now assume the position!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ166 - 85 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-08-2014

DOMINATION! DOUBLE DOMINATION! See your Russian Fetish Queen in stereo as she dominates you in a hot new leather body with strategically placed zippers! Can you see your place between me and my reflection? You must always obey all I say, or face the consequences. Special thank you to Slave B for the body and the creative geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com for the masterpiece of fetish fashion!

 

 

New Video (RFQV154 - 16:53) added to members Video page - 12-08-2014

Black Leather! And a bitchy mood! Are you ready for your demanding training as a sex slave? I take no prisoners and demand the most of each and every one of you. Also, it is my pleasure that is the most important - not yours! So get ready to be trained, as the training is intense and never ending! Thank you to Slave J for the amazing leather dress. The body that is just visible is from Slave B, and the www.fetish-atelier.com fashion house. Finally, the boots are from Arollo Boots! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ165 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-08-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is a savvy business lady. And who would not want to do business with me! I always get what I want! And no one stands in my way! How can you resist me. Black fence net and hot pink skirt. I have more horse power than the Jeep I drove to work! A special thank you to my Slave R for the sexy sandal heels!

 

 

New Video (RFQV153 - 7:14) added to members Video page - 03-08-2014

I can't get no - satisfaction! You would think that dressed in shiny black sexy short dress, thigh high stockings with lace tops, and super high Arollo thigh high boots, I would have no trouble attracting the best! But these guys just cannot control themselves. I rely on my slaves to clean up their mess. And then to reward them, I find self-satisfaction while they watch! So, come join them and watch me, and see if you have the stamina and control that I am looking for! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ164 - 60 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-07-2014

Ending July with a loud roar! Vroom Vroom! You know that I have the abilities to get your engines revving for me. Now, I have found something to get my engine hot and lubed! Your biker chick Russian Fetish Queen straddles hog heaven! My co-star is a Harley Davidson, and all that power between my legs certainly gets me going! I think I found a new vibration that reaches that special spot! Special thank you to S for the bike! I am looking to ride again!

 

 

New Video (RFQV152 - 13:22) added to members Video page - 27-07-2014

Shiny black skin tight catsuit! Outdoors at a glass wall! Reflections in the sparkling sunshine! A guarantee to get you going, hard and ready to worship your Russian Fetish Queen! Come and see me prance around in my catsuit, so tight that I am wearing absolutely nothing under it, and see what effect it has on you! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ163 - 75 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-07-2014

Your slave training continues with this photo set of your Russian Fetish Queen in shiny black! Get ready to worship my LONG legs and hot ass in this outfit. You also must do a good job or you will be suffering under the satanic spikes on my devilishy red shoes. So, are you going to suffer or worship me? Either way, I get my satisfaction! The black pvc bolero jacket is from www.fetish-atelier.com. And special thank you to Slave G for these wonderful shoes.

 

 

New Video (RFQV151 - 14:25) added to members Video page - 21-07-2014

Hey slaves! Follow your leather clad domme as I march you outside for some worship. Follow my directions as I enjoy the fresh air. It is so nice to get out of the dungeon once in a while, right slave? Now, you know your place. Follow me as I walk around my Queendom, and whenever I stop, I will have some special instructions for you. And who knows, I may get new ideas from all the fresh air. What do you think they will be? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV150 - 12:44) added to members Video page - 16-07-2014

You have worked hard on your report, and now you must show me it. As your strict leather clad boss, what will my verdict be? Will it be acceptable? Will you be required to redo it? How hard you have worked on it. You had better pray it is good enough, as I am VERY hard to impress. You know that I am the ONLY woman in your life, and that as my employee, I own you day and night! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ162 - 76 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 11-07-2014

Hey slave! Get down and worship my boots. Polish those heels with your tongue. I want them to shine and sparkle. Make sure you can see your face in them - that is how shiny I want them! Do a good job and you may just avoid the crop! Thank you to Arollo Boots for the Queen Boots I am wearing in this shoot.

 

 

New Video (RFQV149 - 13:13) added to members Video page - 08-07-2014

You have asked me to show you some boats at the marina. As your sales lady, I will take you on a tour of these boats that may interest you. Follow me as we walk around the marina, close to the water, and I will show you all the features of each boat. There are sail boats that romantically cruise the waters, and power boats with lots of thrust! There are small boats that are quite intimate, and large boats that have many bunks to try out. When you buy one, you will have to take me on the boat! And this boat purchase will cost you more than you or I expected. Watch the video to find out why! Thank you to Mr. E for the concept and elements of my wardrobe.  I make many fantasies come true - so write me with yours today! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV148 - 16:50) added to members Video page - 04-07-2014

I have received so many requests to see my sexy feet. In this video, I grant you that wish, but you will have to work for it. My feet are prefectly manicured and are in sheer nylon. I love to tease you with them. Come and join me and watch my long legs and sexy feet as I instruct you as to what to do with your growing excitement. Will you be rewarded in the end? Watch to find out! Thank you to Slave R for the concept, to whom this video is dedicated! Keep your hot ideas coming to me. The video is only available in my members section.

 

Member Login