RFQ Updates 2014 Part 1

 

Website Updates in the first half of 2014

My website updates for the first half of 2014 including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ161 - 76 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 30-06-2014

Are you seeing double? No, it is your Russian Fetish Queen reflected in glass. How you would love to see me as a twin? What would you be doing if you saw two of me in this skin tight lace sided catsuit? It is just like a second skin on my body, and with the sun reflecting off of it, you are seeing your real Fetish Queen as she truly is! STUNNINGLY HOT!

 

 

New Video (RFQV147 - 9:51) added to members Video page - 26-06-2014

In part two of this video, your Russian Fetish Queen is your hooded shiny black pvc domme. This time, you need to worship me after what you did at the end of the last video. You will see my super long stiletto heels and suffer under my flogger. And there is more, so be prepared to be totally dominated! Remember, the pvc jacket is from www.fetish-atelier.com. Also, the concept has been developed from an idea from slave P. If you want something unique, get thinking, writing, and send it to me. You never know what will come out of it! Probably YOU! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV146 - 13:37) added to members Video page - 23-06-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your hooded shiny black pvc domme, giving you orders that you MUST obey. Using my whip and involving ropes, keys, cock cages, and more, you are at my mercy. And just when you think I am done with you, you will have to wait for part 2. Another unique pvc jacket from www.fetish-atelier.com. A special thank you to slave P for the inspiration for this video. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Preview Video added to public Video page - 22-06-2014

Another hot original from www.fetish-atelier.com. This is a very versatile leather outfit that is sure to turn heads! Select the Video option from the top menu to see it. And while you are there, check out the other four teaser videos that are linked at the bottom of the page!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ160 - 75 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-06-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen as your cowgirl. I am out at the farm looking for those big broncos to mount and ride. And that ride will last much longer than 8 seconds, I can assure you! I will break you and use my whip to tenderize you. So, are you ready for a roll in the hay? I dedicate this set to Jonny, my Western bronco!

 

 

New Video (RFQV145 - 16:05) added to members Video page - 15-06-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen walks around in the hot leather peplum outfit from this week's photoset. Watch as the sun caresses my skin and the leather shines in the soft light. And wait until you see the effect it has on me by the end of the video! Another unique collaboration with www.fetish-atelier.com. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ159 - 102 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 13-06-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen in hot black leather! From my long gloves, to my top, to my sexy skirt with peplum belt, right down to my pumps, I am wearing black leather to entice you. Top it off with sheer black lace top stockings, you will melt when watching me. Another unique collaboration with www.fetish-atelier.com. Are you ready for black leather? Come and check out all the photos!

 

 

New Video (RFQV144 - 17:25) added to members Video page - 10-06-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen walks around the marina. Come watch me take in the fresh air and enjoy the water. Dressed glamourously with a big hat and a nice black polka dot summery dress, I certainly turn the heads. On my long legs, I wear real full-fashioned stockings and top the outfit off with gloves and leather pumps. Come and see me show off my long legs. And wait until you see the surprise ending! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ158 - 99 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-06-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen is a hot nurse ready to check you out! Yes, I know you are checking me out in my white and red nurse uniform, sexy lace topped fence net stockings, and red stripper heels. My methods to examine you will have your pulse racing and your juices flowing. The verdict - forget the doctor! I am the best medicine for your health! So come and join me for your health's sake!

 

 

New Video (RFQV143 - 10:58) added to members Video page - 02-06-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen returns from a night dancing. If you have ever seen me dancing, you know how hypnotizing and erotic it can be. All the guys want to dance close to me. Of course, there are advantages to having all those men around me, so close. Come and watch this video to find out what I get up to in the discotheque, and what your role will be afterward as my slave! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ157 - 87 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 30-05-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen in another hot and sexy www.fetish-atelier.com original. As the sun shines on my red pvc, you can almost see your reflection in the smooth material. And what is hotter to wear with red than sheer black nylon and lace. And check out those HOT shoes of mine. Worthy of the worship of a slave. So get to it. There is plenty in this set to make you all drool!

 

 

New Video (RFQV142 - 7:41) added to members Video page - 26-05-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen loves to shop. Come and join me as I stroll around the Mall and turn heads everywhere I go. Always looking stunning, what store should I visit first? And what will you buy me? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV141 - 14:36) added to members Video page - 21-05-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen has great demand for sex slaves because of her insatiable nature. Are you able to rise through the ranks and become one of those exclusive slaves? Do you have what it takes to please me and my high demands? Can you control yourself and put my pleasure above all of your own feelings - for as long as I desire? And are you skilled enough to make me feel what I want to feel? What makes you better than all the other slaves out there? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Artwork in Preview Artwork Gallery - 18-05-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen in Arollo Queen boots stuns the world. Vote for me in the Miss Arollo Boots Model of 2014 contest. Look for the words: JETZT - WAHL zur MISS Arollo 2014 - hier klicken und Ihren Einkaufsbetrag zurück gewinnen. And the votes I am looking for are from YOU! Thank you to Slave B for the new Artwork! Now, what will you offer me?

 

 

Photoset (RFQ156 - 70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 17-05-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen in sheer white lace and nylon. What more could you desire. Well, how about me in sheer white lace, nylon, white fishnets, red PVC cincher, clear and red stripper heels, and a red bra on a red satin bed being reflected in a mirror. The stripper heels give you an idea what I do with my lace skirt. And I am positive that my white outfit would not be the only white on that bed once you see this set! So what are you waiting for? Join me today!

 

 

New Video (RFQV140 - 14:15) added to members Video page - 15-05-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is a boudoir publisher, and you have not done a good job. Do you need a lesson in what is sensuous? Do you need a lesson in what is sexy? Do you need a lesson in what women want in the boudoir? You will get it as you sacrifice your tie for me! And you will never forget my lesson to you on what women consider is sexy! Special thanks to my boot slave for the pair of Arollo stiletto heeled Boots I wear in this video. And vote often for me as Miss Arollo Boots Model of 2014. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV139 - 7:45) added to members Video page - 11-05-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen enjoys her weekend nights. However, in this video, you see what happens if you leave me alone on a Friday night! I love dancing and partying, and you must remember that I can do this on my own. Call it a hunt for what I crave! And I will NOT be denied! Those that do not follow my rules will pay the consequences! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ155 - 89 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-05-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen, wearing Arollo Queen crotch high boots actively lobbying for votes on Parliament Hill! No, it is not for new legislation. It is for her entry in the Miss Arollo Boots Model of 2014 contest. Look for the words: JETZT - WAHL zur MISS Arollo 2014 - hier klicken und Ihren Einkaufsbetrag zurück gewinnen. And the votes I am looking for are from YOU! Special thanks to Arollo Boots for these super high boots!

 

 

New Video (RFQV138 - 13:22) added to members Video page - 04-05-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen does not like cheaters, and expects absolute loyalty to me! Those that cheat will be strictly punished. I use all of my God given talents and attributes to extract absolute loyalty from my slaves. So be warned, or suffer the consequences under my rule! Special thank you to Slave P for the super high stiletto heels in this video! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New FREE Video Teaser - 01-05-2014

Check out my new free preview video in Arollo Queen thigh high boots. VOTE for me in their poll for the Miss Arollo Boots Model of 2014. Look for the words: JETZT - WAHL zur MISS Arollo 2014 - hier klicken und Ihren Einkaufsbetrag zurück gewinnen. The video is located here.

 

 

New Video (RFQV137 - 14:35) added to members Video page - 01-05-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen celebrates May 1st wearing a pair of Arollo Queen thigh high boots and a sexy little black dress and leather jacket and gloves as she walks around her Queendom. Come and see me in these Arollo boots, worship them, and make sure you check out the Arollo Boots website for more boots, and tell me which ones you would like me to wear. Also, make sure you VOTE for me in their poll for the Arollo Boots Model of 2014. Look for the words: JETZT - WAHL zur MISS Arollo 2014 - hier klicken und Ihren Einkaufsbetrag zurück gewinnen. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ154 - 70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 27-04-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen heads into the cemetery to heat things up. You should visit your cemetery more often, as you never know what you may find there. Wearing black leather short dresses, stylish pantyhose and pumps with heels to heaven, the cemetery is not the same place you imagine it to be.

 

 

New Video (RFQV136 - 8:37) added to members Video page - 24-04-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen continues to demand boot worship wearing my sexy leather dress, new sexy long leather opera gloves, and sexy zipper segmented boots. Worship me as I relax with a glass of fine wine! Do not forget to shine my new spurs. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV135 - 9:26) added to members Video page - 20-04-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen demands boot worship wearing a sexy leather dress, her new sexy long leather opera gloves, and sexy zipper segmented boots. And to top the outfit off, a shiny pair of spurs, great for torture to those that do not do a good job on my boots. Thank you to my slaves who purchased these spurs, the dress and gloves for me! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ153 - 79 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-04-2014

The Russian Fetish Queen, wearing Arollo Queen crotch high boots pays a visit to Parliament Hill! It does not take long before I become the main attraction! I am the shining star dressed all in black! Special thanks to Arollo Boots for these superb boots that are so comfortable. You will definitely be seeing these Arollo Boots often on my legs!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ152 - 102 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 13-04-2014

A hot tight leather catsuit! This time it has lots of zippers with which I can tease my slaves! And I certainly know how to do that! They follow me around and obey all my commands because I have such total control of them. So, why are you not coming to find out why my slaves obey me totally? Special thanks to the collaborative effort of Slave B and the www.fetish-atelier.com for making this hot item for me to wear for my slaves!

 

 

New Video (RFQV134 - 14:54) added to members Video page - 10-04-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen continues your slave training and demands foot worship. Check out my new shoes. This pair of shiny black patent super high stiletto heels in chrome will certainly demand worship. And now you can worship my feet within them! Worshiping me is the best thing in the World, and you know it! Thank you to one of my slaves who purchased these shoes for me for my recent Birthday! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ151 - 90 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 06-04-2014

Time to worship my spurs. If you do a good job, you will be rewarded! And seeing me dressed in hot black leather, such as a tight leather dress, zippered thigh high boots and long leather gloves will make you weak at the knees. Just what is needed for you to worship those boots and spurs of mine. And if you go wrong, my cat-of-nine-tails will help direct you to the right spot! Thank you to Slave B for the spurs!

 

 

New Video (RFQV133 - 7:08) added to members Video page - 03-04-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is ready to make your dreams come true - for a price. Yes, that is right, you have dreamed of this treatment, and now that you have saved enough, it is time to get down to business. Get on the bed and get ready to be drained totally. You will be begging for more. Thank you to Slave B for the outfit from www.fetish-atelier.com and also for part of the concept. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ150 - 72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 30-03-2014

Come and see me celebrate my 150th photoset as I sparkle outdoors in black sequins. I have black sequins on my fedora, my jacket, my miniskirt, and my thigh high boots. What a way to celebrate this milestone by wearing such an eye catching ensemble outdoors! And you all know I am just beginning, as there is so much more to come!

 

 

New Video (RFQV132 - 7:48) added to members Video page - 27-03-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your catsuit domme showing what happens to doggies I take for a walk and they get too frisky and excited. Punishment is the end result, and I know how to punish a doggie with my leopard boots. Cats rule! Thank you to Slave P for the inspiration for this video concept. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV131 - 14:21) added to members Video page - 23-03-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is demanding boot worship in a pair of new Arollo crotch high boots and black leather. Granting an audience to my subjects, you are commanded to worship my boots as my loyal obedient slave. Watch for more of me in Arollo boots, including photos bot h here and on the Arollo website. Check my links page to see their sites. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ149 - 86 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-03-2014

It is time to learn what is sensuous. Come to my office and bow in front of my chair as I show you what is sensuousness. Lots of satin in red and black, lace in red, and nylon in black are all complimentary to my NEW Arollo boots in black leather with red soles and shiny chrome stiletto heels. You can just hear the clicking of those heels on the floor as I walk! Thank you to my Bootlover for those sexy boots that fit perfectly on my long legs and sexy feet, and to Slave C for the satin blouse that I am almost spilling out of!

 

 

New Video (RFQV130 - 17:19) added to members Video page - 16-03-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is a classy secretary that makes a big business mistake. Come and see me as the prim and proper secretary that goes to admit to the boss that it was entirely my fault. What will happen? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV129 - 6:31) added to members Video page - 12-03-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen continues to tantalize you in my black and white leather catsuit, by the fetish wardrobe geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com. This time, get ready to properly admire and worship my feet, and you will be rewarded by seeing what I can do with my lips! This is the second part (Part 1 was Video 128). The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV128 - 12:37) added to members Video page - 09-03-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen continues the slave training series with some new practices. Slaves, get ready. Make sure you have your toothbrush and butt plug ready before watching this training video. And it is only Part 1! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ148 - 107 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 06-03-2014

Black shiny PVC! Perfect for ordering my slaves around! And all those zippers! Perfectly placed to tease and tempt with all my hot bits! How do you think my slaves will react when I walk in the room dressed like this? If they do not react in the way I desire, I do have my cat-of-nine-tails to correct their actions! Thank you to Slave B for the teddy and Phil for my cincher and boots! You want to see me wear something special? Send me an email for details!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ147 - 75 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-03-2014

Classic Fetish this week! Come and see your Russian Fetish Queen in a shiny white satin top and tight black leather pants. Top it off with studded pumps, and you have the perfect outfit for a day at the office, and then a hot night out on the town.  Concept by special request of my Nordic slave Claus!

 

 

New Video (RFQV127 - 10:02) added to members Video page - 28-02-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen has dressed all in red - red leather - red fishnet and red latex for some Red Mistress Worship! Yes, you must worship my boots, and my very delectable ass! Do it or suffer the consequences of my rod! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ146 - 96 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-02-2014

Your Dark Domme Russian Fetish Queen has captured you and orders you to worship her best assets! Prepared for your attention, what would be hotter than to wear a shiny black spanking skirt - at least for a while! So get to it my slaves. Worship my sheer nylon clad assets! First in line for correction - the Russian Olympic Hockey team!

 

 

New Video (RFQV126 - 12:15) added to members Video page - 20-02-2014

Time for another body part of mine to be worshipped. Yes, this time, my feet deserve ALL of your attention. Check out my sexy sandals, and then my nylon covered feet - my toes perfectly manicured for your attention. Do it - NOW! Special thank you to my slave R for the shoes and the idea! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Poll - 17-02-2014

After watching a week of the Olympics, you must know which sport has the hottest outfits. Go to my Polls page to vote for the hottest outfit at the Sochi Winter Olympics!

 

 

New Video (RFQV125 - 10:33) added to members Video page - 16-02-2014

It is time to correct your nasty habit. As your Corrections Officer, I will make sure you are punished for your nasty habits related to the Russian Fetish Queen. Follow my instructions, and you will find out what it is to be controlled and corrected. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ145 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 13-02-2014

Your dominant Russian Mistress is ready for you to worship her. Come to the entrance to my Queendom and bow before me. Worship me or suffer under my cane, or my spike shoes.What will you do to make me happy? Thank you to the artists at www.fetish-atelier.com for my super hot domination dress.

 

 

New Video (RFQV124 - 17:33) added to members Video page - 10-02-2014

The Russian Fetish Olympic Games are here. It is time for you to qualify. With my coaching of you, I am sure you will perform well enough to get to the next round! In fact, you will perform to the high levels of a well tuned athlete, or you will face my wrath. So get ready, and I will make sure your performance is of Olympic quality. Special thanks to Phil for the Cincher, boots and Wolfords, and to Slave B for the zippered teddy - what a matching combination to wear for this event! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ144 - 83 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 06-02-2014

Come with me in my hot wheels to the beginning of the Games, where I will certainly heat things up in black leather and red spiky shoes. So do not mess with me. And maybe I will leave the front seat for the back seat and some Olympic fetish activities. Thank you to one of my Norwegian slaves for the shoes!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ143 - 84 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-02-2014

With the beginning of the Winter Olympic Games in Sochi, I would rather be on the beach. Sochi is a summer beach resort hosting the winter Olympics. And with me on the beach, where would you rather be, on the beach or in the mountains? Thank you to the fetish fashion house at www.fetish-atelier.com for the leather swimsuit.

 

 

New Video (RFQV123 - 11:32) added to members Video page - 30-01-2014

During the winter, there are many people sick. Your Russian Fetish Queen as a nurse may make many more fake illnesses just to be seen by her. Well, that will not work, as I am looking for a specific sample. You will have to watch the video to see my sampling technique, that is sure to leave you drained! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ142 - 69 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-01-2014

You must obey my orders, or suffer the consequences. Your Russian Fetish Queen Dominatrix is very demanding, and knows how to control you. Wearing black leather top and hot pants, you will worship any part of me that I direct you to worship. So get to it, and follow my rod or suffer the consequences. Thank you to the fetish fashion house at www.fetish-atelier.com for the top and hot pants.

 

 

New Video (RFQV122 - 15:58) added to members Video page - 23-01-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen Domme is back - this time as a dark Domme! You will follow my orders, and watch as I direct the action. The light shines off my black PVC outfit, sparking in your eyes. I am the focus of attention, and you will do exactly as I say! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV121 - 11:14) added to members Video page - 19-01-2014

The popularity of me as a secretary is growing. As a business secretary, I wear a sexy satin blouse and micro miniskirt, guaranteed to attract attention, but it does not compromise my professionalism when working. And when I get 5 minutes to myself, you can see what I get up to. I am sure you will easily imagine that it is YOU I am talking to. You will dream about that, and what happens next! A special thank you to my slave chiletje for the concept and the satin skirt. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ141 - 74 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-01-2014

The best way to heat up the cold winter is to wear fur and leather. Check me out this week, as I prance around the Siberian forests under the bright winter sun, reflecting off the snow, and then off the shiny black leather body I am wearing under my fur. Dream about your Winter Goddess. Thank you to Slave B for the body from the fetish fashion house at www.fetish-atelier.com.

 

 

AUCTION 1 BIDDING IS OPEN 15-01-2014

Check out the Auction page to see my first item up for bids - my polkadot panties worn in my videos 115 and 116, and my photoset 140. Bid now and bid high to avoid disappointment!

 

 

New Video (RFQV120 - 14:35) added to members Video page - 12-01-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen is a hard working secretary. As always, I put 100% effort into everything I do. I work hard to make sure the boss is happy. Then it is time for a well deserved break. To recharge my batteries, I decide to take a nice hot soapy bath. But something unexpected happens, leading to a hot scene of...well, you will have to watch the video to find out! Thank you to my wetlook fan for the concept, garter belt and real silk stockings for this shoot! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ140 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-01-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen has received many requests to show her lingerie. This week, you will see me so hot and seductive rolling around on the satin bed, getting hot and needing to tease you! I love wearing sexy sheer lingerie with stockings and sexy high heels. Added to this is the fact that you can now OWN the panties I am wearing in this photoshoot. Yes, check out my new Auction page!

 

 

NEW AUCTION PAGE added 09-01-2014

Your Russian Fetish Queen has received many requests to sell her items for my members to fantasize about me. Many want to feel something that has covered my hot body. May want to smell my sweet perfume on them. Well, now here is your chance. For my first Auction item, the panties in this week photoshoot are available. Starting 15 January you can start to bid on them! So get ready and read all the rules to finally own a piece of my hot clothing!

 

 

New Video (RFQV119 - 19:01) added to members Video page - 05-01-2014

Nothing is hotter than a super hot vinyl outfit from the www.fetish-atelier.com. A sexy bolero and hot pants in shiny black vinyl hug my body tightly. However, sheer black nylon hugs me even tighter! Yes, you will see that too, as I strip dance down to the sheer seamless nylon pantyhose and sexy sheer black nylon top. My sexy dance moves will leave you drooling for more! Happy New Year 2014! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ139 - 64 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-01-2014

Happy New Year 2014 in another original by www.fetish-atelier.com. This time it is a pair of zipper crotch leather leggings that compliment my curves, and shine in the sun. With my ankle booties and jacket, I heat up the place enough to show my sexy open sleeved top. Come and welcome the New Year with me!

 

Member Login