RFQ Updates 2013 Part 2

 

Website Updates in the second half of 2013

My website updates for the second half of 2013 including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

 

New Video (RFQV118 - 17:18) added to members Video page - 28-12-2013

The Russian Fetish Queen gives a new twist to turn the tables and places the shoe on the other foot when bondage turns to domination! I will not reveal any more - you MUST see this video - the BEST of 2013 is saved for last! Thank you to Slave S for the concept! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

My Dungeon studio set

I am building a dungeon studio set to shoot my domination photos and videos. You will dream of being a slave within my dungeon, where I will receive a lot of pleasure, and inflict a lot of pain. Now is the perfect time to give your Russian Fetish Queen a donation as a present for Christmas. You can find the donate button on my Wishlist page. The sooner I reach my goal of $5000, the sooner you will see that set in all its torturous glory! Every little bit helps!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ138 - 105 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-12-2013

Merry Christmas to all my subjects in my Queendom. Your Russian Fetish Queen has let Santa out of her dungeon where he is caged for 364 days a year. He will now visit all those that have been good all year. When he is done, he returns to me where he will be naughty for the next year! Where did you think Santa hides out for the rest of the year? Wouldn't you return too?

 

 

New Video (RFQV117 - 14:25) added to members Video page - 21-12-2013

The Queen's Christmas Message - Russian Fetish Queen edition. Come and see what is in my stockings, and what I have planned for you in 2014. It is a time of sweets and there is nothing sweeter than the Russian Fetish Queen at Christmas. Have you been nice or naughty? Unlike Santa, I have something in either case! So what are you waiting for? Come and see what Christmas is like the the Russian Fetish Queen. Special thank you to my Slave P for the boots and garter cincher! I love presents! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Naughty or Nice?

Here's your chance to play Santa. I want you to comment if I've been NAUGHTY or NICE and what I would deserve as a present. Anything goes ;) Send me an email to tell me!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ137 - 100 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 19-12-2013

It may be winter in the Russian Fetish Queendom, but that does not stop me from dominating the scene! Wearing a skin tight black catsuit, bow before me, and worship my fetish boots, or suffer the consequences under my crop. If you disobey, you will be left naked in the snow to turn bluer than the sky. Once I think you have suffered enough, I have ways to heat you back up that are 100% guaranteed to work. So, obey me or else!

 

 

New Video (RFQV116 - 12:57) added to members Video page - 14-12-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen knows how to seduce. First, find the perfect sexy sheer lingerie. Add stockings and sexy high heels. Make sure to perfect those sexy features with a little makeup. Roll around on a satin bed. And then, add a sexy toy to get everyone going - including me :) This is the explosive Part 2 that will bring you to the boiling point! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV115 - 12:10) added to members Video page - 12-12-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is powdering her assets for a session of seduction. Come and see what I get up to when I wear lingerie on a satin bed. Yes, your demands to see me in sexy lingerie are about to come true. And the teasing alone in this video is guaranteed to get a rise out of you. This is Part 1, to get you ready for an even hotter part 2! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Artwork added to RFQ Artwork page - 11-12-2013

My members and fans have been busy. I have added five more pieces of artwork to my Artwork page. Do you have an artwork of me? Do you have a story for me? Contribute to my site today!

 

 

New Video (RFQV114 - 12:19) added to members Video page - 08-12-2013

What is the hottest body part of your Russian Fetish Queen? In this video, I demand worship of that part. All dressed in black shiny PVC, and giving you orders will start to heat you up. Restraining you and beating you will make you ready to worship that part. And to finish your worship for tonight, there is a special treat for both of us. So come and watch. We both won't be disappointed if you follow my directions. Thank you to www.fetish-atelier.com for the top. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ136 - 98 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-12-2013

Hot Black Leather! It is the perfect outfit to wear on a cold winter's day! Why? Because when I wear it, it is so hot that it melts that virgin white snow. It does not stand a chance near me. If you were Santa, would you pass by me as you fly past on Christmas Eve? And do you think being naughty really is a problem for Santa?

 

 

Photoset (RFQ135 - 73 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 01-12-2013

Dressed in purple to tease you and get your purple ready for me. A hot short purple leather miniskirt and purple blouse cover black lingerie that will become visible on a hot summer's day. Sure, it is December, but in some parts of the world, it is summer! Where it is winter, this set will heat you up! And you will have some things turning purple!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ134 - 65 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 28-11-2013

Hot in red. Looking for ideas for your list to Santa?  Maybe this set will give you an idea for what to put on your Christmas list!  An entire set focusing on one of my best assets.  You will have to see the set to know what that is!  So come on in and see me wearing the reverse of my latest original outfit - a jacket and a skirt, from the unique designers at www.fetish-atelier.com. Now, get writing your list to Santa!

 

 

New Video (RFQV113 - 14:43) added to members Video page - 25-11-2013

There have been many requests to see me in denim jeans! Now is your chance not only to see me wear tight jeans, but I also get them wet! What better way to cool off on a hot summer muggy day than to take a dunk in the pool. However, such a sight is sure to get you heated up! Thank you to Erling for the concept! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ133 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 21-11-2013

Hot and shiny at sunset! Black and white add that air of intrigue and mystery as your Russian Fetish Queen takes to the bridge to show off her latest outfit, a jacket and a skirt, from the unique designers at www.fetish-atelier.com. You will see more of this outfit in the future, as it is very versatile and in this case, reversible from black to red!  You will have to wait for the red!

 

 

New Video (RFQV112 - 9:24) added to members Video page - 17-11-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is continuing her training of her slaves. This week, how to worship her body, covered in diamond faceted shiny clothing. Come, watch and learn about how to worship each part of your Russian Fetish Queen's body and maybe you will be rewarded with special instructions. Thank you to Phil who completed the outfit with the matching stockings to the earlier bodysuit with hood that I am wearing in this video. Do you want to continue with your training, slave? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ132 - 67 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-11-2013

Memories of a beautiful Autumn day, overlooking the city wearing a fan favourite - my tight silver leggings. Topping it off with a blue jacket and hot boots, I am enjoying the view - are you?  And what would you say to me?

 

 

New Video (RFQV111 - 9:47) added to members Video page - 10-11-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen loves surprising special guests in the Russian Fetish Queen chain of hotels. Come stay there, and you may get a personal visit from me dressed in a super shiny PVC Maid's dress. A visit from me is guaranteed to get a rise out of you. I know how to clean everything I find in the room! And in this video, you will see a special treat - a blooper as requested by one of my members, Erling. Do you want to see more of them in future? You know where to tell me!  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ131 - 96 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-11-2013

Domination in the park! There is not much hotter than the Russian Fetish Queen dominating you in a hot outfit in the park. Check out the shiny dress with the peek-a-boo cutouts, and my long legs in sexy stockings. How about spiked shoes with no heels? You will be ordered to lick them, so your tongue will feel each sharp point on those spikes. Make me hot, and maybe I will show you some more! Thank you to my Slave G for those shoes.

 

 

New Video (RFQV110 - 11:30) added to members Video page - 03-11-2013

So you want to be a slave of the Russian Fetish Queen! The training is tough and rigorous. And for the sex slaves, there is an added requirement. The slave must be free of body hair. As part of the training for sex slaves, you will be taught how to shave it all off by demonstration! Are you up for it? Thank you to Slave B for the shiny black patent teddy!  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ130 - 66 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-10-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your erotic bedroom Goddess, showing you how hot red and black can be. Lace and patent vinyl do go together to heat you up and get you drooling for more! How hot will you get? Well, I am sure that your mouth will not be the only thing drooling!

 

 

New Video (RFQV109 - 12:57) added to members Video page - 27-10-2013

Hey slave! Time for more training! I am ready for you in my hooded bodysuit and matching stockings, and you are about to be tortured and milked. Are you up for it? Of course you are! You will need to see this video to realize how much pain I can inflict on your pleasure joystick! Thank you to Phil for the matching body suit and stockings! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Artwork update - 26-10-2013

See what my fans and members have been up to. I have uploaded many great new pieces of artwork created by my fans for me to share with you. There are drawings, photos, and posters for you to see. Also, check out the Halloween designs. Let me know what you think, and send me your artwork for a chance to be displayed on the Preview page!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ129 - 76 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 24-10-2013

Do you remember summer fondly? I certainly do! Now that it is getting cooler outside, I think back to those warm evenings when I could wear leather corsets and skirts, and tease everyone in the parks and on the streets! My subjects were falling all around me and obeying every command I gave - as they should do when they see the Russian Fetish Queen. Thank you to Phil for the fishnet nylons.

 

 

New Video (RFQV108 - 11:46) added to members Video page - 20-10-2013

Ice Queen! As part of your slave training, you will be required to use some ice cubes. Get ready as I show you how to use ice to titilate and excite. Plus, I give you an added assignment to practice on your own for me. To find out what the assignment is, you must watch the video. Thank you to Slave B for the leather dress, and to Janita for the inspiration for the concept. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ128 - 80 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 17-10-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your Nylon Goddess! I am totally encased in sheer nylon, and what a sexy feeling that is for me. To be hugged tightly in nylon is something I am sure you will love to see. I am covered with thin Oroblu pantyhose. Look how sheer they are! Your mouth will be watering and I am sure there will be more than that... Thank you to Phil for the concept and the nylons hugging my sexy body.

 

 

New Video (RFQV107 - 11:07) added to members Video page - 13-10-2013

Nylon foot worship! That is what I want. You dream of my tiny toes, pedicured to perfection. You dream to kiss and lick them through sheer nylon. You dream to suck on them, exciting me. You dream to worship those sexy feet of mine, and do everything I say! That is what YOUR Russian Fetish Queen desires too. So come on, pamper my feet, and enjoy the great view up my long, sleek legs! Maybe you can think of another way to please your Russian Fetish Queen? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ127 - 86 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 10-10-2013

My slaves have done a good job getting my new zipper crotch leggings all shiny for you to see my sexy curves! Their tongues are raw, but it was worth it to get such a shine. Do you not agree? So, follow my direction and come close to see your reflection on my ass! The entire outfit (with the exception of my shoes) is from www.fetish-atelier.com

 

 

New Video (RFQV106 - 10:05) added to members Video page - 06-10-2013

Even a busy business woman needs to relax. Going down poolside to study my documents before an important meeting sounded like a good idea. Well, maybe it wasn't. Dropping my papers into the pool was not something I thought would happen. But that was not the worst of my problems. My accident when I was retrieving them should have spelled disaster for that business meeting. But undeterred, I went to the meeting anyway! And it turned out to be one of the most successful meetings ever - I got my way on every point! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ126 - 87 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 03-10-2013

The only way to wear shiny sexy nylon pantyhose is without panties! What a treat that is for you all! However, to get to it, you will first have to work your way through the hot leather and sharp spikes of my dress and shoes. You know the pleasure is worth the pain!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ125 - 97 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-09-2013

To end September, I take my doggie for a walk. Wearing a skin tight leather catsuit certainly makes the doggie obedient. But I bring my cat-o-nine-tails with me just in case the doggie gets out of line! Would you get out of line following me on your leash? The catsuit is courtesy of my Slave B from www.fetish-atelier.com!

 

 

New Video (RFQV105 - 17:40) added to members Video page - 26-09-2013

Time for a Royal Worship Session with me, your Russian Fetish Queen. Shiny black top and hot pants courtesy of www.fetish-atelier.com start of the scene. However, I also wear a special pair of black seamless pantyhose that is a requirement for the type of worshipping I am seeking today. Are you up for the task? My new red spiky shoes, courtesy of Slave G, are waiting to kick you if you are not! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ124 - 76 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 22-09-2013

Welcome to Autumn - It is time to be dominated in the cemetery. It is the perfect place where a Dominatrix can make her slaves scream, and no one will care! Inflict pain and no one will see. Those blood-curdling slave screams will echo off the tomb stones. Will the punishment be enough to wake the dead? (The dominatrix dress by www.fetish-atelier.com)

 

 

Photoset (RFQ123 - 82 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 19-09-2013

To end a hot and erotic summer, I decided to go for a walk in the park near the river. What a day, warm and sunny, and me in red satin and black nylon! What eye candy for all those around me! Now I am sharing that with you. Aren't I mouthwateringly sweet?

 

 

New Video (RFQV104 - 9:47) added to members Video page - 15-09-2013

So you want me to be your girlfriend? I am so seductive when I am laying on the bed in a shiny black dress, sheer pantyhose and black spiked shoes reading a women's magazine. I know all the erotic techniques to get the most out of a man. But will they ever be used on you? You will have to watch to see! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ122 - 66 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-09-2013

Have you looked at your local cemetery for beautiful women? Well, maybe you should! Check out the black merry widow mourning in black lace. Soon, this hot widow will be looking for some hot action.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ121 - 73 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-09-2013

Purple sheer lace lingerie adorns your Russian Fetish Queen this week, as I wait for you on the satin covered bed. Showing you my sexy, softer side, I can seduce even the most dominant person. Are you ready to slide around on the satin as you satisfy me?

 

 

New Video (RFQV103 - 10:30) added to members Video page - 05-09-2013

Doggie walk! So many slaves have begged for it. After over a year, I decide to take you, my slave, on that walk, dressed in a hot leather catsuit by www.fetish-atelier.com. Follow me in the late summer for a walk through the park, showing yourself off to all the cars. What is next? Wait and see! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ120 - 72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-08-2013

The Russian Black Leather Governess is here to keep you in line. Follow all of my directions and worship my long stocking covered legs under my long leather skirt! My elegant black leather corsetted waist gives me that hour glass figure that makes you stand to attention anytime I am ready to use my crop on you. So follow all my orders, and obey everything I say! Special thank you to Slave B for the request of this photo set to match my video released earlier.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ119 - 80 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-08-2013

Hot and sexy in a tight black minidress, wouldn't you want to find me on your bed like this! Sexy fashion pantyhose with sparkling sandal shoes compliment the shiny black gloves that I use to show how to treat a pink, hard pleasure toy. Come and see what I get up to with it dressed like this!

 

 

New Video (RFQV102 - 10:11) added to members Video page - 24-08-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is a business woman at the marina. While talking on the phone, I lose my place and...well, I think from the preview photo you can see what happened. For all my wetlook fans, a thank you to Erling for the concept. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV101 - 13:48) added to members Video page - 22-08-2013

Again, by popular demand, your Russian Fetish Queen is your Teacher. You have been having problems learning Russian, so I am going to give you some private tutoring. You will be ready to perform well on your exam when I am through with you. And you will never forget, as I have a unique way to teach you! Thank you to Franco for the inspiration for this foot fetish video. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV100 - 9:57) added to members Video page - 18-08-2013

By popular demand, your Russian Fetish Queen turns the tables! This week, I find myself tied up at the moment! Hot and sexy as ever, I call my knights to come to the rescue! Thank you to ALL those that wanted to see me in bondage. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ118 - 64 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 15-08-2013

I look mouthwatering hot this week in shiny black. You will be drooling as you watch me strut my stuff in this outfit by www.fetish-atelier.com. Your breath is steaming up the material, so you might as well shine me up! Get to it!

 

 

New Video (RFQV099 - 12:26) added to members Video page - 11-08-2013

It is time to continue the interrogation! Here at the KGB, I will ALWAYS get the answers I am looking for! Your interrogation is about to heat up as I continue to use many different methods to get the information I seek from you. You will not be able to resist! I will triumph over you, and you will spill your guts! Thank you to Slave B for the concept. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ117 - 71 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 08-08-2013

Sleep with a librarian! You might just learn something!

 

 

New Video (RFQV098 - 11:05) added to members Video page - 04-08-2013

The KGB! The most feared agency in the world! You have been caught, and you must now face me. I know many different ways to get the information I am seeking from you. There is no use resisting, as I will get what I want from you. In Part 1, I will test your resistance to my interrogation methods, loosen you up and prepare you for the most intense part of the interrogation. Thank you to Slave B for the concept. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ116 - 67 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 01-08-2013

Find your Russian Fetish Queen out strolling through her Queendom beside the river in shiny black leather and a sexy blue top. The swans and ducks watched me, the cyclists watched me and nearly crashed, and the men walking by were getting tents in their pants and almost walked into trees. How am I affecting you?

 

 

New Video (RFQV097 - 7:58) added to members Video page - 29-07-2013

Part 2 of my shiny black PVC domination session continues with a surprise for you. Get ready to be a victim of my strap-on! What will I do with it? Where will I use it on you? You will have to watch and follow all my orders to find out. Thank you to Phil for the boots and cincher, and to many of you for the ideas with the strap-on. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ115 - 74 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 25-07-2013

Black shiny PVC is so sexy to wear - like wearing a black mirror. My slaves love to look into the material and see themselves reflected off my body. Shimmering black in the summer will catch anyone's attention. Does it capture yours?

 

 

New Video (RFQV096 - 15:16) added to members Video page - 23-07-2013

Satisfy me! You must obey all of my commands as I give you a hot domination session. Dressed in shiny black PVC, your eyes will distract you from following my directions, but if you do, you will be rewarded in the near future! Thank you to Phil for the shiny black pvc cincher and crotch boots. They made me feel so hot and erotic! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ114 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-07-2013

On a hot summer day, what could be hotter than seeing me in shiny sliver skin tight leggings and a barely there skimpy leather top? By your reaction, Nothing could be better. The leather top is by the creative geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com. Watch for more from them on me soon! It will be worth the wait.

 

 

New Video (RFQV095 - 11:59) added to members Video page - 14-07-2013

Continue to listen to me, as I direct your attention to my pleasure. Follow my directions to pleasure me! I am dressed in all black leather and vinyl. My pleasure is more important than yours, so follow the directions closely, or suffer the consequences! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV094 - 11:58) added to members Video page - 10-07-2013

It is time to listen to me. I am your Strict Governess in leather and I know exactly what I want in my slave! Obey my commands, and you will not suffer any consequences for disobedience. I have listened to your comments and poll results to create this video for you. Instead of photos, I want to heat you up with this video. Thank you to Slave B for the concept and outfit idea. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV093 - 16:15) added to members Video page - 07-07-2013

I know I excite you, especially wearing tight shiny black clothing, sexy sheer patterned pantyhose, sparkling jewelled high heeled sandals and nothing else! I know how to tease you on a bed! However, do you know how to stroke for me? You need to treasure your hardness and handle it just right. Follow my instructions and you will receive an incredible treat at the end! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ113 - 80 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 04-07-2013

Happy Fourth of July to my American friends! In honour of that holiday, I have decided to show everyone my pink! Yes, I am PINK today! Check out this unique original design being produced by www.fetish-atelier.com. With its laced high slits up the sides, the asymmetrical short dress will turn everyone`s heads! Trust me, I know!

 

Member Login