RFQ Updates 2013 Part 1

 

Website Updates in the first half of 2013

My website updates for the first half of 2013 including all the hot and sexy photo and video updates, starting with the most recent.

 

 

New Video (RFQV092 - 17:28) added to members Video page - 30-06-2013

BOOTS! One of my most requested items is to see me in thigh high boots. I have many pairs! Modelling them for you is something I love doing. You love seeing them on my nylon covered long legs, and I love teasing you with a short skirt. What could be hotter? Write me to tell me which are your favourite pair from all my photos and videos! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ112 - 87 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 27-06-2013

It is Hot Pant season! Short shiny hot pants with a full crotch zipper and a matching top are the best way to dress in the summer to make a statement. The corsage Ibiza and the hot pants Itaka are available from www.fetish-atelier.com! The hot sun beating down on the black, heating me up. I love crawling around erotically on the grass, heating you up! Do you need an invitation to join me on the grass?

 

 

New Video (RFQV091 - 12:21) added to members Video page - 23-06-2013

Have you been looking up the other girl's skirts in the office? Do you look at their breasts? I hear you have! It is time for your punishment! Remember, I am your boss, and you must be taught a lesson. Come this week to see me as the office boss punishing you, my employee. I have some very unique ways to punish you! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ111 - 78 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-06-2013

On the last day of spring, it is time to heat things up. I will show you exactly where I want you to worship me in this photo set! There will be little doubt. I love wearing shiny black dresses, and this one with my sexy seamed sheer pantyhose and high fetish boots make a hot and sexy combination. I can feel your eyes ALL over me. So, get to it! Worship me! I know you want to!

 

 

New Video (RFQV090 - 5:09) added to members Video page - 17-06-2013

This week I model another creation for me by the geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com! These crotch zip leggings are perfect to get your fetish fantasies started. Topped off with a black leather jacket, and black leather ankle boots, I go for a spring walk, heating up the atmosphere in time for summer. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ110 - 86 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 13-06-2013

My role plays are so popular that I get numerous requests. Even history enters the shoot as I am a 1920's flapper girl who loves to tease all those reserved men of the 1920's desperate to be made happy without their alcohol. That is where I come in! So what is your fantasy role play for me?

 

 

New Video (RFQV089 - 4:47) added to members Video page - 09-06-2013

This week I model the latest creation for me by the geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com! This is a beautiful outfit of a top and skirt with buckles down the side. The finish is just like a black mirror, and is guaranteed to reflect all the faces of those watching you wear it. Can you see your face in it? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ109 - 78 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 06-06-2013

Black leather - so many of you have a fetish for it, and love to see me wear it. This week's set should make you happy, as I am a touch chick wearing black leather and using my cat-o-nine-tails. Worship the black leather as you see it hugging all of my tight curves. Thank you to some of my German and American members for suggesting this set!

 

 

Updated polls - 05-06-2013

Check out my new updated polls, where you can vote for New Roll Plays for me, or Reshooting old roll plays again. Also, vote for your favorite bondage and domme tools for me to use on my slaves, or on myself, and what your favorite fetish theme is. Vote each and every day!

 

 

New Video (RFQV088 - 10:18) added to members Video page - 02-06-2013

In celebration of my foot fetish worshippers, I have made a nylon foot worship video for you, and expect you to pay a tribute. I know you will be ready to do anything I say after seeing my manicured toes in my sheer nylon stockings as I spread my toes for you. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ108 - 109 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-05-2013

By popular demand, WETLOOK! You know how I love shiny tight clothing. I also love getting wet and shiny in the water wearing tight clothing. Come and see the result, and I am sure you will not be dry for very long either. Thank you to my Scandinavian wet look fans and members for asking me to make more wet look sets and videos. I will be making more wetlook shoots throughout the upcoming summer - this time outside. Write me and tell me what YOU want me to wear, and you just may see me get wet wearing it!

 

 

New Video (RFQV087 - 18:25) added to members Video page - 26-05-2013

I received this hot concept from one of my members and it is too hot to not share with all of you. Come and worship me. This is one of my hottest videos ever, containing a lot of the fetishes my members love so much. There is no way you will be able to hold back for me after seeing this video. Give it ALL to me! Thank you to Slave B for the boots, and the body suit which is from www.fetish-atelier.com.  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ107 - 91 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-05-2013

Come and see me wear one of the sexiest fetish fashion outfits ever designed by the creative geniuses at www.fetish-atelier.com. With all the buckles on the sides, the slits revealing so much skin, and then the contrast of the other side make this a must have for any serious PVC fetishist. Look how the material is just like a mirror on the curves of my body. Ohh, I feel so hot just wearing it!

 

 

New Video (RFQV086 - 15:38) added to members Video page - 19-05-2013

Back by popular demand, more fashion thigh high boots. Demonstrating them for you, I want to know which are your favorite. Write me and let me know!  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ106 - 58 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-05-2013

Vices! What is your vice? Smoking? Drinking? Sex? Well, this week's photo set should satisfy your cravings. Come and check out the classy satin bedroom, reflecting mirror, and me, ready to entertain you!

 

 

New Video (RFQV085 - 8:36) added to members Video page - 12-05-2013

Due to the tremendous response from my previous video in this hooded bodysuit, I wear it again in another domination session. This time, hot wax plays a roll, as does my sexy ass. I give you what you deserve, and you give me what I crave! Thank you to Phil for the outfit and to Slave B for the concept!  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ105 - 65 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 09-05-2013

With the weather improving, I love to get out and stroll the ruins and stairs around my Queendom, playing in the fountains! With the sun high in the sky, the light sparkles off all my sequins that are tight all over my sexy body. All these sparkles catches the eyes of all the horny people in my Queendom. Does it catch your eyes? If not, write me to tell me what will catch your eye!

 

 

New Video (RFQV084 - 9:07) added to members Video page - 05-05-2013

The hottest ass on the internet deserves your attention! Come and worship my hot black leather clad ass, and I want you to shine it. Yes, you have what I need to give the curves of my tight ass the proper shine. Follow all of my orders, and get ready to have a blast. Special thanks to my slave Bernd for the concept, outfit idea, and request for this video!  What are your requests?  Send them to me NOW!  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ104 - 68 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 02-05-2013

Welcome to May. After a wonderful May Day holiday, it is time to show a wonderful work by the creative atelier www.fetish-atelier.com. These leggings are the perfect compliment to any leather outfit, or they can be worn on their own. The fully functional zipper adds just the right amount of tease. I certainly get a lot of compliments from these leggings, and love how men stumble when they see me walk past. It is time to watch me!

 

 

New Video (RFQV083 - 11:43) added to members Video page - 29-04-2013

Have you ever wanted a custom made video from your Russian Fetish Queen? Have you ever dreamed of seeing me wear something special, just for you? Do you have a fetish that I share? Well, get writing to me and tell me your ideas. This week's video has me wearing different pairs of boots, as I show some of them off for you. It is a sample of the lengths I go through to make hot video material for my members and fans. My preparation is meticulous, and I take suggestions seriously! Special thank you to two of my American fans for suggesting I make a personal video just for them and their boot fetish. So what is your fetish fantasy? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ103 - 96 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 25-04-2013

DOMINATION! You must be dominated! You are my slave! Your Russian Fetish Queen knows how to command you, to make you do exactly what she wants. Come and see me wearing a hot body suit with mask as I demonstrate what I will do to you and where I want you to worship! Thank you to Phil for the outfit.

 

 

New Video (RFQV082 - 10:48) added to members Video page - 21-04-2013

So many of you have voted on my website polls, including the one about your favorite part of me, your Russian Fetish Queen. Today's video focusses on one part of me that many of you say you love - my ass. Yes, it is Ass Worship time, and you will see my ass up close and personal as I demand some worshipping of it from you. Get ready to show me your worth. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ102 - 103 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-04-2013

After the wonderful response to the wetlook video, your Russian Fetish Queen releases a photoset, again, getting all wet! Starting out in a shiny black short dress, I get wetter and shinier as the warm water caresses my skin. Come and have a look, and I am sure you will get wet too. Thank you to Erling for the concept.

 

 

New Video (RFQV081 - 12:06) added to members Video page - 15-04-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is a gangster girl! More specifically, Al Capone's gangster girl. Do not mess with me, as I am armed and dangerous. And you know who else you would have to deal with if you wanted a bit of the action with me! Thank you to Al and Eliot for the idea. What role play do you want me to perform for YOU? Write me and tell. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ101 - 57 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 11-04-2013

In luxurious mink, sheer nylon, and stiletto heels, your sensuous Russian Fetish Queen smiles her sweet smile to captivate your heart. Seduction to the maximum. Thank you to Phil for the seamless Wolfords and the gloves.

 

 

New Video (RFQV080 - 11:53) added to members Video page - 06-04-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your dominatrix in a shiny black bodysuit ordering you into submission. Follow the instructions for pain and pleasure or face the torture of your hot Russian mistress. And if you follow the instructions, you will be rewarded with a special taste treat! Special thank you to Phil for the bodysuit, Wolford pantyhose and concept. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV079 - 14:16) added to members Video page - 03-04-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your wet dream! So many of you want to make me wet that I decided to get wet - totally wet. Come and see the water just pour off of me. Thank you to Erling for the idea and the luxurious pantyhose for this video. It certainly will not be my last wet video. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV078 - 16:12) added to members Video page - 31-03-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen is your Russian Maid in this video for April Fool's Day. What do I have planned for you? What surprises are in store for you? You will have to watch to find out. I am dressed as a super hot Russian Maid cleaning the bedroom for you. This is a special request video for Mike. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ100 - 69 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 28-03-2013

Celebrating my 100th photoset, I go back to my first set. You all loved me as your sexy secretary in that set. Now, 100 sets later, I have risen through the ranks and become your BOSS! Now I give the orders, making sure you are a satisfied employee, but only if you make sure I am a happy boss. You had better do everything I say or face the consequences. What will the future hold for your Russian Fetish Queen? Write me and tell what you want to see me wear, and what roles you want me to play. JOIN TODAY!

 

 

New Video (RFQV077 - 6:47) added to members Video page - 24-03-2013

On your Russian Fetish Queen's Birthday, come and see me hot enough to melt the snow, and a few other things I can think of! Wearing a shiny black coat over a shiny black catsuit and sexy platform fetish boots, you had better obey all of my commands if you want to please me on this special day. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ099 - 72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 21-03-2013

Your French (Russian) Maid knows how to get a raise from you. Come and watch me cleaining the bedroom. I know that you are watching me, and I know how to captivate you while I work on the satin bed. And then it will be time for a little polishing. Yes, of course I know how to clean and polish your shiny knob! This is the best way to welcome spring! (Check out the new higher resolution images - 2700 x 1800 - a sample of the new website content starting in April!)

 

 

New Video (RFQV076 - 10:15) added to members Video page - 15-03-2013

Continuing my special treat this week, I am your Russian Nylon Fetish Goddess, checking to see if you are following my instructions for you. Learn the finer points of pleasuring your Russian Fetihs Queen. Now that I am only wearing sheer nylon, will you be able to concentrate on my words, or will you end up suffering the consequences. What is your fetish fantasy scenario that involves me? Write and tell me all the details. You may see it here in a video someday soon! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV075 - 11:59) added to members Video page - 15-03-2013

A special treat this week. Your Russian Nylon Fetish Goddess is back, ready to instruct you in the finer points of pleasuring your Russian Fetihs Queen. Come and see me in a super hot outfit, combining fur, leather and sheer nylon, and obey ALL of my instructions. Those that do, may just be rewarded. Those that do not will suffer the consequences. Thank you to Phil for the concept and the nylons that I am wearing, as well as elements of the scenario. This is what I do, cater to the fetish fantasies of my members. They send me their ideas and with my own thoughts, I create these special erotic videos. This is Part 1 of a two part video due to the higher resolution that I am offering now. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ098 - 71 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-03-2013

Had enough of winter? Call me, your hot Russian Fetish Queen who knows how to melt the highest snow banks. Dressed as a shiny black dominatrix, I can make even the snow around me melt from my hotness. You know the effect that I have on you. Why should the effect on the snow be any different? Thank you to Juergen for the concept. What would you like to see me wear? Write me and tell!

 

 

Announcement - 10-03-2013

Dear Friends

Do you want me to recreate a fetish fantasy wearing a special outfit for you in a photo / video shoot? I want to hear about it! For wardrobe inspiration, please check out www.fetish-atelier.com. They are well known for their great quality fabrics, custom-made unique designs and excellent craftsmanship. And you will see me in a few of their outfits already! Contact me regarding the fetish fantasy, and contact www.fetish-atelier.com for the wardrobe idea. Email me the fantasy, complete with photos / sketches / text of the idea and the outfit.

For EVERY purchase made for me from the www.fetish-atelier.com, I will make a personalized fetish fantasy roll play video filled with passion and suggestively hot action. Start thinking about what you want! Do you want to see me in a sexy hot tease video, as a strict and cruel Mistress, a seductive secretary, a sultry French Maid, a hot teacher, a sweet librarian, or a shiny or wet fetish dressed classy lady? Or is your hot fetish fantasy all about one of the sexiest fabrics out there like leather, lack or nylon?

So, what is it that YOU want me to be for you? Email it to me RIGHT NOW! I can't wait to hear all about it!

Your Russian Fetish Queen, Alya

 

 

New Video (RFQV074 - 13:26) added to members Video page - 10-03-2013

What can be hotter than wearing a skin-tight shiny catsuit with sheer lace trim? Having it cleaned and polished with the tongue of a slave. You LOVE seeing me in a catsuit, as I see that in my website polls. It excites me to know that you are watching me as I feel your eyes gliding over every detail of my black shiny catsuit-clad body, as I direct that cleaning and polishing. One of my most prolific slaves - Slave B - has asked for this scenario, and what you see is the hot and sexy, arousing result. What do you want me to make for you? Write and tell. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ097 - 72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-03-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen knows how to control an office, and her boss. Come and see the sexy secretary get some afternoon delight and enjoy the power she has over her boss. His eyes will always be fixed on her. Special thank you for the concept to Paolo, and another special thank you to Phil for the garter nylon hose. What would you like to see me wear? Write me and tell!

 

 

New Video (RFQV073 - 11:31) added to members Video page - 03-03-2013

Today, as a special request, I am wearing black leather pants and a shiny white satin top as your sensuous Russian Goddess! I love wearing tight leather, feeling it hug all of my curves, and these pants are special with their zippers to show off my calves and booties. And contrasting it with shiny white satin can only make you hotter for me. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ096 - 80 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 28-02-2013

Out in the Siberian forest, enjoying some of the last days of winter, I love walking in my new, hot body style from the creative genius at www.fetish-atelier.com. It is such a hot and sexy design, I could feel the snow melting and the sun warming my skin! Or is it the thought of all of your eyes devouring every part of me! Special thank you to Slave B for arranging this outfit for me. Our slave sessions will be even hotter now!

 

 

New Video (RFQV072 - 11:25) added to members Video page - 26-02-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen becomes your Foot Dominatrix when you forget to give her a present! You must never do that, or you will face the consequences of my riding crop and stiletto heels as I administer torture to your most private part. I wear tight black leather and sheer black nylon to administer this punishment to you. And I assure you that you will never forget to get me something special again! You know who you are! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ095 - 75 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 21-02-2013

Many of the dreams my members share with me have me on a satin bed. In this photoset, come and see me in sheer nylon pantyhose with a teddy as I lay on a satin covered bed. You can see my hot reflection in the mirror. Can you imagine if there were two of me? What would you do?

 

 

New Video (RFQV071 - 17:58) added to members Video page - 17-02-2013

In my hottest video to date, I am your hot and sexy Russian Maid. I show you how a Russian Maid is so much better than a French Maid, as I not only clean the bathroom, but show you what a Russian Maid does after dusting all the heads, and polishing the knobs! I am sure you will love cleaning after seeing how I do it! This is for a special member who requested the outfit and idea that I developed into this video. Send me your clothing ideas and scenarios you want me to recreate, and who knows, you may just see them in the near future! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV070 - 16:59) added to members Video page - 13-02-2013

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY! What better way to spend Valentine's Day than with your Russian Mistress wearing sheer black nylon on a bed covered in red satin sheets! Your heart will be beating fast for your Russian Goddess as she has a special treat for you today. Yes, I have brought some strawberries and cream with me into the bedroom. I am sure we can find all sorts of ways to share them on this very special romantic Valentine's Day! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV069 - 11:13) added to members Video page - 12-02-2013

Shoes! I have shoes for every occassion. What would you like me to wear? I know some of you would prefer just to see my stocking clad feet! This is your treat too, as I show you my feet like never before! Write me to tell me which are your favorite pair of shoes for your Russian Fetish Queen! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ094 - 69 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-02-2013

Black Leather! That is what so many of you love looking at - especially if it is hugging my body tight! I wear one of my tightest leather outfits in this set. Your tough sexy babe expects you to melt when you see this set.

 

 

New Video (Preview - 2:28) added to Video member for everyone - 05-02-2013

Come and see what your Russian Fetish Queen has for you in February 2013 with the first public teaser video. Yes, EVERYONE can see this video. You can find it on the top menu by pressing the Video button beside the Preview button! What are you waiting for? Come join me today!

 

 

New Wallpaper - 05-02-2013

Two new wallpapers from my Slave B. He has been very productive between sessions. He has been a good slave, worshipping his Mistress! How do you want to worship me?

 

 

New Video (RFQV068 - 14:36) added to members Video page - 03-02-2013

Your black leather Russian Dominatrix strikes again! Today, follow my orders as you give me pleasure. Take a look at the long nylon covered legs, super sexy ass barely covered by my very short skirt, and follow each of my instructions. If you do, you just may be rewarded! I know you will do everything I say! Special thank you to my money slave and cum slut for the concept! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ093 - 70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-01-2013

Follow my orders! As your dominatrix, I want you to worship every part of me. I will direct you with my crop. Make sure you pay close attention to each place I want you to worship. Start with my shiny black thigh high boots, from the heel to the top. Then along my sexy fish net pantyhose. And of course, you must worship my curvy ass in the super sexy hot pants with all around zipper created by www.fetish-atelier.com. Do exactly as I say, or you will suffer the consequences at the end of my riding crop!

 

 

New Wallpaper - 30-01-2013

Where a sexy angel fulfills your fetish fantasies!

 

 

New Video (RFQV067 - 13:52) added to members Video page - 29-01-2013

Your Russian White Lace Angel shows off her sweet side. You will melt seeing my beauty wrapped in sheer white lace, accented in red PVC! Super sexy stripper shoes cover some white fencenet stockings over sheer pantyhose as my super long legs are highlighted in all their form. I fan my hot body, looking sweet and alluring, captivating you with my eyes, sensuous lips and sweet words as you watch my reflection in the mirror. Are you ready to see all the sides of this angel? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV066 - 21:03) added to members Video page - 26-01-2013

Your Russian Black Leather Dominatrix is going to show you what I will do to you today. You are my slave, and I will demonstrate what I will do to you before I gag and blindfold you. Pay close attention, because you will not see what I do to you once you are blindfolded. Special thank you for the idea for this video to Slave B, the slave in this video. Also, thank you to the fetish fashion house www.fetish-atelier.com, for the leather body. What do you want me to do for you in a video? What would you like me to wear? Write me and say, use the address on my contact page! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ092 - 63 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 21-01-2013

Your Russian Snow Queen is out froliking in the snow, deep in the Siberian forest. Your hot fetish Queen is warming up your cold winter days! By special request. this photoset is released to heat up things for you during this cold January! Special thanks to Slave B for the hot leather body suit created by the fetish fashion magician at www.fetish-atelier.com, and to my German Nylon Fetish fan for the sheer Wolfords that shine as much as the snow sparkles!

 

 

Photoset (RFQ091 - 100 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 17-01-2013

Your Russian Nylon Goddess is back as your sheer lace and nylon clad dominatrix, ready to order you around. And I want you to see what I want to do with you, as you watch me. Sheer nylon and lace are very exciting to wear, especially when I hear about the effect they have on you. Write me an tell what YOU want me to wear for you!

 

 

New Video (RFQV065 - 19:28) added to members Video page - 14-01-2013

By popular demand, your Russian Fetish Queen returns as your sexy black leather-clad secretary. Who really runs the office? Well, during the morning, the boss was so cruel that I decided to take over in the afternoon. It is now my turn to give you instructions. I am sure you will not mind following them, as I do give you a sight to behold! I know the sure ways to get a raise from the boss. And I know how to leave you hungry for more... There are now over 10 hours of videos for you to watch. What are you waiting for? Come on in and enjoy yourself over and over again! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ090 - 92 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 10-01-2013

What can be sexier than sparkling like a bright star in the park. Check me out in a tight, black sequin outfit, including boots, as I stroll through the park, enjoying the sun and the looks of all the men (and a few women) as they watch me (off camera). Celebrating my 10,000th photo on my website, this set is sure to raise some salutes to the Russian Fetish Queen, both with your hands and within your pants!

 

 

New Video (RFQV064 - 13:31) added to members Video page - 08-01-2013

Your Russian Fetish Queen rings in 2013 in style with a custom made leather body. Watch me as I command you to perform for me, after checking out the sexy leather, and licking my boots! This hot teddy body is custom made for the Russian Fetish Queen by www.fetish-atelier.com as commissioned by my Slave B! Thank you for such a HOT present. You are sure to see me in it in the future, as it is very hot and sexy, and I feel super sexy wearing it. Is there something you would like me to wear? Write and tell me! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Content Added - 04-01-2013

I have added a lot of new content to many areas of the website - most of it free. You will find three new polls to vote on under the polls menu option. I want to know what you like, so I can make photosets that show what YOU want to see, and that will make you HOT for me. I have added another wallpaper to the Artwork Gallery under the Preview menu option. Also, I have added a Fantasies Menu option, where fetish fantasy stories from my fans are added. Tell me what you think, and send me your own fantasy stories about me. I love reading them when I get the time. And they also inspire me to make videos and photos similar to some of those fantasies. And, as usual, there is a video update late on the weekend, and a photo update each week near the end of the week.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ089 - 105 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 03-01-2013

Ring in the New Year of 2013 with your Russian Fetish Queen - in Black Leather - and some sheer lace. As you return to the office, nothing will heat up a Siberian style winter than seeing your secretary in sexy black leather. As your secretary, I know many ways to make the office heat up, even on the coldest days. Under the leather is some sheer lace. And if that is not enough, wait until you see what I will do with my pink friend. The snow may be falling outside, but there will be something rising inside your pants. A great way to salute the New Year!

 

Member Login