RFQ Updates 2012 Part 2

 

Website Updates for the last half of 2012

 

 

New Video (RFQV063 - 21:00) added to members Video page - 30-12-2012

Your Russian Fetish Queen rounds out 2012 with a hot new video. After dancing the night away at a discotek, what better way to spend the night than with me wearing sexy tight black clothing, and having fun with you. Come and see what I get up to in my hottest and longest video to date. You will not be able to contain yourself, nor do I want you to. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ088 - 64 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 27-12-2012

Rounding out 2012 in Black Leather - my most requested material! I love how black leather hugs all of my curves so tightly, and how it excites all of you! In my last photoset for 2012, I wish you all a Happy New Year, and wish 2013 will be even hotter than 2012. These hot crotch zip pants from www.fetish-atelier.com are so much fun to play with. I am sure they give you a rise in your pants too.

 

 

New Video (RFQV062 - 11:09) added to members Video page - 22-12-2012

Merry Christmas to all of my fans and members! To celebrate this wonderful holiday, I have dressed myself in red and white, same as the photoset. It is a popular color combination as I resemble a candy cane, ready to be licked and savored during the holidays:) Do you love the way I stuff my stockings? Or would you rather have me as your stocking stuffer? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ087 - 82 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-12-2012

Merry Christmas to all of my members and fans! In this photoset, I am dressed as I do on Christmas, all sexy in red and white, just like a candy-cane! Would you just love to lick me? I am sure you are dreaming about Santa leaving me in your stocking to unwrap on Christmas morning! OK, where is that mistletoe?

 

 

New Video (RFQV061 - 13:13) added to members Video page - 16-12-2012

Your Russian Nylon Domina is back to continue your slave training. In Part 2, make sure you obey my instructions, and make sure you have your nylon stockings ready before watching the video. You will need them. Follow my instructions, or face the consequences! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ086 - 88 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-12-2012

So it is 12-12-12! And just 12 days to Christmas Eve! How would you like to find your Russian Fetish Queen wearing black leather and sheer nylon on your red satin covered bed? Combining two of my most popular fetish materials, come and see me roll around on the bed for you, teasing you and exciting myself! It is sure to make you add something else to your list to Santa for stuffing in your stocking!

 

 

New Video (RFQV060 - 15:16) added to members Video page - 09-12-2012

Russian Fetish Queen as your sexy secretary in black and white, knowing how to get a raise out of her boss with a surprise under her clothing. Cleavage, legs and feet distracting the boss, but luckily I cleared his agenda to focus on me! I am sure it will not distract you from your pleasure! Special thank you to GP for the idea, and to Phil for the sexy hosiery! Send me your ideas to inspire future videos and photo sets. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ085 - 85 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 05-12-2012

This week, it is Part Two of my sexy secretary set from Gallery RFQ083. Things are getting hotter on the desk, and I am waiting for you to call me! Get me all hot and excited! I am sure this set is doing that to you!

 

 

New Video (RFQV059 - 13:05) added to members Video page - 02-12-2012

Russian fetish Queen mercenary takes on the bad guys and gives them their just dessert. That is right, I not only turn heads, I break necks! Fulfilling a members request to be a 'Barb Wire' type tough chick, you had better not be on the wrong side of the law in my Queendom! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ084 - 90 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 29-11-2012

Your Black Leather Dominatrix has taken you out for a walk along the water. Follow my every order, or suffer the consequences at the end of my riding crop!

 

 

New Video (RFQV058 - 16:22) added to members Video page - 26-11-2012

Nylon dominatrix performing more slave training, because if I decide to keep you, you should be the best! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ083 - 97 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 21-11-2012

I'm waiting for you in my office. Give me a call and let us see what comes up! Will you talk hot and sexy to me? Will you get me excited and so hot that I will need to take off a few things? This is part 1 of a two part photo set. You will have to wait to see how far you can make me go!

 

 

New Video (RFQV057 - 9:07) added to members Video page - 18-11-2012

Black leather dominatrix - no other words needed - you know what to do! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ082 - 68 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-11-2012

Let's take a stroll in the forest during the autumn. The days become shorter and cooler, and my skirt became longer - at least for this photo shoot. It does not prevent me from showing off my beautiful, long, stocking covered legs. It is that time of year when the black leather comes out of the closet, sexy, shiny and spikey.

 

 

New Video (RFQV056 - 14:07) added to members Video page - 12-11-2012

Let us go back in time - way back to the 1920's. This week, your Russian Fetish Queen is dressed as a 1920's Flapper. What is a flapper? It is a hot sexy woman from the American 1920's and this one was requested by a member. You will have to watch to see how hot a flapper can be. Special thanks to my fan Phil for the longest gloves I have, a hot feature of this ensemble. Just imagine what I can do wearing those! What roll play fantasy do YOU want me to fulfill? Write me to let me know! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ081 - 72 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-11-2012

Many of you have requested my nylon Goddess look, and after the tremendous erotic response from my two part video in this outfit, I am releasing the photos for your titilation. I love how the sheer nylon hugs all of my curves so tightly, and yet you can see through it to my super soft skin. I want to give a special thank you to my member Phil for these luxurious gloves and hot Wolfords that you see me wearing in these photos!

 

 

New Video (RFQV055 - 19:59) added to members Video page - 04-11-2012

Your Halloween sex slave fantasy concludes with Part 2 this week. Your Russian Fetish Queen dominatrix takes you, her sex slave, out of the cage for some hot endurance testing. Still wearing my hot, new outfit created by C&K Atelier, I test out my sex slave - that is YOU - and your stamina. Are you up for it? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ080 - 91 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 31-10-2012

One of my hottest outfits is from www.fetish-atelier.com. Come and see me wearing this sexy black corsage and hot pants combination in the beautiful fall colors. The squirrel certainly could not take its eyes off me, and I am sure you will not be able to either!

 

 

New Video (RFQV054 - 20:43) added to members Video page - 27-10-2012

With Halloween approaching, get ready for a big surprise. Your Russian Fetish Queen dominatrix is in a completely different look! Black and white add to the atmosphere as I wear a hot, new outfit created by C&K Atelier! Get ready to have a bone shaking experience! This is part one! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV053 - 12:22) added to members Video page - 24-10-2012

PURR! Instead of a photo update this week, Part 2 of your feline pussy cat fantasy is ready to get you doing doggie tricks for your pussy cat! You are my little doggie, but now I have taken you out of the cage, and are you ever frisky! Do as I say, perform some tricks and I will reward you, my little doggie! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

New Video (RFQV052 - 10:57) added to members Video page - 21-10-2012

MEOW! You feline pussy cat is ready to pounce on you! You are my little doggie locked up in your little cage. Watch me, the superiour feline tease and control you, my slave. Being a cat woman is one of my most popular requests. Come in and see me purr! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ079 - 79 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 17-10-2012

Fall brings beautiful colors to nature. I love to stroll in the park at this time of year. Especially at sunset, a spectacular time, where I wear pink to add to the rainbow of colors in nature. So keep your eyes open for me in the park!

 

 

New Video (RFQV051 - 11:34) added to members Video page - 13-10-2012

I understand that most of you cannot wait to see part 2 of last week's Russian Nylon Fetish Goddess video. Your wait is over! Come and see me in sheer black nylon and nothing else! Make sure you have a pair of stockings with you before you start the video. I will tell you what to do with them.  Because this week, you are participating in it.  Follow my instructions and you will be rewarded! Also, make sure your camera is ready near you.  I want to see the results!  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ078 - 82 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 10-10-2012

In my latest update, check your Russian Fetish Queen out in a super combination of red latex, black leather, pink fur and glossy sheer nylons. Things are definitely heating up. Come and see for yourself!

 

 

New Video (RFQV050 - 15:29) added to members Video page - 07-10-2012

Your Russian Nylon Fetish Goddess is back. Do you like nylon? Do you like sheer nylon? Do you like sheer black nylon? Do you like sheer black nylon and nothing else? And do you like to participate? In this week's video I wear just that, and it is only part one. Can you imagine what I will ask you to do in Part 2? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ077 - 90 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 03-10-2012

Shiny stockings, shiny pantyhose, shiny black latex, shiny black PVC, shining in the setting sun. What better way to welcome the night in the Russian Fetish Queendom than to wear such a hot outfit. It will make you desire to see what happens in my Queendom during the night!

 

 

New Video (RFQV049 - 12:45) added to members Video page - 01-10-2012

This week, I demonstrate my abilities as you sexy secretary. I know how to keep you interested in the office, and willing to work late. I work hard and would love a raise, and I am sure to get it as I know how to get a rise out of you. Vote on my website polls telling me what you want to see me do next. Check back each week for new photos and videos.  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ076 - 86 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-09-2012

Not only can I sparkle in the sunshine, I can heat things up from a distance. Check out the sparkling miniskirt and sexy jacket that I am wearing today. This is the Russian Fetish Queen interpretation of pure elegance!

 

 

New Video (RFQV048 - 10:14) added to members Video page - 23-09-2012

Luckily for you, your HOT dominatrix is in a great mood and has decided to take you, her slave, on a walk as her little doggie. Besides, it is not the only reward you are getting. You get out of your cage on a beautiful sunny day. Your domina has prepared a little present for you. That is exactly what her little doggie slave needs... The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ075 - 70 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 20-09-2012

As the nights begin to get cooler, you are no doubt dreaming of a hot woman - me! Check your Russian Fetish Queen basking in the final rays of sunshine by the water, dressed in white shiny satin and super tight liquid black leggings. If that does not get your blood flowing and pulse racing, tell me what will!

 

 

New Video (RFQV047 - 20:01) added to members Video page - 16-09-2012

In my hottest video to date, you will see your Russian Black Leather Fetish Queen tease you and send you to new heights of passion. Wearing a tight shiny black leather corset, leggings, gloves, and super high thigh boots, you will not be able to control yourself as you follow my instructions. What will you want to see me do next?  The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ074 - 100 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 12-09-2012

I would like to dedicate this set to one of my favorite fans - Phil - as he sponsored my sexy nylons that I wear in this set. Thanks to him, you can all enjoy me wearing sheer glossy nylon, showing the Nylon Goddess side of your Russian Fetish Queen. Do you have any ideas for me in terms of outfits for future photos?

 

 

New Video (RFQV046 - 15:34) added to members Video page - 10-09-2012

You have voted, and I respond. Your Russian Boss Lady is ready to give orders to her new employee. Are you worthy of being my employee? Can you meet my demanding hours and office politics? Do you care what others will think of you when you become my boy toy? Do you have enough stamina for me? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ073 - 99 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 6-09-2012

Get as low as you can! I have my riding crop and it is time for your lesson in obedience. Now tell me - how do you like to be dominated?

 

 

New Video (RFQV045 - 5:52) added to members Video page - 2-09-2012

Everyone is asking for more of your Russian Fetish Queen. I satisfy this urge by going to one of my most requested locations - the glass mirror-like wall. Here, you will see a lot of me! Not just 4 images of me, but even more... The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ072 - 101 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 30-08-2012

It is the dawg days of summer. With this warm summer, I love showing my body, and my shimmering skin, this time covered in only nylon and a little green short dress! Nylon is one of my fetishes, and I love how it hugs my body, legs and.... For your Russian Fetish Queen, it is NEVER TOO much skin. What do you think?

 

 

New Video (RFQV044 - 16:23) added to members Video page - 27-08-2012

Caught in the Act! Your Russian Fetish Queen secretary is at work, oblivious to your presence. You enjoy watching me work, taking a break and talking with a girlfriend on the phone. It is so exciting for you that you have an accident in the office. What will my reaction be? Watch and see! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ071 - 158 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 23-08-2012

By wildly popular demand after the release of my hot video a few weeks ago, requested by many of my members and fans, begging me to see the photo set, I am releasing 158 of the sexist photos of your Russian Fetish Goddess. Yes, this week, I am your Russian call girl. I am dressed up as your sexy prostitute (at least for a while)! You will see me as never before. And think that there will be more sets like this in the future! It is guaranteed to make you a regular client of mine!

 

 

New Video (RFQV043 - 12:07) added to members Video page - 19-08-2012

You have broken the most important rule of my Queendom...and you were stupid enough to think that I would not notice? Now you will have to be punished. Get in your cage, do exactly as I say and watch me! See what I do when you do not obey your Queen! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ070 - 98 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 16-08-2012

Russian Fetish Queen Airlines is busy these days, catering to all the fetish destinations around the world. I am always jetting around, and noticing that not only the plane rises higher, but so does the hemline of my uniform, and the front of my passenger's pants! I do not ask whether a passenger wants coffee, tea, or me as we would never sell any coffee or tea! So come and see what I do when I am on a layover!

 

 

New Video (RFQV042 - 16:29) added to members Video page - 12-08-2012

At the request of my members, I am looking for my money slaves! This is what you are good for - to keep me clothed in all the hot and sexy tight clothing I desire, and to adorn my body in only the best items from around the world. To please your Russian Godess, you must buy me luxurious furs, leopard skin outfits, jewelry and all other exotic materials. Get out your money, send it to me and see what it will do to your Russian Fetish Queen! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ069 - 129 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 9-08-2012

My hot and shiny most requested outfit is this weeks wardrobe adorning the Russian Fetish Queen. See the short shiny minidress as it rides up and exposes all the shiny material of my oh so small thong! And those shoes are so shiny and sexy, I just want to eat them up - like you do too!

 

 

New Video (RFQV041 - 8:47) added to members Video page - 5-08-2012

One of my most requested sexy outfits is my black shiny catsuit with lace sides. Now, you can see a video of me, hot and excited, on a red satin bed wearing this skin tight catsuit. You will get as excited as I do when you see this new HOT video, dreaming you could be with me! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ068 - 113 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 1-08-2012

Come and see my arresting nature. What happens when someone misbehaves in the Queendom? Come and see what I do with my hand cuffs and baton to an unruly hooligan. How would I treat you for misbehaving? Do YOU want to be my prisoner?

 

 

New Video (RFQV040 - 13:49) added to members Video page - 29-07-2012

What an amazing summer it has been! Hot and beautiful weather. Hot and beautiful Russian Fetish Queen. Such a classy woman strolling through the a summer's eve rain shower - you can almost see the steam coming off of me. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ067 - 129 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 26-07-2012

BLUE! Stunning blue sky! Spectacular blue water! Sparkling blue Russian Fetish Queen. As per my member request, I am your PIN-UP today. And for my foot fetish fans, for the FIRST time, my feet are revealed as I take my pumps off, and heat the water with my sexy feet. Even if it will not boil the water, it will heat a lot of you to the boiling point!

 

 

New Video (RFQV021 - 8:05) added to members Video page - 21-07-2012

Your Russian Fetish Queen Dominatrix is busy today taking her doggie (that is YOU) outside for some fresh air. Seeing your reaction to my outfit on this hot day, I want you to worship my feet, and... As my little doggie, you will not be humping my leg this time, but will be going back into the cage. You will have to wait for Part 2 of this video to see what the doggie will do with me. The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ066 - 109 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 18-07-2012

On a wonderful warm summer evening, what is better than seeing a sexy blonde wearing a tight, shiny black dress. Every curve of my body is highlighted in the late evening light. Long, blonde hair cascading down over my shoulders. And a hemline that rises as evening falls. This is sure to improve the circulation within any human! Come and see for yourself!

 

 

New Video (RFQV020 - 11:52) added to members Video page - 16-07-2012

Looking like a disco ball in my sparkling outfit, how would you like to take me dancing at the discotek.  Your Russian Fetish Queen is HOT! Afterward, I am ready to have some more personal fun. Come and join me, and follow my lead to the land of pleasure. And be prepared for a surprise! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ065 - 106 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 11-07-2012

Your Russian Fetish Queen dominatrix is back with a vengeance! Even on a hot and steamy summer evening, I will wear black leather! It is the uniform of your dominatrix. It is so hot that I choose my shortest black leather skirt, and tight corset! Now that I have your attention, you MUST follow my orders and do EVERYTHING I say. So sit up erect, grab your rod, and follow me and my reflection!  Or suffer the consequences at the end of my riding crop!

 

 

New Video (RFQV019 - 5:51) added to members Video page - 8-07-2012

Who said lingerie was just for the bedroom? Not me! Today, I decided to wear my shiny satin blue lingerie outside as I walk along the shore. On a hot day, it feels so good to feel that breeze caressing my skin. And to see the satin flow in the wind will certainly heat you up too! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ064 - 137 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 5-07-2012

With Wimbleton wrapping up, I am holding up the Russian women's side of the event with my new, hot tennis photo set. Come see me play on the court, striking the ball, serving aces! And knowing all of you are watching me makes me hotter with every return. Wait until you see how hot I get! I am sure you will want to be playing with me next time I take to the court!

 

 

New Video (RFQV018 - 10:49) added to members Video page - 3-07-2012

I know you want me. Now come and get me. Yes, I am offering myself to you. This week, your Russian Fetish Queen is your prostitute. In my hottest video yet, you will see more of me than ever before. So let us go somewhere private where I can give you a skin show. Do you want more? Tell me! I am at your service! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ063 - 134 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 28-06-2012

On a steamy summer day, what can be hotter than seeing your Russian Fetish Queen walking along the rocky shoreline wearing a very short minidress. The temperature will rise along with the hem of my dress. My boots walk on the hard rock, which is not the only thing that will be hard when you look at this set. And the water cannot help but show its excitement too, splashing all white near me! Will you be doing the same? Write me and tell!

 

 

New Video (RFQV017 - 10:22) added to members Video page - 25-06-2012

Your Russian Fetish Queen listens to her members and royal subjects. Here is another member request for me to be dressed in hot black latex minidress, super sexy black stockings, and the hottest shiny black and silver stiletto heels. To top it off, I am rolling around on a bed, all hot and excited waiting for you.  What would we do together if you were with me? The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ062 - 118 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 21-06-2012

The Russian Fetish Queen welcomes the summer solstice rocking in black leather with lots of shiny studs on a stylish black leather vest and tight pants.  Check out the hard steel, and my sexy looks which will ensure that this summer starts hot and sexy!

 

 

New Video (RFQV016 - 11:40) added to members Video page - 17-06-2012

Another member request this week is to wear a shiny animal print leggings and tunic, tight on my body. And by popular demand, I reprise my performance of two weeks ago with a hot set of instructions for my members to follow as they watch along in this erotic video. Do you have the stamina to reach the reward at the end of the video? Do you have a video request for your Russian Fetish Queen? Write and tell me what YOU want! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ061 - 77 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 14-06-2012

In my latest update, come and see me as your Dominatrix in black and white! No slave! You cannot touch yourself nor me! Just watch, listen and obey!

 

 

New Video (RFQV015 - 4:40) added to members Video page - 10-06-2012

Sparkling in the sunshine, your Russian Fetish Queen is adorned in shiny black sequins in this hot video. A very short miniskirt is complimented by a matching jacket, and some super sparkling thigh high boots. As the wind blows, come and see your Fetish Queen showing off her body! The video is only available in my members section.

 

 

Photoset (RFQ060 - 124 photos) on Member Gallery and Preview pages - 07-06-2012

In celebration of the 60th Diamond Jubilee of the reign of Queen Elizabeth the II of Britain, I thought to myself that I had better wear something never seen before on the Queen, like a hot, zebra miniskort paired with the sexiest 7 inch zebra pumps. A challenge? Sure! But I've got a pair of perfect legs to pull it off, don't I?

 

 

New Video (RFQV014 - 15:40) added to members Video page - 03-06-2012

This week I have a special surprise for you. My video is my most teasing, erotic video to date. It is also the longest video I have made. Watch me as I give you instructions. Sexy instructions. Hot instructions. If you obey them, you will get a SUPER special treat at the end of the video. You will be INCREDIBLY hot and SUPER excited, just as I was when I made this video. The idea for the outfit and theme came from a member. Will your fantasy be the next one I act out? You only have a chance if you write me to tell me your fantasy! The video is only available in my members section.

 

Member Login